btw wan take foto later take before i go respray =( i duwan my baby to look like a clown =(

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Hi guys, I need some help here.. i have noticed patches n drops of oil under my bike for the past few mths so i brought it to my bikeshop to diagnose the prob la. the mechanic told me tt the oil is actually my 2T so most likely my 2t pump is broken now. just wanna see if anybody has encountered this prob b4 n wat is the solution to it. i'm actually plannin to bring to jb for a top overhual while fixin the oil leakage prob la so mayb u all can reccommend me some shops at ah gua lane that is gd with krr.

changing to my msia line for 2nite.

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

if im not wrg change emptied pipe is abt rm80.. den they will tune for u.. performance wise, u'll fell the diff

i see.

wa pretty costly ley...

anw if i wana change sprockey and chain nt recommended to change in jb right.

sprocket n chain is ok to change there.. but ask fer e gold chain + normal sprockets (rm85)... mine last quite long. btw ideal sprocket size for kr is 15/39.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

oh, tht time is ideal.

hmmm, ahhh dilemma.

anw i dunno wheres woodland ave 3 exit, i need meet someone.

PAPER come la. i stay redhill! we go together?

SAT NIGHT OUTING TO JB

28th March 2009

Meeting time: 11.30pm

Meeting place: Bridge before Woodlands Ave 3 exit, BKE

What to bring: S$ or RM & white card

Do what: Do bike maintenance at bike shops along Ah Gua Lane, den go eat at Danga Bay

Contact who: Shamie or any of the guys whose number are listed as below

=======================================

1) Inuki - 94230977

2) Jino - 90126454

3) rekcam - 93895863

4) Dusgary - 84280103

5) shamie - will contact u

6) smallboi

7) adesmond2- You got it

8) jay

9) asim

10) khai

11)Nash(nt cnfmed) can one of my fren also follow?riding also

Nash who coming fatty louis huh? LOLS. u better come i tell u!

i already took a pic of that stupid bubble thingy

is this really the bubble due to tank rusty? or issit the bubble due to weather conditions? :(

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/P3280015.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/P3280011.jpg

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

hie bros and sis. where to get cheap and reliable tyres uh? Which typre better? New here.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

gd tyres = expensive.. go for bridgestone battlax 90/80 front 110/70 rear shuld cost abt 180-200. try bukit merah area

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

is this really the bubble due to tank rusty? or issit the bubble due to weather conditions? :(

many motor shop got repair this lah!i repair at speed engineering blk 5034 ang mo kio park 2 #01-315 (find ah heng).dun fill too full in the tank.reach there n ask them....4got the price liao!very cheap lah!!and the filter also cheap lah!!get from other motor shop next few shop from speed.

hie bros and sis. where to get cheap and reliable tyres uh? Which typre better? New here.

cheap sure not reliable and reliable sure not cheap!!:cheeky:

is this really the bubble due to tank rusty?

like the paintwork nv do properly then caused the bubble, might be due to other factors thou

*KO*

i try uploading what i have in my hp now

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

jb whole set arnd rm40+... sg nt so sure

headless body found in ah gua lane.. xD

*for the 3 videos refer to my blog lols

Inuki.0171.jpg

Inuki.0166.jpg

Inuki.0167.jpg

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

wha chris u reach home so damn fast ar??never bath is it?!!lol...and gary where u disappear sia..got see the stupid tzm malay rider with the girl pillion??idiot trying to play with us lol...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

ya how u know i haben bathe? xD uploading the 2nd vidoe now..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

looks like pimple to me =x *squeezeeeee*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha i just bath come out mah..cannot be u reach tampines so fast nia..lol..it was a cold ride eh??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

lolx.. all come forum liaoz.. SIANZ!!! ALARM confirm spoilt.. just found the receipt.. LUCKY gstill within 1 year.. but have to check whether is it covered under warranty.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wha chris u reach home so damn fast ar??never bath is it?!!lol...and gary where u disappear sia..got see the stupid tzm malay rider with the girl pillion??idiot trying to play with us lol...

when we exit aye PaperMK leave i left with him. and i horn horn ur lor!

nope didnt see aiya ur bike so fast i scare sio. just now all along the expressway im the last out of the 4 of u la.:angel:

ya how u know i haben bathe? xD uploading the 2nd vidoe now..

inuki, u jialat liao, jay remember ur scent (:

lolx.. all come forum liaoz.. SIANZ!!! ALARM confirm spoilt.. just found the receipt.. LUCKY gstill within 1 year.. but have to check whether is it covered under warranty.. :(

hahas go tell the shop say past few days heavy rain spoil it.

then say only ytd then realise that the alarm sounded weird.

KNN!!! Warranty 3 months nia!! sianz liaoz lor... either buy one siren.. Or dunno wat liaoz.. sianz sianz.. Swear will not let another people to wash my bike for me.. arggg!!! $7RM sabo me S$120!!!!

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

KNN!!! Warranty 3 months nia!! sianz liaoz lor... either buy one siren.. Or dunno wat liaoz.. sianz sianz.. Swear will not let another people to wash my bike for me.. arggg!!! $7RM sabo me S$120!!!!

but u cant cancel the fact that its sparkling clean after the wash(: