coz i have a OWS spark plug which i "took" from my frens's dealer's shop. hehe. i dunno if can fit our kr not. haha.

= steal..?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

what are the setting available for carb?

i still have not send my bike for setting.

my fuel consumption very jialat. stocl bike fc for full tank 240.

i heard there is setting like for track use, save fuel.... and what other setting ?

sorry if the question is stupid. im still learning.

burn tire not soul

okay thanks =) can i just ask, would you mod your carb? make the hole bigger for more fuel in i guess. cant really remember what he told me exactly.

change jettings huh? use original ones will do, change liao also no point, haizzz, hard to explain here

u can haf betta pick up..

fuel of cos used up alot, better pick up but not worth it, stock jettings if tuned properly also have gd pick up, u wan a bike which eat petrol or save petrol? but both same performance:angel:

= steal..?

i didnt steal. i took it. hehe. =)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

i heard there is setting like for track use, save fuel.... and what other setting ?

gt alot kinda setting bro..

got the pickup setting,no top end..

got top end setting, but no pickup..

and of cus, for spore road, i rather do the "save fuel setting"/.. wahaha!!

change jettings huh? use original ones will do, change liao also no point, haizzz, hard to explain here

fuel of cos used up alot, better pick up but not worth it, stock jettings if tuned properly also have gd pick up, u wan a bike which eat petrol or save petrol? but both same performance:angel:

i noe ah bro, i rode for 1 yr plus plus le.. hehe..:angel:

you got a point there. but i heard some bikes simply cant perform the normal standard. is that true. or should i say some bike hard to make it to its best performance.

burn tire not soul

i dunno if can fit our kr not. haha.

if the plug size same then can fix, but OWS not advisable

stocl bike fc for full tank 240.

FC depends on riding techinques/conditions.

slowly learn bro, or else u will get confused, dun mod so much first, enjoy ur ride, learn ur bike

i am actually interested to have my setting back to the normal. because mine is way to RABAk. haha rabak= jialat. maybe i am interested to increase speed as well ?

burn tire not soul

may i know why not advisable uh bro? got side effects?

can help mi take NGK or Denson iridium.. hehe!

hahaha. not doing that stuffs anymore. im clean now. hahaha.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

FC depends on riding techinques/conditions.

slowly learn bro, or else u will get confused, dun mod so much first, enjoy ur ride, learn ur bike

okay but i dont tarik tarik. like at idle while waiting for the traffic i dont tarik the trottle. when moving i hold at a constant so called angle cuase i heard if inconsistant tarik will use up more fuel. oh well maybe need more time to learn like you say :cheeky:

burn tire not soul

i noe ah bro, i rode for 1 yr plus plus le.. hehe..:angel:

okie, ride safe:angel:

my biking knowledge is so much tat even a 10yrs++ biker dunno:goodluck:

or should i say some bike hard to make it to its best performance.

it depends, its not always about the bike, its the rider:goodluck:

ya.. changed a new gear shaft pin or wadever the name of that thing.. my original was a rod shape very long too, uncle chong changed a much shorter rect bar, last time kick up gear maybe foot move about 3cm, now change gear kick about 1+cm only.. only down part is changing down gear not that smooth compared to last time.. =\

btw i forgot about ur brake stuffs.. =x no girl beside me to remind me la.. =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

maybe i am interested to increase speed as well ?

ride safe bro, dun speed, in SG how fast u wanna go, petrol expensive, somemore tio summon also not worth it

got side effects?

haha, i cannot anyhow post, or else kena flamed, just heed my words:goodluck:

i heard if inconsistant tarik will use up more fuel. oh well maybe need more time to learn like you say :cheeky:

yeap, of cos.

slowly learn bro, ride safe, enjoy ur ride

hmm..last time i brake got squeeeeek sound..so i changed brake pad..ok liao..den now suddenly got one very high pitch squeek sound froom the front wheel when riding sia..nv brake also!..wonder why..any idea guys

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
hmm..last time i brake got squeeeeek sound..so i changed brake pad..ok liao..den now suddenly got one very high pitch squeek sound froom the front wheel when riding sia..nv brake also!..wonder why..any idea guys

im experiencing the same problem also. mine i change brake disc also cause the surface of the brake disc like kena MAKAN( not smooth ). but now at certain time i push my bike also squeek. brake also squeek.

some said its the dust produced when braking. i am also still not clear about this part :sian:

burn tire not soul

ride safe bro, dun speed, in SG how fast u wanna go, petrol expensive, somemore tio summon also not worth it

haha, i cannot anyhow post, or else kena flamed, just heed my words:goodluck:

yeap, of cos.

slowly learn bro, ride safe, enjoy ur ride

hey bro you changed to hel brake hose right. it really does make a difference ? i heard bleeding also important ?

burn tire not soul

okie, ride safe:angel:

my biking knowledge is so much tat even a 10yrs++ biker dunno:goodluck:

it depends, its not always about the bike, its the rider:goodluck:

uh.. 10yrs ++ rider? realli meh.. i tink tat 10yrs++ ride blindly one.

it really does make a difference ? i heard bleeding also important ?

better braking, bleeding is important, to prevent the hose n brake fluid reservor from corrosion and air bubbles, recommend to bleed every 1-2 yrs.

uh.. 10yrs ++ rider? realli meh.. i tink tat 10yrs++ ride blindly one.

bro, u understand my sentence?:giddy:

better braking, bleeding is important, to prevent the hose n brake fluid reservor from corrosion and air bubbles, recommend to bleed every 1-2 yrs.

bro, u understand my sentence?:giddy:

not realli ah, nid explainn.. i abit louya in english..

bro.. urs 24 not bad alredi la...

gt bro here under 20 one..

mine with tonged stomache also 20... also ll like that..

dun think too much about it la... just enjoy ur ride

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

not realli ah, nid explainn.. i abit louya in english..

haha, ok, nv mind:angel:

dun think too much about it la... just enjoy ur ride

wah, learn from me ar, hahaha:makeup:

haha, ok, nv mind:angel:

wah, learn from me ar, hahaha:makeup:

haha sorry la use ur line...

dun learn from u learn from who sia :box:

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)