about the 2 keys is okay. . If got brake disc lock, use it. Use as many locks as possible. =)

i using a normal padlock eh.. u think enought anot bro?

or need buy padlock and lock every hole at the brakedisc? LOL

but why i have this problem ... ? anyway to resolve it and anyway having the same problem as me ?

Edited by 1a2a3a

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

HAHAHA black_rockerz don't disturb lah later he kilas u with his krr... he only sey his bike slow padahal2... got nos inside hehehe...

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

but why i have this problem ... ? anyway to resolve it and anyway having the same problem as me ?

don't need waste ur money lah just buy super glue dip inside ur keyhole the ignition there... nobody can start your krr... SETTLE!!!

shuld be enugh la.. if u still worried go kawasaki agent n ask for new keys set change ur ignition, tank n seat key to the same key.

HAHAHA black_rockerz don't disturb lah later he kilas u with his krr... he only sey his bike slow padahal2... got nos inside hehehe...

got nos??? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!! old ppl jogging is much faster den his bike.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

HAHAHAHA the first i saw i just wanna disturb him... den refresh u post already DAMN!!!

don't need there... ... SETTLE!!!

waa bro if put glue... my key also cannot start right ? :cry:

shuld be enugh la.. if u still worried go kawasaki agent n .

got nos??? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!! old ppl jogging is much faster den his bike.

does it cost a bomb and very hassle ?

Edited by 1a2a3a

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

HAHAHAHA the first i saw i just wanna disturb him... den refresh u post already DAMN!!!

hahah.. nvrmind keep on dizturbing. i wanna log off. BYE! kr monster yg ade NOS!

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

black_rockerz what tell the bike shop people i want the size? use what brand?

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

as long as u nvr tell people ur bike the key can take out while riding then alrite ah... people dunno mah... if u tell everone ur key can take out... pray hard then... people will try key by key overnight to start ur bike...

recent coe result have increase from from $800+++ to $908 think again if renewing is the best idea

Hey anyone of you guys riding with ff helmet?

im actually riding with it, dont laugh at me ar tomorrow when i go down to kallang and meet you guys. haha i think of safety not anything else =P

burn tire not soul

stock is always smooth... but it can be thighten, depends on ur preference. mine super thight n i think im gonna put damper soon to make even thighter. good for cornering!..:thumb:

izzit easy to tighten??? can diy ??? or better to go shop...

SPARK 135

as long as night to start ur bike...

now everyone know alredi... gone:cry:

remove remove !!!

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

used to wear ogk aeroblade... safety first... **** the rest stay true to you...

as long as u nvr tell people ur bike the key can take out while riding then alrite ah... people dunno mah... if u tell everone ur key can take out... pray hard then... people will try key by key overnight to start ur bike...

power la.. tomoro if go kallang i try to PENETRATE ur ignition HOLE with my HARD key k?? ahhaa..

recent coe result have increase from from $800+++ to $908 think again if renewing is the best idea

rabak siol.. jialat siol.. pun-dek siol.. i thinking of renewing my kr when coe ends at 2011.. haiz.. everything also money..

im actually riding with it, dont laugh at me ar tomorrow when i go down to kallang and meet you guys. haha i think of safety not anything else =P

wont laugh la.. personal preference ma.. but if ur ff pink color or got mashimaro stickers or wat den different story la.. hahaaa..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

my bike also the same

can take out after start.

but i only got 1 key.

just put padlock at disc pad is more safe then change whole new set of key.even u change new set

also very ez to unlock,if ppl really want to steal it.

but if go jb must becarfull

laojio from here told me

when u stop at traffic light at jb

ppl will try to off engine n take away the key

when the time u bake sg take spare key go back

urs bike is gone.

bring spare key along.

now everyone know alredi... gone:cry:

remove remove !!!

dun worry lah!

padlock is the safe.

or got 1 more to prevent it.

i pm u since u dun want ppl to know.

zhen hao i also got the same prob...can take out key after on engine but the thing is i try b4 other ppl key on my ignition cannot on leh...so ya see ur one how lo..last time hirman like to go around try to on ppl bike with his key...he even tried on my bike and still dare to tell me..lol..the reason y 3 different key is becoz he got change the locks b4 but never bother to spend more money to make them all the same lock...doesnt really matter...just that u have to bring more keys with u...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

not just head fairing no stock

haha. dont worry. nothing funny about wearing a full face. personal preference. i sometimes wear a full face myself when riding long night journeys alone.

KIT. tmr going not? meet you and andy what time at where?

and shamie, marvelous, kit, andy. you all can call me already. i topped up prepaid already. haha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

anyone knows which shop can get new head fairing? difficult to get nowsdays..everywhere no stock..

you can try lian chin heng motor. blk 22 woodlands link #01-35

their phone number is 6758 6609

you can also try soon hin at yishun industrial. these are the 2 places that had it the last time i searched but i was lucky to have found one at lab :angel:

Fear ends where FAITH begins.