chill uh gary:)..hey guys any idea how much is kr head fairing?:(

er u changing ah? or buying for my KR? lols

haha.. nesh this morning telling me he buying wing kr.. Intend to go full service this sat de.. but if u really riding off next week we jb tgt wan? u then dun tua mi leh.. my bike going 10k liao.. wan full service.. 3mth le.. time up.. lol..

Mostly thur night... Jb trip.. any1??

er cancan. ill text u when i get my insurance.

using my elder sis to pay for me then i slowly installment back to her.

nesh.. sorry for the deal leh.. i thou u got smt gd already.. tml u getting wing bike? y need head fairing sia.. ah boy dunno still got sell anot.. new 1 ard $90 i think.. jb maybe got.. my friend buy a 2nd hand with paintwork is ard 180rm.. dunno how to call and ask mi ar.. knn..

now i active here gary will say i wat leh.. lol.. hor.. gary.. see u next week hor.. dun bluff mi leh..

wahh nash getting KR already? TML? so fast. damn his even faster then me dude. nash lets ride together (:

haha no problem bro...yea getting wingz bike..his head fairing got crack haha...i ask ask oni wun buy so soon..only gona change the fairing all when gona respray which is not so soon la haha..:angel:

help me pay for my respray too? hahas

can i rant here?

zzzZZ.. hate my current job. tinking of quitting alrdy.. or shld i say has been thinking of quitting ever since i started this job.

is lik 1 person doing 2 person's job. expect so much.. shld ask them to do themselves see..

HAI~~~~

:sian::sian:

Perseverance is the keyword.

can i rant here?

zzzZZ.. hate my current job. tinking of quitting alrdy.. or shld i say has been thinking of quitting ever since i started this job.

is lik 1 person doing 2 person's job. expect so much.. shld ask them to do themselves see..

HAI~~~~

nth is fair in this world.

its like buying bike.

see FU plate hear engine quite good. coe left 2yr. 1.8k quite happy with condition. buy and paid for it.

2weeks ltr go around forum saw FV plate 2-3yr coe, 1.8k(NEGO), engine good ++ WHITE COLOUR PAINTWORK.

but what to do. just resume to fate. (:

cheer up.

lets meet up soon when i get my licence. chat so much with u ppl but didnt get to see ur ppls yet.

i tink also when u buy 2t for premix ones should have the instructions..

huh??:faint:

i bought maxima formulak2 so if no mod i just follow the ratio given lor?

yes. i used to use K2 last time, smooth but ex

does it affect my pump?

mayb my pump didnt spoil but becos of the premix oil i used it couldnt flow?

i asked the mech saying i used premix for 2t pump he say nvm one.

isit true?

premix 2t n 2t for pump are the same thing, nothing affected.

premix 2t more easy flowing than 2t oil for pump.

premix type 2t oil can be used for pump.

think one yr ago someone also ask me the same qns:cool:

but lately my pump spoilt, so i have to pour into the fuel tank manually.

so im asking, if using premix 2t oil in the 2t pump will affect the function of the pump itself?.

if ur pump spoilt, go to mech n ask them to remove it or change to a new one.

wat for left something tat is useless attached.

btw y u keep asking the same thing?

will not affect anything to the pump.

lolx.. Just ask our friends.. confirm got people use premis b4 de..

i use premix before:angel:

i just lazy to ans the qns cos i seldom log in

its like buying bike.

chat so much with u ppl but didnt get to see ur ppls yet.

sometimes buy bike is like tat one, buy liao then got better offers, just take n go lor, dun think so much.

i dunno most ppl here also, i always at home

its like buying bike.

see FU plate hear engine quite good. coe left 2yr. 1.8k quite happy with condition. buy and paid for it.

2weeks ltr go around forum saw FV plate 2-3yr coe, 1.8k(NEGO), engine good ++ WHITE COLOUR PAINTWORK.

cheer up.

lets meet up soon when i get my licence. chat so much with u ppl but didnt get to see ur ppls yet.

ehh, thought you pass already? school starting in 1 month fcuukk :dozed:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
These are the thing that crack/spoil due to the accident i met last week. arrggggh!!! wheather sucks. careful guys... lucky its onie visible when u see it closely. but still.....heart pain !

chill eh bro..those damages are quite minor..ur still considered quite lucky liao..done d repairs already not?

i scare cause has been riding with instructor by my side and also with the learner beeps. now im on my own.. havent even try but even sitting in my sis bf car driving in the day i see how bikes change lane and wave between cars etc. i scare sio!

haha..i use to feel d same way..no worries..just ride as if u ride outside road tat tym w/o instructors..

ok sorry to confuse u .

i was using the pump previously, but im using a 2t oil which state premix only, which is the formulak2 as well.

but lately my pump spoilt, so i have to pour into the fuel tank manually.

so im asking, if using premix 2t oil in the 2t pump will affect the function of the pump itself?

hahah thanks man.

ok, get the picture..

but no idea abt tis ah bro..sorry..

i never have the chance to ride beside someone =( either they are too fast,

or they are just too fast... =(

turtle rider..macam paham..:lol:

mon night i can.. shamine btw.. sorry for last tues.. i forget to call u after wrk.. nv go jb.. until some1 ask mi in msn.. hehe...

no prob man..

im at ubi praticaly everyday..

ubi big area lioa..hahax..

can i rant here?

HAI~~~~

its a public place..u can rant what ever u choose, if it makes u feel better.. :)

ehh, thought you pass already? school starting in 1 month fcuukk :dozed:

school starts next monday for me!

manfred / gary: xD ^^v

turtle rider..macam paham

everyone smoked me in msia T_T

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Bought from where ah bro ? I wana try their fully syn 2T. :angel:Pls let me know asap~:thumb: I guess my 2T finishin soon in a + / - week time. lol i bought the wrong ones, Castrol from L.A.B. Use 3/4 den the left over put at shelf liao, dun dare to use anymore. Bought it for 7 bucks :sian: Wah , I tell you in e morning my smoke(S) is SO terrible. But shoik also the car behind might be frustrated cos dirty his car. lols :angel:

i bought from planet motor, cos i happen to go there service.

but pretty ex sia!

25buckaroos!

i used b4 maxima 927.. knn.. gd but smelly.. very troublesome in re mixing.. i got 2L at a gd price.. so much time in doing remix.. lol..

thx bro, the 927 difficult to mix i know haha. thts why i get ester based one.

but bike not v smooth and powerful ley.

huh??:faint:

yes. i used to use K2 last time, smooth but ex

premix 2t n 2t for pump are the same thing, nothing affected.

premix 2t more easy flowing than 2t oil for pump.

premix type 2t oil can be used for pump.

think one yr ago someone also ask me the same qns:cool:

if ur pump spoilt, go to mech n ask them to remove it or change to a new one.

wat for left something tat is useless attached.

btw y u keep asking the same thing?

will not affect anything to the pump.

i use premix before:angel:

i just lazy to ans the qns cos i seldom log in

sometimes buy bike is like tat one, buy liao then got better offers, just take n go lor, dun think so much.

i dunno most ppl here also, i always at home

i went to the mech alr, he say if remove the cable and container, the left side engine there will have a hole. den the gear inside the engine for 2t oso will keep on running. he say dun remove, nvm one haha. 2tpump new one 100+ sia, i rather manually pour into tank.

yar ! k2 v ex, what other 2t u used that is good bro.

maxima superM?

chill eh bro..those damages are quite minor..ur still considered quite lucky liao..done d repairs already not?

haha..i use to feel d same way..no worries..just ride as if u ride outside road tat tym w/o instructors..

ok, get the picture..

but no idea abt tis ah bro..sorry..

turtle rider..macam paham..:lol:

no prob man..

ubi big area lioa..hahax..

its a public place..u can rant what ever u choose, if it makes u feel better.. :)

school starts next monday for me!

np and thanks alot!

guys....raincoat roughly sell hw much ar....?? haha... ride so long still no raincoat....

depends on brand?

i heard ARAI full set 70? not sure true or not tot.

bought my lup sup brand rain coat $30 @ regina..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

desmond: i just sent gary this: u wan also? haha

capt27.jpg

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hmm...mayb tmr im going to gt one....coz previously i have but if rain...still wet inside...better dun wear rite....tui mah....

u service ur bike can get from shop free de mah....where need to buy...lol

unless u wan nice nice de la...lol

i gt 2 sia...hahazxx

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

depends on brand?

i heard ARAI full set 70? not sure true or not tot.

now arai is around 70 from ah boy....last time was only 50+...

lol....eveytin increase pay nvr increase...knn

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

its like buying bike.

cheer up.

u gt bike liao den organise outing lor....should have ppl going la...hahaxx

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

anw guys, i wana sell razer mouse, DeathAdder.

bought at 89.9 at IT fair but i dun really like the feeling.

been less than a week.

interested?

if so pm me ok thanks!

any of u guys installed air horn to your kr? feel like installing lei.. but dont know how much will cost and where does this instalation.. hope u guys can help.. thanks.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R