WAHHH!!! hello my name wan what ur???

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

WAHHH!!! hello my name wan what ur???

hello wan.. my name kit.. 19 this year.. still studying.. single and love to mingle.. AHAAHA.. sound gay saying to u..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

basket rwan and kit haha snatch my ricebowl..

HI! MY NAME CHRIS DIS YR 26 NOT MARRIED YET STAY TAMPINES! xD~~

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

can i lower the seat of my bike, i find it quite high. or maybe im light, when i sat on it, i am more like wearing heels ): and not my whole feet on the ground, like the bikes i sit at ssdc

okies time to be serious... u can lower down ur fork... the throttle grip can be change i recommend playlife or harris...

want me bring u go planet? =Xx

im a vampy too =C see hehe

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

walao.. wan and chris so despo.. later scare people away!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

eh.. tot u found ur baby a mother liao???

*boots kit foot*

nb majiam u not scaring her away..

** eh i go **** 1st.. bth army marching @ custom liao

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hello wan.. my name kit.. 19 this year.. still studying.. single and love to mingle.. AHAAHA.. sound gay saying to u..

knn kit do tht at chris can WHY ME!!! hahaha

i wan to change my headlight to white color (inspection just passed today.. heehee).. those extra extra bright ones.. noe of any to recommend??

i at MO saw limbat.. dunno good anot..

i wan to change my headlight to white color (inspection just passed today.. heehee).. those extra extra bright ones.. noe of any to recommend??

wow i also make lol ~

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

ahaha.. nvm la.. i all along plan to go in alone.. if lucky see u at agl.. if not, see u at outing in singapore if have any..

lolx.. alone.. so ke lian ar? why go in alone? faster? o.O

wont la sia.. ahaha.. i dun dare to fast fast go bend like u.. even if slight bend also i scare.. hahaa.. i slow and safe rider.. everybody noe.. ahah..

haha... sure anot? slight bend? I see you corner until knee almost touch floor liaoz...

wa lao, you all organise meetin, by the time i see the post, ur meetin end liao -_-

very fast hor you all ..

steady.. you put location and time, i might come.. :D

basket.. someone quote me matt black respray $400.. depending on condition summore.. some shop quote me $250 for head and tank too.. den some other shop tell me $80 per piece of fairing..

!@#$%^&*()_+

ownself respray best.. den send to shop laquer should be much cheaper..

yeah lah.. just spray lor.. ah bo go straight to planet spray fuel tank nia.. den they lend you one lor..

ello all, please guide me along hehees :D

hihi... welcome to KR forum.. :)

Feel free to ask anyone here about anything..

can i lower the seat of my bike, i find it quite high. or maybe im light, when i sat on it, i am more like wearing heels ): and not my whole feet on the ground, like the bikes i sit at ssdc

yes.. there's people who higher their front and lower their back.. but the pick up and etc will be slower and the feel and position will not look like sport bike... however, up to each of us here.. :)

and i dont like my current grip ):

change to anyone at Ah boy or the shop you purchase...

chris jb tonight?

anybody else wan go jb? no one go i also will go.. ahaha.. i going 11pm..

lolx... JB... he can't go yet... haha... call him and ask him personal.. :)

tonite mai.. tml work morning.. + my baby i spray half way only.. look damn funny now haha only front and back is matt black center still gloss black and red star.. x.x

faster spray finish lah..

i wan to go... bring me bring me!! keke..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oh yea... limbat.. nice guy... went to meet up with them and chit chat for 2 hours.. haha.. Q&A session.. I ask he answer.. keke...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

just finish redo my headlight mask.. look like the k* headlight.. xD tml reach work place den tear off old de paste new de.. den take foto put here xD

my little vampy no more reply =(

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

oh yea... limbat.. nice guy... went to meet up with them and chit chat for 2 hours.. haha.. Q&A session.. I ask he answer.. keke...

eh des.. jb?

just finish redo my headlight mask.. look like the k* headlight.. xD tml reach work place den tear off old de paste new de.. den take foto put here xD

my little vampy no more reply =(

lolx.. scare her until she go offline liaoz.. hahah...

den your ferring done liaoz ma?

eh des.. jb?

err.. nope.. have to go boss's house later, cause it's her birthday today.. sianz.. dun wan to go but lan lan have to go...

CAN CAN! how u wan me to guide??? ahhaa..

haha. knn kit.

and i dont like my current grip ):

i also dont like. whatever you buying. get two uh ... i also want uh. haha.

nvmz i put my hand there.. softer firmer nicer grip =x

..... HAHAHA. how romantic.

chris jb tonight?

anybody else wan go jb? no one go i also will go.. ahaha.. i going 11pm..

kit. i going. around eleven also. with a few friends. go together? i just woke up by the way. good morning people =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

lolx.. ok.. guys.. anyone wan to meet up at KKFC or Tiong Bahru area?? I'm going tiong bahru to my boss house first.. later will either go home (no SINGAPORE outing) or go meet you guys.. Who wan a outing?? Location KKFC or Tiong Bahru there.. keke... SMS or contact chris aka inuki or shamie or tik... Some of them also have my number.. just sms me if wan outing.. if i recieved one sms, I'll mass sms out.. :D Cya.. hope to have a outing later.. around 11.30pm.. :D

des: nope.. but i just went down to paste the mask.. nice sia.. xD~~ left abit to touch up + wax the headlight.. then ok le xD~

to the rest: if ger can sms me, not ger dun.. i going bathe den slp liao tml working morning xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha... ok ... if got gal, den i'll sms you.. lol...

eh des... i going jb la.. u come jb with us la.... ok???

azli.. i meeting shamie at bridge at 11.15pm. guess i see u at agl..

alrighty then. but i dunno whether i going bike shop uh. see uh if i can go down to say hello. hehe. have fun then. oh, get your stomach then must meet me sometime soon noe i also want to try :lol:

Fear ends where FAITH begins.