Thanks for the advice guys I will get around ubi and serangoon area since I stay kallang area. Another question, if I use my dads name to buy bike, wont it be cheaper if I put his name as main and im sub rider? it that possible? If im an undischarged bankrupt, can I still get bike insurance?

兄弟的义气

WAH SINCE WHEN AH GUA LANE BECOME MY FAVORITE SPOT HUH!!!

sorry hor i am lesbian and i only like women who produce huge quantites of projesterone and oestrogen and little testosterone naturally hor! a soft cute natural voice might turn me on but a gruff scary voice probably turn hirman and asim on eh?? no wonder u guys so into this! y make me scapegoat for u guys escapades huh?!!!

haha so wed cfm ar jino we meet at the bride again..

jay dun kay siao la.. saw u drooling over those bapok the last time we went in..

and we have to use chain to tow u and ur bike out of the backstreet.. zz..[/QUOTE]

Jay,do i nid say more?MUAHAHAHAH!

Thanks for the advice guys I will get around ubi and serangoon area since I stay kallang area. Another question, if I use my dads name to buy bike, wont it be cheaper if I put his name as main and im sub rider? it that possible? If im an undischarged bankrupt, can I still get bike insurance?

from wad i know, the insurance price they charge by the youngest one..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Jay,do i nid say more?MUAHAHAHAH!

where u going jus nw?

U-turn at elias mall..

then ride back to ehub b4 turning at hai sing there..

guys,if u rmb ben aka nexxon got make sticker for us..the numbers one.

well,i collected for one of the riders here but i guess he's not interested in it so..anyone wants it?its 69 in red..comes in a pair..i paid 5bux(if i'm not wrong) for it so nyone wants it den 4bux oso will do la..

plus i got kawa arrow mirrorright side..4bux oso if any of u wan..thx

Yup , its $5. Your new paintwork ar? I saw one also same at Tmart outside KFC. But with stickers and moulded head fairing. nice colours!

ah sh!t..=(

Still the same so TI-KO PEK @.@

Ride Safe.

as far as i know, most people use spoke rims for that slight weight difference. usually they use spoke rims and very narrow tyres so that there's less wheelbase and the weight difference can be felt thus improving the acceleration you get. cause spoke rims cant hold our standard 110 tyres if i'm not mistaken. i've seen kr's with spoke rims with 90/90 tyres though. maybe they're balancing out acceleration and stability? cause i dont think thin tyres are that stable during high speed corners. well at least thats as far as what i know uh correct me if i'm wrong. hahaha. go ahead and try it uh if you like the idea of spoke rims. get those chrome spoke rims. nice. haha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

wah chris thanks huh u are not helping at all!!! i though u and i both had to be towed out of the backstreet of ah gua lane?? rmb u still say u wanna treat me to " one " and get one urself as long as u get to choose the best one for urself?? actually i dragged u halfway out and the other half the rest of them tow us out.. i still rmb u saying u had a thing for balls..lol..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

hi guys.. just reach singapore awhile ago.. tiring man.. full service plus decarb done but wiring all mess up.. Will rewire later at the afternoon.. who is free to do some DIY jobs? keke.. anyway, i myself can do as well.. cya guys.. oh nexxon.. bad news.. I forget to buy as the boss and myself really to busy.. pai sei..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

where u going jus nw?

U-turn at elias mall..

then ride back to ehub b4 turning at hai sing there..

WA!!!!how u noe sia!!lemme guess,u live highest floor round der?haha.

i most of the wkdays play street soccer at a bball court nearby..so usualli i 10pm liddat u can c me riding home:)

btw u riding wad uh bro?

Yup , its $5. Your new paintwork ar? I saw one also same at Tmart outside KFC. But with stickers and moulded head fairing. nice colours!

yes bro new paintwerk PLUS fairings!hehe.

thks!mine oso got stickers but in the process of adding more:P

WA!!!!how u noe sia!!lemme guess,u live highest floor round der?haha.

i most of the wkdays play street soccer at a bball court nearby..so usualli i 10pm liddat u can c me riding home:)

btw u riding wad uh bro?

yes bro new paintwerk PLUS fairings!hehe.

thks!mine oso got stickers but in the process of adding more:P

ur stickers after paintwrk stick or b4 laquer stick one?? shop hwlp u ah??

hey2 guys. i've been riding a kr for around 8 months now. real sweet ride =) may i have the honour of joining the thread? haha.

welcom~

sorry hor i am lesbian and i only like women who produce huge quantites of projesterone and oestrogen and little testosterone naturally hor! a soft cute natural voice might turn me on but a gruff scary voice probably turn hirman and asim on eh?? no wonder u guys so into this! y make me scapegoat for u guys escapades huh?!!!

i going motul...u??

i am considering it. wednesday then we see how.

ok lor....

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

hey2 guys. i've been riding a kr for around 8 months now. real sweet ride =) may i have the honour of joining the thread? haha.

welcome bro..:)

haha. thanks dude. anyway, you guys going in to jb on wednesday night? i'll be going in too. but i'll be going in after midnight uh, so maybe we'll bump into each other =)

yeah..intro urself when u see a bunch of us der..or perhaps u myt wanna join us who are coming in abt midnight? pm me ur number ait..can jio u for future outings too:)

guys,if u rmb ben aka nexxon got make sticker for us..the numbers one.

well,i collected for one of the riders here but i guess he's not interested in it so..anyone wants it?its 69 in red..comes in a pair..i paid 5bux(if i'm not wrong) for it so nyone wants it den 4bux oso will do la..

plus i got kawa arrow mirrorright side..4bux oso if any of u wan..thx

hirmannnn..when wanna join us for outinngg????

chill ah bro..kakakaka...:lol:

yesh, its more of less experienced rider tho..

just go lorh..if going in afternoon, can beep des..nyt, beep me..cuz i b going in nyt time..:)

sh!t jay u r hallucinating when u look at she-males.. thats very bad...

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hopefully not, but add another name + $50 if i not wrong..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

anyway massage now anyone?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

any bros and sis knows how much will it cost to do overhaul?

want to overhaul??? when??

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

welcome to KR family.. but dun MIA after some time.. ah bo boring..

jay dun kay siao la.. saw u drooling over those bapok the last time we went in..

and we have to use chain to tow u and ur bike out of the backstreet.. zz..

haha.. chris you are with him and you saw him drooling as well as yourself right? keke...

yup yup..:nod:

hmmm, i might be going as well.. confirm again..

anyway massage now anyone?

massage? go AGL? haha... :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

no need la.. poke 2 wires into the wall socket can liao la xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

as far as i know, most people use spoke rims for that slight weight difference. usually they use spoke rims and very narrow tyres so that there's less wheelbase and the weight difference can be felt thus improving the acceleration you get. cause spoke rims cant hold our standard 110 tyres if i'm not mistaken. i've seen kr's with spoke rims with 90/90 tyres though. maybe they're balancing out acceleration and stability? cause i dont think thin tyres are that stable during high speed corners. well at least thats as far as what i know uh correct me if i'm wrong. hahaha. go ahead and try it uh if you like the idea of spoke rims. get those chrome spoke rims. nice. haha.

its not slight its quite alot. used it b4. yes acceleration is much betta. i used a 17" for front n 18" for back both with 60/90 tyres. cant corner to fast. but straights can definitely go. also if u wanna change to spoke the hub is quite pricy.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

if bicycle rim should be even better rite... =o.o=

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

yeah.. those cost $15 de.. :D :D :D I've just full service cum change good ones.. :D