smallboi said:
hey ppl

i just respray my own rims... hahaha.. n signal light

haha... den POST UP!!! :angel::angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Malacca Outing

Date: 28th April 2009 til 29th April 2009

Hotel will be :Queensparkhotel

http://www.queensparkhotel.com.my/accomodation.html

Travel Speed: 100km/h-120km/h for safely purposes

Time: 7am (Leave at 7.30am SHARP)

Total Mileage Est. around 500km (To and from)

Late: Please Sms by 7.15am

Requirements attire: Jeans/Full Covered Shoes/Jacket

Recommended: Full face/glove/rain coat

There will be at least 3 stop points before reaching Malacca and back to prevent over heat to our bike.. Please take note.. I wan our bike to and from in Good working condition.. :)

$$$ Involve: RM 98 for sleeping one night

And fuel... and etc etc...

Min: Estimated RM$200 For fuel/eating/hotel

Please Read up for more information:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=195349

estimated way:

http://maps.google.com/maps?saddr=1.441460,103.768444&daddr=2.207394,102.257523

Interested? Place your names below:

1)adesmond2

2) Khai *SpiderMan!! :angel:

****Disclaimer****

If less den 5 riders, outing will be cancel as I felt not safe to go... :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

can recommend me places to buy tinted visor? dark black or shiny reflective also can.. i noe ah boy have.. but i lazy to go there leh.. ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
  tik said:
can recommend me places to buy tinted visor? dark black or shiny reflective also can.. i noe ah boy have.. but i lazy to go there leh.. ahah..

Singapore's famous Lim Ah Boy lor.. :)

  HantuRaye said:
guys need help my bike feel heavy n slow..juz change spoket but still slow..anyone??

mayb u changed to the diff size sprock, for top end and not pick up? haha

I wanna go AHBOY! i wanna purchase bike stuffs there also lol. ESP my freaking noob helmet.

oh ya, since my rear bulb gone liao, should i get LED brake lights? hahah. or change to x1r brake lights.

Past Rides

KRR 150 : 300309 - 070811.

R6 '05 : 070811 -

  squishyworm said:
I wanna go AHBOY! i wanna purchase bike stuffs there also lol. ESP my freaking noob helmet.

oh ya, since my rear bulb gone liao, should i get LED brake lights? hahah. or change to x1r brake lights.

lolx.. go lah... aiyo..

That's wat i wonder also.. But dunno our back light can use Led brake lights bo.. :) Should save electric also.. :)

Oh yea.. forget to inform you guys.. My speedo is similar to car's speed after a trial test today.. keke.. :D

Tested.. speedo same as my GPS... :) :angel:

  adesmond2 said:
lolx.. go lah... aiyo..

That's wat i wonder also.. But dunno our back light can use Led brake lights bo.. :) Should save electric also.. :)

Oh yea.. forget to inform you guys.. My speedo is similar to car's speed after a trial test today.. keke.. :D

Tested.. speedo same as my GPS... :) :angel:

use led brake lights will save electric right? lol.

wah how come your speedo so zun? digital derh or what?

that time i never go see properly.

Past Rides

KRR 150 : 300309 - 070811.

R6 '05 : 070811 -

  DUsGary said:
viced ur friend getting KR ma?

yup.. but he abit wishy washy, if somebody wan ur bike u can go ahead no worries..

totie88 said:
SIngapore girl liao. Very chio. Chinese ah. :)

wah.. wasted

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

my tail light chui liao.. no light.. change only 4 to 5 mths nia..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

hey guys...sent my bike for overhaul in jb...my most trusted bike shop in agl...maybe next week i'll go n take it back...cant wait....

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

  adesmond2 said:
Malacca Outing

Date: 28th April 2009 til 29th April 2009

Hotel will be :Queensparkhotel

http://www.queensparkhotel.com.my/accomodation.html

Travel Speed: 100km/h-120km/h for safely purposes

Time: 7am (Leave at 7.30am SHARP)

Total Mileage Est. around 500km (To and from)

Late: Please Sms by 7.15am

Requirements attire: Jeans/Full Covered Shoes/Jacket

Recommended: Full face/glove/rain coat

There will be at least 3 stop points before reaching Malacca and back to prevent over heat to our bike.. Please take note.. I wan our bike to and from in Good working condition.. :)

$$$ Involve: RM 98 for sleeping one night

And fuel... and etc etc...

Min: Estimated RM$200 For fuel/eating/hotel

Please Read up for more information:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=195349

estimated way:

http://maps.google.com/maps?saddr=1.441460,103.768444&daddr=2.207394,102.257523

Interested? Place your names below:

1)adesmond2

2) Khai *SpiderMan!! :angel:

****Disclaimer****

If less den 5 riders, outing will be cancel as I felt not safe to go... :(

sounds like a plan....i'll confirm with u guys again....

  adesmond2 said:
Singapore's famous Lim Ah Boy lor.. :)

jiu hu beng! + ur long hair! even more jiu hu beng!

eh u should go buy white helmet, with black visor, with ar cui peak! then helmet pull low low! tilt ur head up and gek a lj bin when looking at ppl! xD change to jb plate too xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

anyway i go bathe prep go jur east entertainment niao.. MSIA MSIA!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

  RainKR said:
hey guys...sent my bike for overhaul in jb...my most trusted bike shop in agl...maybe next week i'll go n take it back...cant wait....

hey how much u sent 4 overhaul...

  hirmanstreet said:
wa long tym no hear man!

how u been?:cheers:

im doing good bro..so how r u n ur bike?did wat we advised u to do to ur bike?

HantuRaye said:
hey how much u sent 4 overhaul...

around RM1.7K,a lot of things to be changed.....my 5th n 6th gears worn out,piston n piston rings,conn rod..change to premix,engine oil shield...5 yrs usage...1 time do all la...maybe wats left to be mod to da engine except over bore da block...if i wanna do dat i have to buy another block to standby first....hehe...

bro kr block cant be rebore la.. will easily crack.

btw HantuRaye the best sprocket size is 15/39

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

  black_rockerz said:
bro kr block cant be rebore la.. will easily crack.

bro...can be done...dats y i say i have to buy another block...if i didnt put dat statement...dun u think i wont noe da consequences? u have to remember...small bikes,anything can be done...and there is always side effects...be it good result or bad result...so im guessing ur block cracked before?

Edited by RainKR

  RainKR said:

bro...can be done...dats y i say i have to buy another block...if i didnt put dat statement...dun u think i wont noe da consequences? u have to remember...small bikes,anything can be done...and there is always side effects...be it good result or bad result...so im guessing ur block cracked before?

haha bro, howre you :angel: wheres the gixxer? :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

guys seriously how do u all maintain ur bike feel jelous...c all ur post n bike pic nice2 sia..wen i plan 2 do my bike smtin problem will come out...every mth there a problem wit my bike..last tym my spoket got problem now my reserve tank got water..feel like open up my tank cap n put lighter inside...i wish tat my bike could be nicer as urs all...