val: nb sharp tail! matt summore!! where u stay again bro? =Xx

des: ya still no need clutch for up gear, but down gear abit stiff.. and still need clutch..

shamie: lost ur screws? xD

group name? section #6! xD i sacrifice be the last bike steady..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

By the way, can someone explain me the function of the choke? And also the choke i push down means what? pull up means what? So many things I need to learn man! haha.

Current ride:

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4882/img0016c.jpg

2009: Kawasaki KRR 150 FV7809B

2009: Gilera DNA 180 FY4851G

2009: Honda NSR SP150 :cheeky:

By the way, can someone explain me the function of the choke? And also the choke i push down means what? pull up means what? So many things I need to learn man! haha.

if i am not wrong,dis is wad i TINK..

like the name suggests,choke is to restrict/shut off air supply thru ur carb,so dat u run rich on fuel..

if u push down,u on the choke,if up,is off,or normal..

avoid riding wif choke on..ask the rest,i noe 1/100000000000000000000000000 of wad dey know..:sorry:

eh set set.. since i ride slow, i interview for the position sweeper in the group formation k??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

steady kit we both last bike xD 1 blue 1 red 1 black 1 white!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

eh.. soon my bike white.. den ur bike is black.. like tat we both last bike den we like the tua yi ah peks, hei bai wu chang already.. ahhaa.. hell guards..

den somemore we both on our pole light.. one blue one red.. pilots in front look at their rear mirror they tot tp coming.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

xD gum! go make matt white haha

pole light go put relay on off on off den become flashing liao more outstanding haha

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

eh.. soon my bike white.. den ur bike is black.. like tat we both last bike den we like the tua yi ah peks, hei bai wu chang already.. ahhaa.. hell guards..

den somemore we both on our pole light.. one blue one red.. pilots in front look at their rear mirror they tot tp coming.. ahaha..

bro, u sprayin pearl white? u gt ask wat price bo??

down to open choke.. help to start bike easier then bike is cold or hard to sard..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
bro, u sprayin pearl white? u gt ask wat price bo??

no.. i not doing pearl white.. i doing solid white.. pearl white u can ask nash.. he just did only..

oh.. den u plan go where spray? gt ask pricee?

NASH bro, how much u done ur pearl white? which shop?

val: nb sharp tail! matt summore!! where u stay again bro? =Xx

des: ya still no need clutch for up gear, but down gear abit stiff.. and still need clutch..

shamie: lost ur screws? xD

group name? section #6! xD i sacrifice be the last bike steady..

going bonkers ah bro..lalalalalalaa...:bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce:

pple purposely make me do more work..sian liao..

bro.....*with a serious face*

choke  /tʃoʊk/ Show Spelled Pronunciation [chohk] Show IPA verb, choked, chok⋅ing, noun

–verb (used with object)

1. to stop the breath of by squeezing or obstructing the windpipe; strangle; stifle.

2. to stop by or as if by strangling or stifling: The sudden wind choked his words.

3. to stop by filling; obstruct; clog: Grease choked the drain.

4. to suppress (a feeling, emotion, etc.) (often fol. by back or down): I managed to choke back my tears.

5. to fill chock-full: The storeroom was choked with furniture.

6. to seize (a log, felled tree, etc.) with a chain, cable, or the like, so as to facilitate removal.

7. to enrich the fuel mixture of (an internal-combustion engine) by diminishing the air supply to the carburetor.

8. Sports. to grip (a bat, racket, or the like) farther than usual from the end of the handle; shorten one's grip on (often fol. by up).

hehehehehehehhee....sorry...cant resist a lame answer..k k..shoot me guys..i'm zoinked..hahahax....

anyways dale..

Choke Position:

DOWN = ON (to let more petrol in the carb so ur bike can start faster in case of emergencies or when necessary)

UP = OFF

simple :)

if i am not wrong,dis is wad i TINK..

like the name suggests,choke is to restrict/shut off air supply thru ur carb,so dat u run rich on fuel..

if u push down,u on the choke,if up,is off,or normal..

avoid riding wif choke on..ask the rest,i noe 1/100000000000000000000000000 of wad dey know..:sorry:

:clap::clap::clap:

waaaa..baik la hirman! agik pro dari aku! (more pro then me!) :bow:

:):):)

eh set set.. since i ride slow, i interview for the position sweeper in the group formation k??

WAA..so many sweeper candidates..u will be short listed ah, okie..

hahahahax......

wait wait..to be fair for all colours..must have one sweeper from all colours..then swee bo..hahahahx..

eh ni part siak ah aku cam nak maki siol..kakakaka..pantat ko la kit..:p:P:P

hahahahx.....

ok..jemput makan all..:hungry:

McD!

my lunch buddy last minute abandon me sia..

have to tapao back food to work place :(:(:(

neh mind..fish berger..niiccee....:clap:

who wan pearl white? u wan pearl white can use colgate the whitening maaa..confirm PEARL white one..hhehehes......

oh.. den u plan go where spray? gt ask pricee?

NASH bro, how much u done ur pearl white? which shop?

im going for good quality one.. heard some people saying the yang motors or yong motors at amk is quite good ah.. going to go down someday to take a look den noe.. but i think estimate 300-400 ah..

there are cheaper ones at other workshop.. 220 also have.. but not sure of the quality..

kit.. when u wan go call mi? i wan go oso.. lol.. i know wher the place.. the amk paintwrkshop ppl ard say got for their quality..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

matt black help me ask they do how much lei

and also if just do matt laquer whole bike how much they charge..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

thanks rekcams bro! anyway not selling bike already ah?

Current ride:

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4882/img0016c.jpg

2009: Kawasaki KRR 150 FV7809B

2009: Gilera DNA 180 FY4851G

2009: Honda NSR SP150 :cheeky:

blue bom, blue bom, blue bom to white bom!!

alamakkk..where the white team siol.....tak supporting la u all...

kekekke..

Pilots, based on our established name list, can we have a show of strength, who is fitting for each position in the KRR club?

u wan show of strength? ok, lets do pull the ropes thingie..

hahax..lame siol....

bleurghhhh......zoinked..

by the way bro..i think wait until the rest log in..nw wanna do also no use..give this at least one week to scrim scram scrum in the thread..see the response..no need to rush ah..chill2 mango la..

kit.. when u wan go call mi? i wan go oso.. lol.. i know wher the place.. the amk paintwrkshop ppl ard say got for their quality..

ok.. will call u when i wan to go.. cos i dunno where the place also..

matt black help me ask they do how much lei

and also if just do matt laquer whole bike how much they charge..

when i going tat time i will call and ask u again wat u wan to ask them..

kit,, u so busy how to go scrapeyard.. which wed dun need to for fyp? later wat time finish? carpark relax awhile?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes