haha. yes mr racer. i will heed your advice. and your titex give me uh amcm? ahaha. kidding. fully empty less than 100 rm? consperm?

mr racer is u... i'm mr safety..... yup.... might as well use chamber...:angel:

actualli u empty stomach, get caught chance lower..

but chamber stomach, tp see onli can tell alreadi.. lols..

so more 'not safe'.

Edited by eerrpp
haha. yes mr racer. i will heed your advice. and your titex give me uh amcm? ahaha. kidding. fully empty less than 100 rm? consperm?

mr racer is u... i'm mr safety..... yup.... might as well use chamber...:angel:

haha. i am the safety car thats behind then. chamber eh. kay nvrmn. you shall pass on your knowledge to me the next time we meet. make that soon!

hahax..normal..wash bike and go..:D:D

ah yea, those jackets are loved :lovestruck: but i dunno which one to choose~!! so many to choose frommmm~~~:cheeky::cheeky:

any recommendations?

hmmm. i also not sure. i'm definitely gettign next month. but i think must have mass order then can eh?

pat depan terdelete yg opening
cik abg oi..:)

chey..mr safety per..kekeke..say only safety, at heart, say racer..:angel::angel::angel:

see, chamber all come out..lol..

thats why. chamber of secrets. tisk2. huh? kk2. hospital appointment awaits me. tc guys =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

pat depan terdelete yg opening
cik abg oi..:)

chey..mr safety per..kekeke..say only safety, at heart, say racer..:angel::angel::angel:

see, chamber all come out..lol..

hmm... mayb...:angel:

hahax..normal..wash bike and go..:D:D

ah yea, those jackets are loved :lovestruck: but i dunno which one to choose~!! so many to choose frommmm~~~:cheeky::cheeky:

any recommendations?

for u i think the pink and white one can la cos girl ma.. i think suit desmond also.. hahaah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Finally after 2.5 months. I have my licence!!!! woot woot. Sigh new headache donno which shop to buy from. Any recomendations? So far A.S phoone and Heng motors i heard. Any more lobang guys?

兄弟的义气

for u i think the pink and white one can la cos girl ma.. i think suit desmond also.. hahaah..

oh HEYYYYYYYYY......stereotype la okieee...i myt used to hate pink, perhaps now i myt have liked pink, but doesnt mean pink will always be suitable for me js cuz i girl ma.....since i only buying one due to bajet constraint, i wud prefer the all black one cuz will suit anyday, anytime, with anything:D:D:D

what i'm asking for recommendations is perhaps which one myt b a better one to buy due to functionality purposes etc..if u give me recommendations based on aesthetics, that one also i can see ba:D:D:D

Finally after 2.5 months. I have my licence!!!! woot woot. Sigh new headache donno which shop to buy from. Any recomendations? So far A.S phoone and Heng motors i heard. Any more lobang guys?

WOO!! congrats bro..lobangs?? actually u shud go around and scout for bikes from various bike shops and ask approriate questions, then compare..will help alot:) and ask pple also..but never ask which bike better to buy (like, between sp n kr n tzm etc) cuz u'll get opinion A to Z and Z to A until u headache and regret asking that question to different pple..:faint:

anyways..good luck w ur search..

in any case..two of our guys here MIGHT be selling off their KRs, rekcams & rwan..try asking them:)

oh HEYYYYYYYYY......stereotype la okieee...i myt used to hate pink, perhaps now i myt have liked pink, but doesnt mean pink will always be suitable for me js cuz i girl ma.....since i only buying one due to bajet constraint, i wud prefer the all black one cuz will suit anyday, anytime, with anything:D:D:D

what i'm asking for recommendations is perhaps which one myt b a better one to buy due to functionality purposes etc..if u give me recommendations based on aesthetics, that one also i can see ba:D:D:D

kak! marah pe! i just suggesting only ma.. pink one also look quite nice.. i wan to cry already sia so fierce.. :cry::cry::cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Wth reckems I think i know who. haha. Soon ill be joining him park same place when makan lunch time. He everytime with Cugen's tzm. I same school with him RP.

兄弟的义气

I wanna buy black KR. I know what I want but donno which shop honest enough and not chop me. Btw wat time bike shop usually close?

normally at 7pm. maybe you should try yew heng in ubi :D

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

khai + shammie: where the subtitle la!

sion: just get any good condition bike, paintwork can be done later.. anyway no accident = not rider yet! after accident then do a paintwork that u like!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh btw the durian outing:

*drools* anyone up for it?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

kak! marah pe! i just suggesting only ma.. pink one also look quite nice.. i wan to cry already sia so fierce.. :cry::cry::cry:

no la, where got angry..if angry i put :angry: haa, amik kau:p

ok ok, i knw u suggesting only..

eh dun cry laaaa..allalallalalala,chak~!...

*offers sweets, chocolates & flowers*

I wanna buy black KR. I know what I want but donno which shop honest enough and not chop me. Btw wat time bike shop usually close?

bro..

1) black KR - engine over look..looks u can spend on later..its d engine that matters more..cuz engine & the rest of the insides, over all, is more ex to repair..

compare: good engine plus insides but ugly outsides & bad engine plus insides but pretty outsides..

which one wud u rather spend on doing up? looks(outsides, cheaper), or engine(and insides too, more ex)..

think abt it..

2) shop honest enough and not chop me

let me tell u something factual - NO SHOP WILL BE HONEST ENUF AND WILL NOT CHOP U..they see u noob, they sure will chop u..either u find ur own way to avoid kena chop (do ur own research & ur own talking skills, etc) or u go with a more experienced person..sure, u can trust the shop/mech and vice versa, but it comes with time..now ur buying a bike, i doubt u have any time to build much rappot w the shop pple to make themm like u enuf to be honest w u..sooo...moral of the story..choose wisely..and avoid shops which pple tell u to avoid, esp when more den 3 pple already say to avoid those shops..

khai + shammie: where the subtitle la!

sion: just get any good condition bike, paintwork can be done later.. anyway no accident = not rider yet! after accident then do a paintwork that u like!

subtitle missing liao....:lol:

sion, true wat inuki say..

eh btw the durian outing:

*drools* anyone up for it?

when i was younger, i used to LOVE durian..always waiting for the durian season to come along..as i grow older, the novelty wears off as u can get to eat durian anytime anywhere ever since they can get durians all yr round..so yeah..i skip it:)..

but still... its durian.. =( anyone can long bang me? then i can drink beer + durian at the same time! xD~~~~~

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hahahs.. bro, go for engine 1st.. outer slowli lo.. cus engine cost more $$..!!! hahahahah!

yeah.. anyway paintwork is damn cheap.. if u want spray, 300rm max for 1 color can be done..

if not, like me! gonna try wrap my bike like how ppl wrap hp/lappies! 3 yards for $19++!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

buy from forum?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Its very hard to understand gerls.

Gerls issue is very2 complicated.

Gerls = Problem. Problem = Gerls.

Tio bo?

haiya... love my bike betta.

Its very hard to understand gerls.

Gerls issue is very2 complicated.

Gerls = Problem. Problem = Gerls.

Tio bo?

haiya... love my bike betta.

why bro? got probs eh? wanna share?

ahaax. standard gerls issue bro.

Just dunnoe what they want actually.

The curiousity on my mind.

haiyaa..

whether they are really like what i see infront of me.

something telling me no. but heart tell me yes. how i wish i could read ppls mind or be invisible. baek per. :)

shamie..dun take this too hard. haha. shamie good gerl . i noe.

haiyaaaaaaaaaa.....................................

it happened.

it happened again.

it happened again and again.

k2 i talk crap here. spoil the kr thread. sorie guys. cheers.!

lOls.. open up engine at the same time check gearbox.. hehee.. :)

see if theres any wear and tear lo..

okie, tats wasting money:faint:

ahaax. standard gerls issue bro.

Just dunnoe what they want actually.

The curiousity on my mind.

haiyaa..

whether they are really like what i see infront of me.

something telling me no. but heart tell me yes. how i wish i could read ppls mind or be invisible. baek per. :)

shamie..dun take this too hard. haha. shamie good gerl . i noe.

haiyaaaaaaaaaa.....................................

it happened.

it happened again.

it happened again and again.

k2 i talk crap here. spoil the kr thread. sorie guys. cheers.!

haha. nvm i oso sometimes feel like tat. they can change in a blink. macam magic.