did u happen to pour 4t @ 2t tank? =x

anyway later wrapping project later! 94230977 @ 2pm, tamp ave 5 blk 861a! waiting for heatgun reply then go to new location, but i washing my baby and starting to wrap the tail 1st.. anyone free to come down help out! xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Anyone wanna go sticker shopping?? any shops to recommend? and kawa can put wat sticker?? i saw a lot honda, respol, blah blah blah......

this is carburetor.

u must join them n learn

since u stay bedok...jion inuki later lah

tampines near urs house ma

worst come to worst use choke..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

So anyone know how to make kr to have deeper noise? Any after market exhaust u guys can recommend?

aiya dun nid change la...change2 wait kena caught den how?

just fill wif fibre lor..we shld hav high fibre diet!:)

haha!

btw,nyone using tzm tailight or as mechs refer to it,suzuki tailight?i changed dat tym kok seng warn me vibration will cause bulbs to blow..n lately its true la mayb its his curse or wad..but any idea?esp my left signal..evrytym blow..just now i just changed bulb,4hrs ltr blow again..dammmmit!

oh n just just now got dis msia bike,lyk 2a size not sure wad bike..exhaust big one..the sound nice its a sportsbike la but lyk kr on par wif the bike leh pick up:)

woooo!haha

btw,nyone using tzm tailight or as mechs refer to it,suzuki tailight?i changed dat tym kok seng warn me vibration will cause bulbs to blow..n lately its true la mayb its his curse or wad..but any idea?esp my left signal..evrytym blow..just now i just changed bulb,4hrs ltr blow again..dammmmit!

oh n just just now got dis msia bike,lyk 2a size not sure wad bike..exhaust big one..the sound nice its a sportsbike la but lyk kr on par wif the bike leh pick up:)

woooo!haha

ninja 250.:cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

eh shamiee..u wearing red long sleevee 2day uhh?

how was the redbull motorcross event guys?..heard after d event 2 guys pop wheelie at the traffic light den kena tp on the spot..dumbasses..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
Guys any advise on which 2t best for performance?

castrol 747. the best in terms of performance in my opinion uh. expensive though. $35 at ah boy.

Oh you guys know if kr got exhaust that can make the sound more deep like higher cc that kind? Something like gpr to spark. Any to kr? I always hear kr passing by me with those high pitch lawnmover sound. Find it quite irritating.

nope. no way to make it sound like big bike. aaha. kr's sound can only get more high pitch. 2 stroke mah =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

Anyone wanna go sticker shopping?? any shops to recommend? and kawa can put wat sticker?? i saw a lot honda, respol, blah blah blah......

hello!pls dun sms me at mid-night 2am.:faint:

all my family wake up cos of the sms !

this is the plug/carburetor/engin oil

alvin, message u nv reply.... i juz saw something after reading the thread.....can i comfirm the location of starter coil??? the black little pipe on the right side just beside the carb??

sorry, i dunno what coil is what coil in english

anyone can tell me/him is starter coil = magnet coil= Ignition Coil ?

n where is this thing

i gtg sleep again liao.

eh shamiee..u wearing red long sleevee 2day uhh?

how was the redbull motorcross event guys?..heard after d event 2 guys pop wheelie at the traffic light den kena tp on the spot..dumbasses..

power sia.. everyone shouted "backflip" hahahas.. got signature frm them and pics. lols

eh guys ! , which coil is at the kick starter place ?

u see the black little coil juz below the purple arrow head in ya pic????

i mean ignition coil....

there is one black little pipe connecting to the top.... what is that

sorry sorry....

what about the starter coil? izzit the black pipe beside the carb??

its hard to explain here in forum.. u gotta mit out the kr-ians and explain will be more clear.. (=