u with ur ah ger ah? u with her den i duwan go liao haha sg street very bright liao

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

whahaha,,, no lah.. now alone.. how how? Come and chit chat til around 8pm, den you can meet up with them to go JB lor.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

*rawwwwrrrrr!!!!*

*doink doink*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

yawnnzZZ...

raining evening good for naps..

bro des, u call?

i wonder if they manage to reach jb before the rain..

Perseverance is the keyword.

whahaha,,, no lah.. now alone.. how how? Come and chit chat til around 8pm, den you can meet up with them to go JB lor.. :)

err, ok.. or haven go in yet?

i think they about night then go in ba.

i wanna go too!! freely pillion me ):

???

i not gg in this time.. vry shagged today.. haha..

i scare to pillion ppl.. anything happens.. pillion more jialat ah..

going in around 9:45.. who wans to go meet @ wdl's woodgroove condo..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

pump spoil ownself pour into tank.. duno pour how much though..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

???

i promise that ill be guaiguai (: :angel:

wont move at all, just like u carrying a backpack

sian.. in this economy downturn, the insurance premium gotta increase..

so 'helpful' ah..

ya lor very HELPFUL till i cannot get my insurance just yet ): :cry:

guys, if 2t pump spoil how ah.

change new one 100++ ley , can u guys who enter jb tonight help me ask the price of 2t pump there?

pump spoil ownself pour into tank.. duno pour how much though..

pour into tank. my friend his SP also like that, always hold a plastic bottle like cough mixture then after petrol take from pillion seat pour according to how many litres, there is a fix ratio. then like idiot like that keep shake the tank, by jacking the suspension with the handlebar.

got one roadblock, then ask to open pillion seat, while im seating on it.

then the police take the bottle say dunno what drug. my friend lagi best ask the police test lor.

he want watch his DINO SHOW lols!!

haha.. yeah.. den he will learn how to walk like them and walk all the way to JB now.. whahaha...

yawnnzZZ...

raining evening good for naps..

bro des, u call?

i wonder if they manage to reach jb before the rain..

I guess they can bah... Yeah, wanted to ask you to see stickers.. But too bad.. YOU ARE ALWAYS BUSY.. today saturday.. also never answer my call.. Ask gary liaoz ma? He's waiting for you to call/sms him.. lolx..

err, ok.. or haven go in yet?

nah, I'm not going in as well.. lolx..

i think they about night then go in ba.

i wanna go too!! freely pillion me ):

lolx... you go ride your white KR den put a fake person infront of you and you become pillion and control the balance and etc.. keke...

???

whahaha... pillion people will soon become a habit if you pillion people nearly to weekly.. I'm used to it.. BUT if you are above 70KG.. sorry.. either my baby or I wun like it... :D

I'm already nearly 100.. so cannot liaoz.. wait engine die.. :D

going in around 9:45.. who wans to go meet @ wdl's woodgroove condo..

haha.. in in in ...

sian.. in this economy downturn, the insurance premium gotta increase..

so 'helpful' ah..

yeah lor.. stupid sia.. my insurance coming up soon.. sianz...

guys, if 2t pump spoil how ah.

change new one 100++ ley , can u guys who enter jb tonight help me ask the price of 2t pump there?

Got check with your mech and confirm have to change liaoz ar??

i promise that ill be guaiguai (: :angel:

wont move at all, just like u carrying a backpack

ya lor very HELPFUL till i cannot get my insurance just yet ): :cry:

haha.. guai guai... dun anyhow touch can liaoz.. ah bo she will jam brake and let you FLY.... :angel:

pour into tank. my friend his SP also like that, always hold a plastic bottle like cough mixture then after petrol take from pillion seat pour according to how many litres, there is a fix ratio. then like idiot like that keep shake the tank, by jacking the suspension with the handlebar.

then the police take the bottle say dunno what drug. my friend lagi best ask the police test lor.

haha.. tell that police to smell and he will know liaoz ma... den ask him to smell the smoke again.. ask him same smell anot.. whahaha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hmmm, 2 months ar? i told that to my malaysian mech.. he told me spoilt also.. tell me around 100-200++ RM... den i told my SG mech.. he opened up the gear there and try... and told me.. SEE? still got 2T flowing ma.. scare wat.. like this save 2T.. :D

Den I drop the idea of changing my 2T pump.. same similar as yours.. around 2 months top up half bottle? Or 1/4? Can't recall nor notice.. keke.. cause the amount to top up is too little.. keke..

hmmm, 2 months ar? i told that to my malaysian mech.. he told me spoilt also.. tell me around 100-200++ RM... den i told my SG mech.. he opened up the gear there and try... and told me.. SEE? still got 2T flowing ma.. scare wat.. like this save 2T.. :D

Den I drop the idea of changing my 2T pump.. same similar as yours.. around 2 months top up half bottle? Or 1/4? Can't recall nor notice.. keke.. cause the amount to top up is too little.. keke..

busy ah you:D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

no lei.. at mac.. wan to come and chit chat bo? aljunied there.. keke...

now? any1 going anywher>

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

I went planet ley, den ah chong tested my bike. he say my valve wana jam alr.

den he chk, no flow.

haha suay.

just home! hahaha changed my fuel tank cap!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Guys..i skidded while on the way to arabstreet . Signal light gone case. Footrest which i change 1 week ago...Dented alrdy. **** up on the right side. Then ferring scratch here n there. Pipe got abit scratch. Suckss!!!!!!

And i manage to stand up without any bruises except for a hard hard knock on my right hipbone area and leg. Now walk like old man. Sians...

Money come money go. phheewww....

tt is called premix.. its not 2t. better protection but produce slightly more smoke.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg