Originally posted by kawa@Feb 10 2004, 06:49 PM

90/80 is the same as 110,it hw u handle yr bike.if im asking for it,then im have been asking for quite long liao:smile:

can sms mi again ur no... cb lost my hp...kao but i got replacement for my no. le same no...pai sei to trouble u ...again!

Most of u all said that your engine will stalled when u all first rided on the road...sum say the engine stalled at traffic lights..

I can imagine its quite maluuu and i wonder wat u all will do??? tried to kick start your bike ??? behind sure honk u issit???

Originally posted by Kino@Feb 12 2004, 12:43 PM

deos kawa have the electric starter?? always kick start .. leg cram how????

Wahaha.. try push starts.. kidding sia..

U will use to it..:cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by bryan@Feb 12 2004, 02:55 PM

Wahaha.. try push starts.. kidding sia..

U will use to it..:cheer: :cheer:

i still dun get the ans from your reply lei... so u mean dun have electric start button ah?

Originally posted by Kino@Feb 12 2004, 02:43 PM

When I 1st got my kips. ... oso dun noe hw to start. Then for a week, I took bus to school. Around 5am, I'll go to my bike to practice..At tt time, can start my bike is like so happy...

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Originally posted by RainXP@Feb 13 2004, 09:03 AM

When I 1st got my kips. ... oso dun noe hw to start. Then for a week, I took bus to school. Around 5am, I'll go to my bike to practice..At tt time, can start my bike is like so happy...

CB Rain.....ur signature like........:nono::nono: :nono:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Tommy028@Feb 13 2004, 02:11 PM

CB Rain.....ur signature like........:nono::nono: :nono:

Nice? I like this job...

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Originally posted by RainXP+Feb 13 2004, 02:36 PM-->
QUOTE (RainXP @ Feb 13 2004, 02:36 PM)
Nice? I like this job... [/b]

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

hi everyone...need help urgently..i intend to buy a krr from my fren.now im riding as subrider first...haven't bought the bike yet.the thing is...at low rpms, the bike feels like dying....just like when petrol finish..first gear and second gear...i have to open throttle more....if i just open throttle as per normal...the bike like doesn't wanna run.what is happening anyone knows? the carb has been washed and tuned. i suspect it could be the air filter....anyone??

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Feb 13 2004, 09:45 PM

yucks .......

When can let me test ride ur new bike hur..?

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Originally posted by dyerfix@Feb 13 2004, 08:19 PM

hi everyone...need help urgently..i intend to buy a krr from my fren.now im riding as subrider first...haven't bought the bike yet.the thing is...at low rpms, the bike feels like dying....just like when petrol finish..first gear and second gear...i have to open throttle more....if i just open throttle as per normal...the bike like doesn't wanna run.what is happening anyone knows? the carb has been washed and tuned. i suspect it could be the air filter....anyone??

Maybe got any outing, come out and let the laojiao try... Cos u like tt say erm...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Originally posted by RainXP@Feb 13 2004, 10:09 PM

When can let me test ride ur new bike hur..?

wow who tell u i buy new bike huh .....u mia so long still dare to ask

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

Originally posted by Kino@Feb 12 2004, 02:43 PM

Most 2B 2-stroke bikes do not have electric start.

That means to say, KRR does not have electric start too.

The only bike I know of is Phantom 200.

Kick start requires technique.

Once you discover the righgt technique, it isn't difficult to start your bike.

And you won't be starting your bike so many times in a day that you leg gets cramps rite ?

There is an advantage of kick-starting bikes.

one, they do not need battery power.

Even if your battery is dead flat, your kickstarter can still start.

The electric starters will have to get another vehicle to jump start the engine.

Saw it once at a carpark.

The rider got his fren in a car and they started to connect the jumper cables.

It's quite spectacular

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...