First Motor nearest to TP HQ entrance.. can patch up for u

can diy also..:D

4. hafiz11

dunno how to add name ah..must teach ah..hehehehe.....

haha.. you going? nv put your name?

ooo.. get a brand new one to solve all your issues.. :)

hmm..mebe mebe not..if go also, go see see..this things can ask pple help me do ma ;)

ahhh, yes, get brand new one, solve all ur issues, proudly sponsored by Mr Desmond..:D:D:D

this is ****:

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20090505-139278.html

des: i just bought the stickers.. 3 yard $19+ farking big.. should be enuff for whole bike, maybe with spare too.. xD once fairing sucessful i do main frame either gloss red or carbon fiber..

alvin: i thinking use eproxy to do pattern on my pipe too.. xD mix liao izzit beocme like playdoh like that can play design wan?

shaMMie: i like to putt 2 Ms xD

*goes back to ch 62* the show so damn like me sia.. so poor thing, 4 million population yet no ppl

Edited by Jundeang

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

go ubi, First Motors.. intro by planet ah chong.. alot supplier no stock for head faring.. lols..

First Motor nearest to TP HQ entrance.. can patch up for u

oicc..thankss.u got call dem for head faring ah?

sungei kadot scrapyard anyone?

i went bro..what u looking for?..got head faring..but mus take wif the whole front..which means fork meter lap stay all dt..:sian:

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
this is ****:

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20090505-139278.html

des: i just bought the stickers.. 3 yard $19+ farking big.. should be enuff for whole bike, maybe with spare too.. xD once fairing sucessful i do main frame either gloss red or carbon fiber..

alvin: i thinking use eproxy to do pattern on my pipe too.. xD mix liao izzit beocme like playdoh like that can play design wan?

*goes back to ch 62* the show so damn like me sia.. so poor thing, 4 million population yet no ppl

hahahahx!!! the news is like..wtf??!!!! LOL.....

BROOOO....shaMMie is another fellow forumer's nick laaaa..he got post here sometime back..used to ride kr but now ride bumblebee s4..still have his kr tho..:D:D:D

this is ****:

apply at join part

sand after dry

got freber more better

i mean this(see photo)

dunno can tahan heat or not

never try b4

never try never knowwhich sticker shop at AGL,where

no is in sg.. ubi there "iss mart".. selling all the stickers tink quite cheap.. the eproxy can tahan how long before become hard?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

no is in sg.. ubi there "iss mart".. selling all the stickers tink quite cheap.. the eproxy can tahan how long before become hard?

very fast de

fix become grey then apply

wa.. sian.. like that muz make fast.. ahboh make half way dry up kana lan..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

yessa. solved my problem already. woohoo.

my problem: My friend can use his SP key and his RVF key to start my bike

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

yessa. solved my problem already. woohoo.

my problem: My friend can use his SP key and his RVF key to start my bike

wa.. dangerous sia.. latr u bike lost u shld noe y liao .. hahaha..

LAB esso gold cheap, 19bucks i tink. but chiong one.. so betta not.!!

how u know its chiong one:sian:

change EO regularli to "protect" lo..

must retify the problem, or else need to overhaul in the future

sparkers: my bike below my blk =x

where is ur blk? y not under my blk:sian:

haha.. come see my bike also lei...

Esso gold not good enough.. Motul is good!!

ur bike got problem meh?

got 2t gd enough already, any brand also serve the same purposes:angel:

tampines! xD the only kr with half red pipe! xD~~

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

how u know its chiong one:sian:

must retify the problem, or else need to overhaul in the future

where is ur blk? y not under my blk:sian:

ur bike got problem meh?

got 2t gd enough already, any brand also serve the same purposes:angel:

1st, its cheap..

2nd, quite few ppl says.. not 1 or 2, but afew.. LOLs..

3rd, i used b4 once.. when i go for servicing, my piston got lots of crack line..

i'm not sure if it is the 2t or other problems.. hmm, jus be safe ba.. LOL..

ya.. nid rectify the problem.. rectify = best.. (=

recti money many many na..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

nvms see when outing then u all help me look look see see lol

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

1st, its cheap..

2nd, quite few ppl says.. not 1 or 2, but afew.. LOLs...

cheap=no gd???

the price of esso gold is considered high:sian:

the price of 3 yrs ago n now is totally a big diff.

a few ppl say this n say tat, i also heard alot about it, but if u choose to believe it, i cannot force u, but i last time use so far so gd

alamak! of cus.. or u open up engine ask ur mech see wats wrong 1st lo.. den frm dere plan wat u wanna do..

open up his engine for?

nvms see when outing then u all help me look look see see lol

i dun go outings liao, slacking at home is the best

Option 1: Date: 8/9 May 2009

Time: 2200-0000

OR

Option 2: Date: 14/15 May 2009

Time: Anytime..

Weekdays and weekends included... Choose one guys and gals.. :D:D:D

anyone interested to learn DIY One Seater???

(this is to gauge the interest level before proceeding :))

pls put ur name below:

1. Kit tik

2. adesmond2

3. Inuki* help him put first.. :D

4. Hafiz11

5. Luqman (Weekend)

yes its good to whack the bike..

in fact u shud ride it at rpm 7k and above..

monthly service no have.. juz buy good 2t.

and a few months go to service your cylinders.

to mantain good condition, regularly check and change the piston rings.

whats a cylinders?!:cry:

btw kr can do inverted gear?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya