aiyaaaa... tire valve cap lost..

no valve cap tire will lose air pressure faster ma?

car tire valve cap can be use? aiyyaaaa...

yup. can. i have silver colour extra. or u can "take" from people's car. =)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

haha.. relax.. we all have encounted... like outing also have.. TZM.. almost chase up.. but he exited... next time will be diff.. just now test my bike.. RPM can go up 13 easily... rev 2 times and go up.. :D:D

After installing engine breather is diff wor... :D

des now racer alr.. scare scare.. haha..

i'm dying at home.. any1 wan go out??

today cannot.. got plans..

bro val i have i question the engine oil rite 10w50 , 5w60 etc... what are the number actually... im curious.. or any of u guy know???

yup yup.. im also interested to know.. especially those motul eo, they have those diff numbers..

yup. can. i have silver colour extra. or u can "take" from people's car. =)

eh.. today i saw ur bike in skool carpark.. if i noe i "take"/"borrow" from ur bike alr ah! ahaha.. jk jk..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

mustafa got sell.. petrol kiosk also got.. cheap la.. no need steal.. buy 4 still got 2 extras..

des: not that i duwan change, is chong say no have my cable.. no ppl knows y my cable xtra long also.. zz

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

haha.. relax.. we all have encounted... like outing also have.. TZM.. almost chase up.. but he exited... next time will be diff.. just now test my bike.. RPM can go up 13 easily... rev 2 times and go up.. :D:D

After installing engine breather is diff wor... :D

wa.. realli gt different?? engine breather where to get?? haha! now i gian le.. cost?

i think most workshop should have.. just tat they maybe have diff brand or colors??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

eh.. today i saw ur bike in skool carpark.. if i noe i "take"/"borrow" from ur bike alr ah! ahaha.. jk jk..

haha. i for the past 2 days oso saw ur bike. haha. if i see my tyre cap missing, i'll be looking for u then. haha.

ok.. 10W represents Lowest temperature where the engine oil could perform without failure and the 50 means the thickness.

In cold europe countries rite.. many use.. 0w 20 or 5w 15.. and such la..so in singapore..best is FULL SYNTHETIC,any range also can. as for me, I using 5w 20 transmission oil!!

thank you for the knowledge bro valarie...

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

haha. i for the past 2 days oso saw ur bike. haha. if i see my tyre cap missing, i'll be looking for u then. haha.

eh cannot like tat ah.. if ur tire cap missing but not i take one how? if missing den u saw my bike the tire cap is the same as urs den u can take it back la, cos i only borrowing from u for "awhile" only wad.. ahaha..

ok.. 10W represents Lowest temperature where the engine oil could perform without failure and the 50 means the thickness.

In cold europe countries rite.. many use.. 0w 20 or 5w 15.. and such la..so in singapore..best is FULL SYNTHETIC,any range also can. as for me, I using 5w 20 transmission oil!!

ok understand understood.. thanks for sharing!

Actually rite, Brother Desmond is a transformer..Once that rear box taken out, ****innngg hell u all better not try with him cos frankly, i was a 4T bike mech..nt a 2T but when I riding my KRR, I decided to master the 2T technology. However,some of my gurus,who help me guide my KRR when i first got it, are SparkerS1 and Desmond.

no need take out box alr racer liao la.. ahaha..

u all racer la.. =( empty here there la, spoky here there la, chamber here there la... =(

pls wait for me =(

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh cannot like tat ah.. if ur tire cap missing but not i take one how? if missing den u saw my bike the tire cap is the same as urs den u can take it back la, cos i only borrowing from u for "awhile" only wad.. ahaha..

haha. cannot uh like tat. haha.

u all racer la.. =( empty here there la, spoky here there la, chamber here there la... =(

pls wait for me =(

chris.. we last bike remember?? black white, red blue.. dun worry.. i not racer, we go together..

in singapore its best to use 10w40 for the engine oil..last time in forum got one thread talking abt this..u guys can go find..the basis for the numbers and stuff..how or lean the eo becomes due to temperature..some become too lean some become too thick..some become no power some become got power..so got alot of factors and also depends on personal preference..so do go check it out..usually like i said in singapore they use 10w40 ot 20w50..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

if dun have the valve cap will faster lose pressure meh? damn i have been using without those for the pass 6 months...gosh..no wonder so fast drop pressure..haha..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

no cap tires will gradually lose pressure over time...

if ppl go poke , worst... air come out faster..

if ppl put stone inside the hole ... u GG

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

no cap tires will gradually lose pressure over time...

if ppl go poke , worst... air come out faster..

if ppl put stone inside the hole ... u GG

haha that one you sway. well sometimes ppl really itchy hand dont know why. can just see see ppl bike no need touch ma. put a curse la so that their hand rott.:cheeky:

burn tire not soul

that time after i buy bike after 1 week...

nnbccb i go to my bike... 2 special screw gone ( allen key type )

one cap gone... im like w t f.. thanks lo -_-

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

anyway, khai and i will be heading to unique to get the hel brake hose fix tomorrow. anyone wanna get it too ? its $130 for 2 liine which include workmanship and bleeding too. i will be ordering in the morning tmr and going after school to get it done roughly around 4pm.

*kit, thanks for the link you send me regarding hel hose.

burn tire not soul

you dont park at that area again la or cover your bike. or what you can really do is before you leave the place, you check your bike if anything missing. if got ar, next time dont park there le. haha. khai show me alot of magic for ppl can do to your bike and its scary sia.

burn tire not soul

you dont park at that area again la or cover your bike. or what you can really do is before you leave the place, you check your bike if anything missing. if got ar, next time dont park there le. haha. khai show me alot of magic for ppl can do to your bike and its scary sia.

dude , i change cap like every 2 weeks ...

always kana stolen ...

i wan go.. wat ur no. ar?? sms mi? 93895963.. planet then motorworld/unique.. i wan go kakit bukit see see leh.. all the bike shop in qunos move there i think..

btw.. des.. the redtec i dunno kr oso got sia.. u knwo use for wat?

for spiting your electrial across all electrial stuff properly..

aiyaaaa... tire valve cap lost..

no valve cap tire will lose air pressure faster ma?

car tire valve cap can be use? aiyyaaaa...

sms you liaoz.. :)

des now racer alr.. scare scare.. haha..

haha.. racer? still lose out to our best racer.. tik and inuki..

mustafa got sell.. petrol kiosk also got.. cheap la.. no need steal.. buy 4 still got 2 extras..

des: not that i duwan change, is chong say no have my cable.. no ppl knows y my cable xtra long also.. zz

yeah lor.. quite cheap.. dun steal others if you dun wish others to steal yours... :)

that's wat i learn.. finder keepers is ok but not stealing...

wow.. no cable?!?!?! den how? ask ah chiong to test other models de lor...

haha.. got.. go and find one and install.. firstly nicer.. 2ndly.. faster.. :D

Actually rite, Brother Desmond is a transformer..Once that rear box taken out, ****innngg hell u all better not try with him cos frankly, i was a 4T bike mech..nt a 2T but when I riding my KRR, I decided to master the 2T technology. However,some of my gurus,who help me guide my KRR when i first got it, are SparkerS1 and Desmond.

lolx.. i still remember.. i'm a totally noob when comes to bike at that time.. see my first few post i posted?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=168641

sure,just pm me b4 coming monday 06 jul cos i got to go work!!

nice information.. i didn't know about the thickness also.. :)

ok understand understood.. thanks for sharing!

no need take out box alr racer liao la.. ahaha..

haha... slower lei.. see? that time you rev.. i'm still behind you.. lolx...

pls wait for me =(

haha.. inuki.. i dun even think of chasing up you.. in case my license gone.. hahaha.. too fast liaoz lah.. within few seconds you are at 100km/h at a 50km/h road.. :sian::sian:

chris.. we last bike remember?? black white, red blue.. dun worry.. i not racer, we go together..

haha.. yeah.. den next thing we know is.. some one race pass us and I'll see one left one right chasing that bugger!!! haha... from our back...

if dun have the valve cap will faster lose pressure meh? damn i have been using without those for the pass 6 months...gosh..no wonder so fast drop pressure..haha..

confirm will lost air faster lah..

i also lor.. first time try not to put cover as late liaoz.. den come back.. WTF!! my plate screws missing 2... allan key one.. some more very dirty liaoz and I screw until like hell to ensure it wun fall off.. I confirm i see it when i park my bike..

From that day onwards.. i swear I wun left my bike alone for too long.. even left alone.. not more den 10min.. unless at my bike shop.. even below my hse.. also FEEL not safe..

anyway, khai and i will be heading to unique to get the hel brake hose fix tomorrow. anyone wanna get it too ? its $130 for 2 liine which include workmanship and bleeding too. i will be ordering in the morning tmr and going after school to get it done roughly around 4pm.

*kit, thanks for the link you send me regarding hel hose.

wow.. i need feedback on hel brake hose.. kindly feedback after installing.. and please bear in mind.. DUN JAMMED FRONT BRAKE!!! I hear it's a hose that leads to "hell" as it's super makan.. will kanna wheel lock even infront...

that's why i'm hesitating even til now..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

dude , i change cap like every 2 weeks ...

always kana stolen ...

cover your bike.. :) and put alarm!! keke..

oh yea.. i recommended for 1 way alarm.. 2 way alarm is ABIT waste as you cannot be within range most of the time.. the one way is to scare off the theifs and etc.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Changing piston does have a slight feeling on the engine area in terms of sound and vibrations but it should go away after 100 km or more.. if it doesnt, then bro,something not rite..cos most mechanics, they claimed to change piston,but they retained the old piston ring and bearings..thus they save cost,u paid the full amount. they keep the new ones for other customers..so when u come back,then they ask u to repair ya bike and then they replaced the actual one.. earn more money. so the sound, should be gone soon,if not, u know why ah..

Fan sound is actually ya air intake,carburetor or air box itself, if tuning dont help then check if any holes at air box.

Go to blk 61 Lengkok Bahru ( 5mins from redhill mrt ) its red in color.

I just tune so that the ratio between air and fuel is balance!

wa so good help me tune also leh lol ~

Edited by artpark

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg