guys my bike like more and more prob sia..tdy i went to my bike see under the bike got one big patch...petrol. there was a tube hanging down from the carburetor which was leaking oil and i cant start the bike again...last time i push start the bike the piston seize so i dun dare anyhow already..any idea what i can do abt it?? firstly anyone know what the tube has got to do with the carburetor and where it belongs?

the tube is ur fuel line eh?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

guys my bike like more and more prob sia..tdy i went to my bike see under the bike got one big patch...petrol. there was a tube hanging down from the carburetor which was leaking oil and i cant start the bike again...last time i push start the bike the piston seize so i dun dare anyhow already..any idea what i can do abt it?? firstly anyone know what the tube has got to do with the carburetor and where it belongs?

Maybe your Pin jet wear out oreddy? I kena this B4. Maybe cannot start Bcoz spark Plug wet

bike sold to blueacidic...

alamak. means just now was the last time i saw ur bike at sp alrd ahh..

one less krr in sp alrd. :(

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel:

eh bro u also sp ah???

see me sey hello don't be shy let widen our community only talk here booring siot

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

any cdc riders here? =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

u ah? hahaha

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

yiahun rider here too...

juz text , almost everyday relax at dam ...

jb = cheeper

but i do my service in sg coz if i not happie can go back and free ...

top jb did for me was 170 and fc was 16-17 = bad

sg did , top was 180 and fc was 19-20 ...

u deside ...

eh guys u all go scrapyard let me noe! i wanna go find 2t pump! afew ppl ask me to go there check le but i dunno how to go..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

regardless what school u go to from with hood u grow up THE IMPORTANT TING WE ARE LIVING IN THIS SMALL DOT CALLED SINGAPORE...

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

there's quite alot of tube.. mainly 1 for fuel, another one is for excess.. for fuel in you have to see from your left side the switch there.. another one super thin one for fuel out incase excess...

Guys, if I got my 2T pump but I still pour in 2T inside tank make like Premix, what happens ar? I heard some ppl say good some say not good

not good *for me, cause too much 2T, your spark plug will become darker and spoilt.. or too wet.. etc etc...

any cdc riders here? =x

lolx.. i'm from CDC....

eh guys u all go scrapyard let me noe! i wanna go find 2t pump! afew ppl ask me to go there check le but i dunno how to go..

just go all the way to Boon Lay area.. hmmm... dunno when i'll go again.. might/might not go anymore wor.. see if any gathering to go there lor. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

anyone using racing handle bar? good to use for conerning? might wanna buy?

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
The best is to remain ur engine as stock. No porting, no carburetor settings. Simply keeping the engine original. Use good 2T oil,transmission oil,regular servicing and maintenance. Use good sparkplug and spark cable. Add addictives to enhance and play with sprocket gear ratios. No need to zheng ur exhaust. Keep it original but make it seasoned.

Kawasaki engineers had designed this bike to be the best comparing to other similar class of bikes. Kawasaki itself is known to produce the finest bikes. Frankly, i rather trust the manual and handling engineering of the Kawasaki engineers rather than letting the Johor mechanics do so called power setting and such.

Its True tat so called power settings bike are more powerful at pick up stages and they tends to slack after certain distance. Mostly is overheating as the power balance are not well calibrated cos its engine system is never meant to be HARM!!

yeah.. normal settings is the best.. FC 30km/L... now mine onli 17.. have to test and see again.. no good will change my main jet back to original that comes with it.. :)

yo bro...

oh yea.. thanks for the information just now... :D

wan to call you but afraid you might be touring in MY... :D

and khai as well.. called up you and ask you lot of questions as well.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

The best is to remain ur engine as stock.

Kawasaki engineers had designed this bike to be the best comparing to other similar class of bikes. Kawasaki itself is known to produce the finest bikes. Frankly, i rather trust the manual and handling engineering of the Kawasaki engineers rather than letting the Johor mechanics do so called power setting and such.

bro i using chamber stomach and totally empty end can. what tuning should i do to not spoil my bike?:cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
ok.

ic.

u mean pilot jet

icicic

many thks to u!

ouh ya!.. its pilot jet.. paiseh!

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

service carb and all shuld be ok

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Guys, if I got my 2T pump but I still pour in 2T inside tank make like Premix, what happens ar? I heard some ppl say good some say not good

still have 2t n u put in premix?? too much 2t mix with fuel means ur bike will lose abit of power.

anyone using racing handle bar? good to use for conerning? might wanna buy?

bro frm ur posts... i get the impression tt u think race parts r gd. truth is betta to use standard parts. no need all this race handlebars, chamber pipes etc.

haha.. good information behind... :D

informations will be given now..

when carburetor settings not correct for the engine, various irregularities are noticed, These can be traced to 2 causes as a whole

1) when an air-fuel mixture is too rich:

a) engine noise is dull and intermittent *dying off*

b) condition grows worse after valve open

c) condition grows worse after engine gets hot

d) removal of air cleaner will improve the condition some how.. *i also dunno

e) exhaust gases are heavy * dunno is more and wat

f) Spark Plug fouled * flowed.. hard to start and etc..

2) When an Air-fuel mixture is too lean *Little

a) Engine heat up fast. * see your temp

b) Condition inprove after engine get hots

C) acceleration is poor *pick up slow

d) spark plug burns *cannot start at all

e) rev of engine fluctuates and lack of power is noticed *cannot maintain RPM and can feel like on/off..

Thanks bro.. mine belongs to 2... pick up slow and engine heats up fast and while rev, engine fluctuates... :)

may b u stay ang mo kio b4

that why u understand potato!

4 me i dun understand at all!

all sp,rp,np n ppp

i also got P

me is KP

KAPO