many motor shop got repair this lah!i repair at speed engineering blk 5034 ang mo kio park 2 #01-315 (find ah heng).dun fill too full in the tank.reach there n ask them....4got the price liao!very cheap lah!!and the filter also cheap lah!!get from other motor shop next few shop from speed.

tts the place i went! then hor he tell me is tank rusty then need to change tank.. -.- omg.

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

looks like pimple to me =x *squeezeeeee*

if u wanna squeeze the pimple. that's not for you to squeeze!

if i wanna squeeze pimple. i'll choose to squeeze the ones on your face (if you have)

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

Any one wrap your KR seat at Auntie shop before?

Does the shop open on sunday? Wat time till wat time?

How much will it cost to rewrap and add sponge to both seats?

FU6**** - Kawasaki ZX KR150 (2008 - Present)

Swear will not let another people to wash my bike for me.. arggg!!! $7RM sabo me S$120!!!!

tats y i wash myself, but lazy to wash:dozed:

if u wanna squeeze the pimple. that's not for you to squeeze!

if i wanna squeeze pimple. i'll choose to squeeze the ones on your face (if you have)

got 1 new one on my forehead! >.

Any one wrap your KR seat at Auntie shop before?

Does the shop open on sunday? Wat time till wat time?

How much will it cost to rewrap and add sponge to both seats?

i wan go do mine toooooo

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

tts the place i went! then hor he tell me is tank rusty then need to change tank.. -.- omg.

may b the rusty area too big!last time my rusty area just a needle size,bubble also smaller than yours(1/5).

anyway i might be going down to jurong west later to do revtec.. anyone wans to go too?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

chris.. how is ur bike??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

wow...what a tiring outing man......BUT IT WAS FUNNNN....haha

nice know some of u guys~cheers!!

shamie& inuki!! photo leh??haha

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

shamie only took 2 videos with my hp.. the pix all taken with someone else hp..

vic: vickii still ok.. maybe nxt wk den bring in to do respray.. or maybe i respray myself haha see how

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

vic: vickii still ok.. maybe nxt wk den bring in to do respray.. or maybe i respray myself haha see how

orh...okok....

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

**** man.. i hear the thunder... !@#$%^&*()_+

was still thinking of going to tamp ave 10 behind to season my new tire =(

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha.. ic

got help me buy footrest??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

des say too ex.. so end up no buy..

oh btw freely: shamie forgot ur 2t =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

GUYS+GIRLS

please PM me your email address so i can add ur to my MSN list (:

indicate your, REALname, Nick, + HANDPHONE no. ++EMAIL for MSN

aiyo.. so troublesome.. never get it from us when we are around you last night? lolx..

tats y i wash myself, but lazy to wash:dozed:

haix.. too bad.. wat has been done cannot be undone..

anyway i might be going down to jurong west later to do revtec.. anyone wans to go too?

you buying from who? is it the CMO? cuz he will go down to the nearest MRT station de ma.. why need to go until Jurong.. If u wan, I can acc you to Boon lay tml morning.. keke.. 8.30am MUST reach cuz I'm sending my gf there.. whahaha..

chris.. how is ur bike??

ooo.. his bike ok lor.. can run.. can speed can race.. :D

hmmm. teach you wat... you spray yourself first... den if failed.. go in and re-spray.. gain a lesson.. that's wat i did last time.. keke.. :angel:

haha.. ic

got help me buy footrest??

Yeah.. quite ex lor.. $150RM after discount.. :(

des say too ex.. so end up no buy..

oh btw freely: shamie forgot ur 2t =x

yeah.. ex.. freely.. never call me to buy for u? keke.. :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ya the cmo guy.. tml morning i have to go to cmpb.. gonna kana charge for not goin to rt.. -.-

last nite i also no wack much.. everytime hit 150 i cut trotle liao.. den agl liao i tired liao ji tao stay behind all the way liao haha

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

ya the cmo guy.. tml morning i have to go to cmpb.. gonna kana charge for not goin to rt.. -.-

last nite i also no wack much.. everytime hit 150 i cut trotle liao.. den agl liao i tired liao ji tao stay behind all the way liao haha

diao.. why never go RT.. lolx.. nv wach much.. my guts too small.. wack until 150-160 dare not wack liaoz.. my weight cum box plus all etc brake need more distance.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wa after i close trottle suddenly i see genting fly past me.. *faint*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha.. genting... FLY~~ Who and wat is genting? you mean genting highland? lolx..

no la! 11 other krs wack past me.. u all the 2t like genting sia!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

no la! 11 other krs wack past me.. u all the 2t like genting sia!

haha.. genting.. yeah.. morning more like genting.. whahaha...

Btw, while riding home.. i micro sleep sia.. jia lat.. super shag... :(

u micro slp, i slept the whole sle tpe sia.. reach home bathe slp again.. wake up lunch slp again.. wake up every now and then disturb in forum den slp again.. now going back to slp again..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

wah u guys cn slp while riding eh....

gd 1 sia... hahaaha...

ystd was fun... when is goin to be the next jb outing again....

ok ah i just saying... next sat jb outing again???

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

lolx.. Micro sleep is possible but dangerous... :( Close and reopen eyes non-stop.. straight road will close around 3-5 seconds...

JB trip?? Hmmm, make it a SG trip? Not ao dangerous.. lolx... KKFC? Yishun Dam or The devil's Blend (SLOW PLEASE) NO speeders allowed.. Just to SEE and not TEST... I never been there b4.. :(