lolx.. even rain, I wil go BUT Gary say he's busy and no time to do.. :( :cry:

tak boleh la bang.. u see outside rain so big, u put ut hand out u see ur hand ur hand dun see u =(

anyway i gan sian liao.. go slp liao.. nites all

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

lolx.. sianz? Come and find me den.. keke... Seriously.. rain.. I'm not scare.. Wear full amour on and face the music.. :D

Just that.. Stickers not ready.. thus.. nv go...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yo alvin8787...ur bike tail u custom made at where? look coolz izit 1 seater.

diy the seat base with aluminium

HAHHA..why u throw?lol..i tink u get it frm some one lorh..den at d custom u ask for more la ^-^

i think they say dun need white card anymore.......then i throw one big stack away!i can reach there, park my bike aside then ask n fill on the spot like old custom?

haha.. already custom made... I hand-drawn myself the design.. Will show you once you meet up with me.. Dun intend to show online as scare my design kanna stolen.. :D

No charges..

haha.. Toll charge means custom charge.. :)

call them to enquire bah...

estimated price - $400

2nd hand pillion seat cost $90RM = S$40

1st hand = dunno...

lolx.. even rain, I wil go BUT Gary say he's busy and no time to do.. :( :cry:

thanks you!

lolx.. welcome.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

u wan sell??

how much u bough??

u pm me lor:)

diy the seat base with aluminium

aluminium? o.O

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

maybe u can organise de outing bro..... i'm fine with it de....

biger group go in safer and can get more discount if more bike doing service!! hahaa... some of our frien here cant make it on wkdays maybe can arrange to go during wkend night time.......i like Night ridding man....:thumb:

how anyone ?? :cool::angel:

i anything..just reply to post or my sms.. ^-^

i think they say dun need white card anymore.......then i throw one big stack away!i can reach there, park my bike aside then ask n fill on the spot like old custom?

ahx..well..i used the white card.. =)

working @ 4pm.. =( i wan go msia do led also

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

today cant le.. sure not enuff time to run in then run back to ubi for work by 4pm.. =\ this sat i off! tonight after 11pm go in also can xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Anyways, people..Who is free on this Sunday?

Khai MARVELous was thinking of having an outing at JB, 2nd Link, basically just to recee the food places there..Interested people pls PM me or SMS/CALL me if you have my number ya..I believe most of you currently regular here have my number..Just contact me and I'll give ya more details ya..C ya!

Arigato!

wa... long long no see still updated ar...

tonight free?? wan meet us??

still same bike lah!no green light from my wife,so cant take class 2 lor!where n who u all meet?

yes.use aluminium......

wad aluminium? O.O the foil so soft how to make o.O

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

tell u after meet up... wat time u can go in??

12pm to 1pm........!what time shop open?i do full service