any shop dat does patching?..no nid respray..as im gona respray soon..jus need to patch it up..there are chip offs too:(..which day alvin teachin hw 2 make 1 seater?lol

u going respray?den ask dem if can mould back the broken parts oso lorr..

can't lei bro.. wed working.. :sianz:

if u free tml then may b will call u around noon

cos will call rekcam around 1pm when i wake up;

if u bz,nvm

can meet some other day

u stay near chalet ?

u always got BBQ?

haha... i'm staying in chalet tonight.. no BBQ... lazy to arrange and get food and start fire.. so no BBQ.. keke..

near my house,tml free then call u.

hmmm, i can't go.. :( too far..

u stay woodlands also?

i will call rekcam after wake up...around 1pm like that

if u free tml at woodlands.pm.me ur hp number

will call u n meet

wow.. so many so fast meet up liaoz...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

any shop dat does patching?..no nid respray..as im gona respray soon..jus need to patch it up..there are chip offs too:(..which day alvin teachin hw 2 make 1 seater?lol

sorry!i dunno the name...call what

like glue

one is black,another is white

then mix n apply on it

dry then sand it

here put 3 ton quick epoxy

haha... i'm staying in chalet tonight.. no BBQ... lazy to arrange and get food and start fire.. so no BBQ.. keke..

he study at RP so near my house

which part?

along AGL?

Option 1: Date: 8/9 May 2009

Time: 2200-0000

OR

Option 2: Date: 14/15 May 2009

Time: Anytime..

Weekdays and weekends included... Choose one guys and gals.. :D:D:D

anyone interested to learn DIY One Seater???

(this is to gauge the interest level before proceeding :))

pls put ur name below:

1. Kit tik

2. adesmond2

3. Inuki* help him put first.. :D

first in the list! although im interested, but i still have to see whether im free on the decided day and time anot..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

OR

pls put ur name below:

1. Kit tik

2. adesmond2

first in the list! although im interested, but i still have to see whether im free on the decided day and time anot..

u know some food stall or shop

when change owner or what

they change the new signboard

may b the installer will throw away the old signboard

u can lookout 4 this

which part?

along AGL?

he study at RP so near my house

oic.. near your hse.. :)

no lah.. downtown east lah.. AGL where got chalet? lolx.. :angel::sian:

u know some food stall or shop

when change owner or what

they change the new signboard

may b the installer will throw away the old signboard

u can lookout 4 this

steady.. i'll look out for it.. and I'll need to offline liaoz.. cuz downtown east's internet cannot make it.. keep on DC.. cya guys depends on which days you all free.. :) Night guys.. :cool:

yes its good to whack the bike..

in fact u shud ride it at rpm 7k and above..

monthly service no have.. juz buy good 2t.

and a few months go to service your cylinders.

to mantain good condition, regularly check and change the piston rings.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

guys. by any chance any of you are selling off your exhaust? empty stomach. fully empty. not just the front. i'm looking for empty stomach uh. mine is stock. i dont mind exchanging with you one on one, buy from you also can =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

i see thanks sis. next time i go there and and change eo again. once this problem is gone i can finally get peace from my bike issues.

hahax..peace for a while only:D

1) shammie: the only soft side of me is my butt.. and it still hurts

2) des: sticker? found the shop just now liao.. but too bad close le.. tml i after work go there see again.. heard from my fwen they sell stickers quite cheap..

3) my eo also became milk shake.. changed eo 1 time liao, now milk shake again..

4) 1 seater i also wan learn!

5) no brake will steam, no right side foot peg even worst.. braking time look like gu niang!

huh? and by the way..it's shaMie with one M..:D

Hi guys. Im new here. Anyone noe how much downfork cost? :)

hello, welcome :)

last time i think i ever heard it's abt $S70? not sure tho:)

sparkers: my bike below my blk =x

aazee: free! at least for me..

erp: so far i changed my eo twice le..

yeahhhhh...freee..follow the same fork measurement as me..:D lol..

haha luckily i never set the lowest. if piston jam i start to be kanchiong already. but so far i am happy with my 2t consumption. 3-4months then top up.

wahhh..3-4 months then top up??? really save sia tat..mine at least one bottle per month..

ok la...bike feels quite light...

jb anyone tonite?

pump petrol n agl....den supper...

i dun think for this week i can do any of that...:(

for now la :angel:

Are we gonna learn how to mould??

if the shifu agrees to teach, so will u learn:D

wat to do...if u mod ur bike...theres always a price to pay...xtra...fuel comsumption high,so is 2t consumption,furthermore im running in my bike now...premix...28-30ml to 1 litre...

running in leceh siot....80 km/hr yeng2 sian2..hais~

waaa.. nv jio mi sia.. i oso need see time and date..

i post means i jio maaa..tio bo??

aiyoooo.. shamie post in the forum means jio everyone liao ma.. haah.. and anyway, she say this is for a gauge to see who is interested only..

correct!! :D:D:D

OR

pls put ur name below:

1. Kit tik

2. adesmond2

krr head fairing so hard 2 get now adayss..haiyaa..any lobang ?my one got long deep cracks n all..shud i jus patch it back up?

go ubi, First Motors.. intro by planet ah chong.. alot supplier no stock for head faring.. lols..

First Motor nearest to TP HQ entrance.. can patch up for u

sungei kadot scrapyard anyone?

gi sungai kadot buat ape? btw can find for me ignition? if possible the original one. local one can kena curi uh.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

gi sungai kadot buat ape? btw can find for me ignition? if possible the original one. local one can kena curi uh.

igition either u change ur key or change the other "brand" ignition like yamaha one also can..

cus if wan change, i tink change whole set.. cost alot.

whole set as in the back rear seat/fuel tank/and start bike ignition.. lols..

igition either u change ur key or change the other "brand" ignition like yamaha one also can..

cus if wan change, i tink change whole set.. cost alot.

whole set as in the back rear seat/fuel tank/and start bike ignition.. lols..

i just want the start bike ignition. coz mine got prob.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

OR

pls put ur name below:

1. Kit tik

2. adesmond2

4. hafiz11

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

Bro AGL chalet dat one different kind of "chalet" ready..hhahaha:faint:

haha.. okok..

OR

Weekdays and weekends included... Choose one, guys and gals.. :D:D:D

pls put ur name below:

1. Kit tik

2. adesmond2

haha.. you going? nv put your name?

i just want the start bike ignition. coz mine got prob.

ooo.. get a brand new one to solve all your issues.. :)

OR

pls put ur name below:

1. Kit tik

2. adesmond2

4. Hafiz11