at least i'm werkin, n nt lyk u, werkin as a transvestite at changi.... hahaha...:angel:

Im werking, n nt lyk u , WERKING as a transvestite at changi.

bro..so are u saying im werking or im not? make up ur mind pls. bapok AGL.

Fetish kr riders. beware.

im on keihin carb. haha. but my bike is sick now.

hmmm, wat happen?

pick up good,but fc.....:cheeky:

wat's the FC like?

hey2. was nice meeting some of you forumers yesterday at jb. a bunch of very nice, looney and funny people. my cup of tea. haha. lucky you all got off early, i had to stay till like close to 4am.

anyway. the kawasaki agent is called chong aik or something like that uh. nearby rowell road that area. they sell stuff cheaper there, for eg piston at around $30. i forgot the exact locations of the place uh. i'll go check it out again soon then reconfirm with you guys uh.

wasted.. wat time you reached there? which shop you went? I'm there til around 12++am den leave...

issit? $30 onli??

Im werking, n nt lyk u , WERKING as a transvestite at changi.

bro..so are u saying im werking or im not? make up ur mind pls. bapok AGL.

Fetish kr riders. beware.

relax bros.. dun quarrel.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

guys..my meter light always blink when nv throttle and bike is stationary.. do any of u exp this also? is it rectifier worn out? or what other possibility?

i think its normal. mine oso lidat.

i assume its that when u throttle, more current runs thru, therefore the light doesnt blink, become consistent. hahahahaa!

i think its normal. mine oso lidat.

i assume its that when u throttle, more current runs thru, therefore the light doesnt blink, become consistent. hahahahaa!

dats y we nid voltage stabiliser!!tink must b the pulsation in current dat causes dis..

hmmm, wat happen?

wat's the FC like?

wasted.. wat time you reached there? which shop you went? I'm there til around 12++am den leave...

issit? $30 onli??

relax bros.. dun quarrel.. :)

b4 install is 240km,after is around 200km.

but cant hit top fast!

my fc before power settin is arnd 250 now arnd 220 +/-... mine 1.5km can conferm atleast 200km/h. juz go n ask fer a size 280 main jet n 275 pilot jet (if nt mistaken). den ask them set air properly shuld b no prob.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

ouh.. btw if u guys wanna fix racing CDI can try pdk racing CDI.. heard its quite gd.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

my fc before power settin is arnd 250 now arnd 220 +/-... mine 1.5km can conferm atleast 200km/h. juz go n ask fer a size 280 main jet n 275 pilot jet (if nt mistaken). den ask them set air properly shuld b no prob.

brother,can tell me original main jet/pilot jet?

u make me feel hand itchy liao!

thinking to fix pwk carb again n try out ........:cheeky:

sorry!post 2 time

no pix for gauge, ask those who see before, damn bright.. xD

yeah and i have new taillight xD x1r ftw!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

b4 install is 240km,after is around 200km.

but cant hit top fast!

sob.. better den mine... :(

mine is from 280-240-200-170 NOW!!

at first, nothing is done.. onli empty stomach..

2nd i decarb,power setting..

3rd, change my jet to 32.50

4th, dunno wat happen, just drop to 170, maybe because of my ridding style??:sian::(

ridding at 110 daily.. for 24km daily, sometimes speed up to 130..

anione noes wat time planet open everidae?? tmr open or wat ma??

mon-fri 9.30am-9pm

sat 9.30am-7pm (depending on crowd and their hands on bikes) latest 9pm as well...

haix.. guess my jet? as above...

knn de sian sia..

den go out or meet yr gf lah.. aiyo...

brother,can tell me original main jet/pilot jet?

u make me feel hand itchy liao!

thinking to fix pwk carb again n try out ........:cheeky:

haha.. den your FC will suffer and your pocket one hole.. :(

no pix for gauge, ask those who see before, damn bright.. xD

yeah and i have new taillight xD x1r ftw!

haha.. another project? or ask bike shop?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

any idea where 2 find 1?? n how much??

haha.. you confirm will install right??!! :angel::angel::angel:

a racer will never find his speed is enough until he can chiong faster den the fastest plane/bullet train.. :D:D:D:D

nope.. i did it liao.. haha rm65

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

sob.. better den mine... :(

mine is from 280-240-200-170 NOW!!

at first, nothing is done.. onli empty stomach..

2nd i decarb,power setting..

3rd, change my jet to 32.50

4th, dunno wat happen, just drop to 170, maybe because of my ridding style??:sian::(

ridding at 110 daily.. for 24km daily, sometimes speed up to 130..

mon-fri 9.30am-9pm

sat 9.30am-7pm (depending on crowd and their hands on bikes) latest 9pm as well...

haix.. guess my jet? as above...

den go out or meet yr gf lah.. aiyo...

haha.. den your FC will suffer and your pocket one hole.. :(

haha.. another project? or ask bike shop?

type wrong!is can hit top fast not cant hit top fast.

200km ok lah!

haha.. you confirm will install right??!! :angel::angel::angel:

a racer will never find his speed is enough until he can chiong faster den the fastest plane/bullet train.. :D:D:D:D

hahaha wat u say is true... speed is nvr enough...

hello khai laba laba!!! don't need to ask khai install or not CONFIRM PLUS CHOP he sure install one...

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

nope.. i did it liao.. haha rm65

haha.. another RM65// when you went in??!! I just come back last night..

type wrong!is can hit top fast not cant hit top fast.

200km ok lah!

lolx.. 200 ok.. mine is 170... :(

hahaha wat u say is true... speed is nvr enough...

hello khai laba laba!!! don't need to ask khai install or not CONFIRM PLUS CHOP he sure install one...

haha.. confirm de... :D

haha.. another RM65// when you went in??!! I just come back last night..

lolx.. 200 ok.. mine is 170... :(

your fc so low!u alway zoommmmm hah

no lei.. onli maintaining at 100-110... :sian:

last nite lo.. almost knocked out @ work sia today.. x.x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

no lei.. onli maintaining at 100-110... :sian:

i buy this bike at 2006 may

i stay at woodlands work at junrong.

i wack 170-180 veryday at kje