thanks btw , was wanting to try the power hahah

how about ahm chamber full system ?

more power then cyclone ? or they are the same lol.

if i knock my belly now , ( my belly now is empty)

the sound will be different from chamber also ?

if ur belly empty, means the sound v low, cos u hungry.:cheeky::angel:

thanks btw , was wanting to try the power hahah

how about ahm chamber full system ?

more power then cyclone ? or they are the same lol.

if i knock my belly now , ( my belly now is empty)

the sound will be different from chamber also ?

bro ahm full systerm is for track use..use it everyday thn i dunno when ur corn rod will break ...if ur bike all standard dun use racin pipe...jb they will say do settin cn ready but dun belive....ur piston will tear corn rod wil break thn dunno wat internal damage will come la....

chamber and knock out belly of cos sound diff la...

u go see black rockerz earlier posts... slowly go find got say y nt use racin parts and hw chamber sounds lik...good luck seaching:cheeky:

Some memories cant be erased...

any one can tell me now

for learning bike at ssdc/bbdc or cdc

helmet must put or cant put visor???

bro help u checked liao.. they dont do color checking, but if u really damn suay.. then..

got visor no visor nvm, as long as got psb sticker can liao

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hi guys , im quite a new krr rider . have some question here

how to differentiate a cyclone chamber belly with a stock belly if both is spray black ?

and what the price for the cyclone chamber belly 2nd hand , and first hand ?

also what the price of a empty stock belly ?

sorry ah , so many question (:

stock stomach 2nd hand i searched around i was quoted from 150-180 sg dollars. 1st hand should be slightly more expensive. if you want stock stomach can take mine, but trade for your empty one uh :cheers:

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

bro ahm full systerm is for track use..use it everyday thn i dunno when ur corn rod will break ...if ur bike all standard dun use racin pipe...jb they will say do settin cn ready but dun belive....ur piston will tear corn rod wil break thn dunno wat internal damage will come la....

u go see black rockerz earlier posts... slowly go find got say y nt use racin parts and hw chamber sounds lik...good luck seaching:cheeky:

thanks for ur info bro =)

so if i going to put ahm , i need to reset all my setting . alright , how abt cyclone chamber ? is them the same ? sorry im new to all this

thanks for ur info bro =)

so if i going to put ahm , i need to reset all my setting . alright , how abt cyclone chamber ? is them the same ? sorry im new to all this

siala.. if ahm i think if u see tp u no need to run or hide liao.. sure kena! ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
siala.. if ahm i think if u see tp u no need to run or hide liao.. sure kena! ahah..

anyway, saw from this forum tat a bike with ahm full system was being stolen at bedok reservoir.. not sure.. red color bike with one seater.. ft plate if i not wrong..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=239896

Edited by tik
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

can anyone tell me the range of price to service valve in sg..coz my valve jam..scared kena play2 by shop..thx yah!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs017.snc4/34188_407362662948_771367948_4549257_5163458_n.jpg

valve servicing in singapore abt 35 bucks...go jb do la bro..35 bucks sing go there can do full service!!!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

bro its nt AHM la ABM another one la....ABM for DRAG race AHM for track....

eh wrong la AHM la...i tot it was the akai bike stolen his is ABM...tat is Akai fren...

Some memories cant be erased...

my bike i think the piston got alot scratches all those leh..but now i really broke ar so cannot fix anything..so end of month was thinking of doing all the necessary stuff to bring my bike back to its best state..yea..i guess i will try to start it once every 2 days..but now already damn hard to kick...

i think after afew days cannot start liaoz lol..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

bro help u checked liao.. they dont do color checking, but if u really damn suay.. then..

got visor no visor nvm, as long as got psb sticker can liao

thks!

i enrol liao!

first lesson 2day

i ride so horrible

cant even remember the road

keep go to the wrong place

feel like very hard to pass

dunno must go how time then reach test!!!!!!!

he said his bike suddenly shut off...if he got 2t cnt be piston seize oso...mayb CDI sot ready...

too chaim to understand.. CDI.. haven't learn about it yet.. dun dare to play with CDI yet.. scare wait burned...

if all fails juz full service ur bike check the piston and piston ring...dun need overhaul and waste money...ok bro?

yeah.. agreeded with full service first.. overhaul is unless required..

so u saying hes not cute? xD

haha... shhhh... :D

So the outing how?

anytime anywhere, anyone willing to start the ball rolling? i lazy to start.. always start, always no one or little people.. lolx.. still remember.. that time.. started.. only 4 turn up.. the rest turn up slightly later of cuz.. :D

Yishun dam abit sianz and far and nothing to eat except ice cream and our bike gets dirty faster wor.. why not meet at KKFC? keke.. tml night? after 11pm? Sat open til 12 or 1am.. :D

See who wan first den confirm.. :)

anyway who wan go to ah boy now? i should be leaving house @ 1pm..

thanks for purchase the thingy for me.. really assist in more comfort in riding.. of cuz.. throttle more as well.. keke...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=238792

something for those who dont dare to use spray.. they copy meow! =(~

they copy me using wrap.. copy inuki on shading colours!! fread.. must have seem me and inuki together.. argg..

my house got lot of space

give all to me lah:

lol.. wait long long wor..

go scrapyard lah

can find many part there

yeah.. let's make it a day to go there walk walk..

hi guys , im quite a new krr rider . have some question here

how to differentiate a cyclone chamber belly with a stock belly if both is spray black ?

and what the price for the cyclone chamber belly 2nd hand , and first hand ?

also what the price of a empty stock belly ?

sorry ah , so many question (:

as mentioned by our riders..

if ur belly empty, means the sound v low, cos u hungry.:cheeky::angel:

empty is high lah.. not low.. low is got thing struck ma.. where got empty? keke..

bro.. you asked liaoz.. the exhaust wrap how much? :)

can see a huge diff...

anyway, saw from this forum tat a bike with ahm full system was being stolen at bedok reservoir.. not sure.. red color bike with one seater.. ft plate if i not wrong..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=239896

i think i saw this bike 2 days ago.. but i'm in a rush.. thus didn't notice the plate number nor take a pic down.. haix..

my bike i think the piston got alot scratches all those leh..but now i really broke ar so cannot fix anything..so end of month was thinking of doing all the necessary stuff to bring my bike back to its best state..yea..i guess i will try to start it once every 2 days..but now already damn hard to kick...

i think after afew days cannot start liaoz lol..

err.. should be piston ring.. out of place and cause scratches to your piston...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

anyone knows y my engine break not as strong as last time??

juz suddenly.... like no feeling.... juz a little

no engine break better... more smooth right? keke.. :)

thks!

i enrol liao!

first lesson 2day

i ride so horrible

cant even remember the road

keep go to the wrong place

feel like very hard to pass

dunno must go how time then reach test!!!!!!!

ooo... haha... just slowly move lor.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wao... no one know???

why the engine brake suddenly like not as strong as last time... sometimes feels like no enginebrake like tat...

why should i check???

clutch cables???

reduce your air-intake and you will feel the engine brake more... but you need the engine brake? and try to change your EO.. it will let you have more engine brake as well..

desmond, u serious??? i dun feel normal lei.... at least a bit engine brake feel safer when i corner...

lolx.. i feel more smoother and relax with less engine brake.. yeah.. pick up faster and the speed is better with more millage.. :) depends on each of us bah.. you change your EO when? normally 1st month, EO brand new, engine brake more.. den engine brake will "reduce" for engine effectiveness for 2nd month, 3rd month, time to change again.. :)

just my 2 cents.. :)

EO lubes your gear ma... so it affects also lor? If i'm wrong, please correct me.. thanks.. :)

reduce air intake will affect anything esle a not?

i scare to adjust this kind of thing sia... very sensitive...

dun worry.. once bitten 2nd no longer shy... keke... i also scare.. now.. i'm trying out settings myself.. see which one pick up faster.. reach topend faster.. FC... and etc.. :D:D