cool. i want a gf in tp too can? hahaha. kidding. if you see my bike around leave love note uh. romantic =) haha!

haha find one lor!!:cheeky:

alrite but wait suddenly wrong bike or wad jialat die!

3rd, change my jet to 32.50

u changed which jet?

lolx.. 200 ok.. mine is 170... :(

wah, FC become worst, change back to original jettings bah

no lei.. onli maintaining at 100-110... :sian:

considered very fast liao

can put 2 set raincoats

Cool!!!!

Kawasaki KR 150 : 6th Dec 2007 - 7th April 2009 (accident cum sold)

can put 2 set raincoats

Cool!!!!

Kawasaki KR 150 : 6th Dec 2007 - 7th April 2009 (accident cum sold)

no luh... juz wanna try oni... hahaha... btw, i'm no racer, juz a norm rider u c on e road...:angel:

tout u r just a racer that we always see overtaking us on the road..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hey guys.. whts the market price for kr nowadays? 1.8 around that range okay?

jay, when u free? i gt viewing at yishun and jurong ... eh, kinda far for you ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

any idea where 2 find 1?? n how much??

jb shuld hv.. price wise nt too sure

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

fastest way for more power = chamber pipe, race block, race piston set, race carb, race bearings, mod gear ratio.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

more power? tongkat ali! xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

alvin d DIY one seater.. can make for me one? wiilling to pay u $50 for ur hardwork.. jus need 1 colour.. white.. is it possible? anyting msg me at 91484872

since is hardwork,the best is try out yourself.

cos my first try on acrylic is failed,this my second try.

dun mind guide u

u changed which jet?

mind to tell me the original jet number

THANKS!

fastest way for more power = chamber pipe, race block, race piston set, race carb, race bearings, mod gear ratio.

brother,wrong lah!

fastest way is change to big CC bike lah!:cheeky:

hmmm, sounds pretty hard wor.. ah bo we come down den you teach? keke.. :)

hmmm, if wan to mod exisiting mud guard can anot? that means mod until got space.. mine using those mod mud guards..den no space behind de.. i wan to mod until have space... :D

can go to yours house.the best is do it yourself,cos must slowly measure n cut.

if rush will like my one,not so perfect!

some tool can lent u.

if really want,can meet n chit chat first(also never meet u all b4)

will tell u how i do it

same time learn led light from u.

u know i m lao hokkien

later i speak english can bring u to holland lah.

hi guys.. anyone got KR stock handlebar extra or what? i looking for one if have pls pm me can?? thanks! :):)

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

spotted marvelous just now @ sembawang with another kr rider.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

haha. he very easy to spot uh. very unique paintwork. haha.

happy labour day everyone!

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

phew.. im home!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

dude! is that one bloody cool one seater or what! nice =)=)=)

yup2. thats the location for those who wondering. for kawasaki uh at least. i dunno about yamaha agent. haha.

hahaha. no luh. but really funny people uh you all. esp apit. favour. i'm usually the joker in my group of friends. but when he talk to me its so funny that all i can do is laugh. haha.

cool. i want a gf in tp too can? hahaha. kidding. if you see my bike around leave love note uh. romantic =) haha!

past few days nv see ur bike ley! nv go sch ah hahahaa. lucky my gf oso tp, just entered yr 1 hahaha!

haha find one lor!!:cheeky:

alrite but wait suddenly wrong bike or wad jialat die!

spot mine! mine easier, metal gun grey with orange chain guard, and one red little indian sticker at front mudguard hahaha!

no luh... juz wanna try oni... hahaha... btw, i'm no racer, juz a norm rider u c on e road...:angel:

haha.. sure bo? :sian:

happy labour day everyone!

happy labour day!! wat's your plan for the night?

LOL i am finally back from my extended 3 weeks confinement. with a 39.8 degress fever ytd. damn it.

lolx.. so how you feel over the weekends? C'mon jio us out.. :D

oh ya, and i have a field camp on sunday till next fri. MY GOD. i have to recover soon. :(

lolx.. next fri.. so you have another one day of rest.. :)

YEAH ALVIN!'m looking for dat seat cowl oso but outside damn ex..looks lyk i can sense an upgrading course cming up for us:angel:

hehehe!

den let's meet Alvin Kor Kor.. whahaha..

u changed which jet?

fuel jet inside carb "32.50" that's wat the mech in JB told me.. The biggest for KR...

I also wan to change back.. but scare no power..

Hmmm, den you ride how fast? :sian::dozed:

Confirm faster den me..

hey guys.. whts the market price for kr nowadays? 1.8 around that range okay?

jay, when u free? i gt viewing at yishun and jurong ... eh, kinda far for you ?

hmmm, make it a day or night, place the date/time, see who can go down with you lor.. :)

since is hardwork,the best is try out yourself.

cos my first try on acrylic is failed,this my second try.

dun mind guide u

just sand smooth n spray.http://www.wikihow.com/Paint-a-Bike

http://www.ehow.com/how_2078036_repaint-car.html

important is to wait the layer dry first ,then add layer

brother,wrong lah!

fastest way is change to big CC bike lah!:cheeky:

can go to yours house.the best is do it yourself,cos must slowly measure n cut.

if rush will like my one,not so perfect!

some tool can lent u.

if really want,can meet n chit chat first(also never meet u all b4)

will tell u how i do it

same time learn led light from u.

u know i m lao hokkien

later i speak english can bring u to holland lah.

yeah... den let's meet up, i'll look forward for a meet up with you.. just for kopi over the night or day, depends on where you stay and wat time you free? And any idea where to get the free acrylic ? :angel:

I also hokkien siao.. but just that dunno how to type out hokkien.. lolx..

hi guys.. anyone got KR stock handlebar extra or what? i looking for one if have pls pm me can?? thanks! :):)

sorry dun haf, but can try LAB?

haha.. very easy to notice him de.. somemore he mostly on the right lane right? whahah..

phew.. im home!

Welcome Home!!

past few days nv see ur bike ley! nv go sch ah hahahaa. lucky my gf oso tp, just entered yr 1 hahaha!

spot mine! mine easier, metal gun grey with orange chain guard, and one red little indian sticker at front mudguard hahaha!

lolx.. I'll go and spot your bike in TP since in the east.... :angel:

Maybe add some cable tie to your kick start den you cannot start, and you know i'm there!! :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

mind to tell me the original jet number

THANKS!

i long forget the jetting size liao:cheeky: