haha. u all jio inuki uh. haha. make him stress go all the way to west side just to tengok hantu. haha.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

haha. superb.

haha. jiwer is like. soul? erm. loyalty? togetherness? haha. i also dunno how to explain. so how dude? on?

on ah, where? punggol? then supper at jln kayu?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
on ah, where? punggol? then supper at jln kayu?

ok.. so meet where??

heartcore! i meet u at yishun swimming pool??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

u all know the petrol kiosk at jln kayu, after the whole row of food? eh tik and myheartcore whats ur contact no.? wait cannot get you all i ride like kuku alone ccb.. haha

oh ya sia.. 96570817 ask for kit.. eh heartcore.. numbor numbor..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
ok.. so meet where??

heartcore! i meet u at yishun swimming pool??

swimming pool! you wanna rape me issit?! haha. anything uh. what time? 12.30?

haha. my numebr 91482584. but useless uh, prepaid low. you get tik's number uh.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

ok guys can contact me @ 97290743, call or msg to confirm again i goin out ready

swimming pool! you wanna rape me issit?! haha. anything uh. what time? 12.30?

ok.. 1230.. set liao! atrophy.. petrol kiosk 1245..

enjoy u guys!!! haha.

ok.. 1230.. set liao! atrophy.. petrol kiosk 1245..

kay kit. make sure you take his number uh. haha. 12.30. i now still in my boxers only k2. see you then. swimming pool where eh ?

enjoy u guys!!! haha.

nvrmn wan. we shall meet up sometime soon aight? =) we meet up then chill at rp's hostel lounge area. best =)

walao.. u sure u stay yishun? meet northpoint mac??

Careful arh go alone make sure come back alone..1 for 1.

Dun wait come back complain bike feel heavy n laggy...............

if u feel laggy n heavy n suspect sumting,just whack hard the "thing" will get blown off:)

haha. i like ur words. hahahahaha.

i feel heavy i say prayers liao.. ahha..

walao.. u sure u stay yishun? meet northpoint mac??

yeah lah. swimming pool big what. where? in the carpark or bus stop or what? haha. i prepaid low noe cannot call out. so you better say now. haha.

haha. favour. i so far no bad experiences with bike. or at least when it comes to these kinda things uh. haha. FAVOUR.

yeah lah. swimming pool big what. where? in the carpark or bus stop or what? haha. i prepaid low noe cannot call out. so you better say now. haha.

haha. favour. i so far no bad experiences with bike. or at least when it comes to these kinda things uh. haha. FAVOUR.

swimming pool entrance!!

i feel heavy i say prayers liao.. ahha..

hahahaha. =) we all shall meet up when shamie is not bz! =)

hello all, i just got my kr a few days back and have encountered some problems,

Im not able to start the bike even after parking for only 2 hours, it cant be that the engine has cooled down so fast and i turned off the fuel, tried all positions for the choke and the fuel, kick like hell and still wont start. Resort to jump starting the bike by rolling down a slope at least once everyday. once it starts it seems ok, but for a random amount of time before it starts again... wondering if any of you have had the same problem or if you could help...thank you all very much : )

hello all, i just got my kr a few days back and have encountered some problems,

Im not able to start the bike even after parking for only 2 hours, it cant be that the engine has cooled down so fast and i turned off the fuel, tried all positions for the choke and the fuel, kick like hell and still wont start. Resort to jump starting the bike by rolling down a slope at least once everyday. once it starts it seems ok, but for a random amount of time before it starts again... wondering if any of you have had the same problem or if you could help...thank you all very much : )

try kickstarting bike a few times before u turn the ignition on. always worked for me. :gun::goodluck:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

went to bikeshop and they changed the valve in the carburetor, and it still is the same, according to them, the problem lies in the carb. But is that true? could the spark plugs be and issue too? fixing any part or changing the carb is very very expensive.

Is my engine supposed to die soon after i start with the fuel off? Because i can continue riding even with my fuel off.