val... racer.... really bring us pride as one of the krr leaders... cool!!!!!!

today was a super sad and demoraliseing(wrong spelling) day... some ass kuku driver hit my bike from back in the carpark....bike fall.... bubble crack... alightment go left a little bit.... leds done half Fu*K....

go back shop change EO

mech say spocket and chain gone soon....

WTF!!! can somebody bring mi to JB to get all my stuff done??? pls....haiz..... super gone case sia.... whole bike now like half F#*k like that....sian

u got see the car plate??or u goin take ur bike see ur bike on the ground??multi or open??multi go find his name plate cos sure got camera if u dunno his plate

ask the ****er pay la!!!

Some memories cant be erased...

i never ever race with anyone before..

*swears*

jay ++ abby: send me ur design i see if i got enuff matt sticker to do

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

recently.. say wen i m on neutral gear ah.. i step on the gear lever.. it will engage to gear 1 even though i nv clutch in?

not only neutral gear will experience this..

from neutral gear kick to 1st gear never clutch in engine wont stall??

tats nt normal..i think the shop dunno hw to do...u go see tik fast trottle...very smooth...

waaa jalal.. u got try my throttle before meh? i dun remember leh.. ahha.. actually ur throttle hard good, the harder the better.. can train ur wrist, palm and finger muscles.. u wont noe when u will NEED them to be doing something tat requires large STRENGTH and STAMINA.. hahaa..

sori guys n girls if i put my name at the the 66. cause i like tat no. no offence..

waaa.. can choose number one ah?? heeheee.. why 66?? not 69 ah?? my favourite is 69 leh.. ahhaa..

no need change gasket... you went in JB and do? o.O lolx.. good.. just change the clutch plates will do.. :)

but i heard if change clutch plate means must change eo also.. izit true??

val... racer.... really bring us pride as one of the krr leaders... cool!!!!!!

today was a super sad and demoraliseing(wrong spelling) day... some ass kuku driver hit my bike from back in the carpark....bike fall.... bubble crack... alightment go left a little bit.... leds done half Fu*K....

go back shop change EO

mech say spocket and chain gone soon....

WTF!!! can somebody bring mi to JB to get all my stuff done??? pls....haiz..... super gone case sia.... whole bike now like half F#*k like that....sian

waaaa.. make led already ah?? how bright?? haha..

dun worry la.. one day sure can go into jb one.. sure got people here will go in one.. u just need to wait for the chance to follow them in..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
hmm, if realli wan to change clutch plate, get original ones.. last longer but heavier than racing ones.

and and and, if realli wan power, change ur clutch spring, if gt $, tink u ride at rpm 7k + change gear, u can flyyyy! LOLs.. more power~ haha..:thumb:

if change clutch spring, the clutch lever will be tighter to clutch in izit??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i never ever race with anyone before..

*swears*

jay ++ abby: send me ur design i see if i got enuff matt sticker to do

waa chris.. so early ah?? good morning! yeah.. u no race with people.. is people race with u only right?? ahaa..

hello to all fellow pilots. sorry havent been joining you all in the previous outings. been busy with own friends and running in uh. but now running in complete already. bike is now silky smooth. but fast or not i dunno uh. haha

wanna say sorry to khai hafiz and shamie first! sorry didnt look for you all to say bye before leaving. was kind of in a rush uh. tapi gue rindu korangs lah sey. hahaha.

thanks bro val for enlightening me about my brake calipers at jb just now. learned something new!

and tik. dunno how to sleep uh ?! haha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

hello to all fellow pilots. sorry havent been joining you all in the previous outings. been busy with own friends and running in uh. but now running in complete already. bike is now silky smooth. but fast or not i dunno uh. haha

wanna say sorry to khai hafiz and shamie first! sorry didnt look for you all to say bye before leaving. was kind of in a rush uh. tapi gue rindu korangs lah sey. hahaha.

thanks bro val for enlightening me about my brake calipers at jb just now. learned something new!

and tik. dunno how to sleep uh ?! haha.

just came home ah.. in good mood.. too high cannot sleep.. ahha..

rabak.. just now go jb?? tak ajak sia..

just came home ah.. in good mood.. too high cannot sleep.. ahha..

rabak.. just now go jb?? tak ajak sia..

haha. just now i fast in fast out uh. go pump, buy ciggs, collect some stuff from ks, lower down my 2t setting since i finish running in then go home. bumped into some of the usual people just now.

well. hope to see you and the rest soon enough kay. started school already so schedule very hectic nowadays. anything call! good night or shall i say good morning pilots! haha.

Earlier today,after tuning and rewiring of my tail light section,I decided to test my bike performance. I had done a few modifications on the wind tunnel of my air box to the carburetor.This modifications is actually my own idea to create that deep bassy air vacuum suction noise as we rev higher or sudden drop in rpm,the air suction noise will be audio able.

I was riding my bike along PIE when I noticed a white Aprillia rider tailing me. I then maneuver to allow him to pass me but instead of overtaking me, he match my speed and signal for a race.

Racing is illegal in Singapore road, but this small boy needs to be spank on his butt along with his Aprilla 125.

I return his signal and I asked him to initial the race a few meters ahead of me,while I give chase. If I failed to overtake him,then I lose and if I managed to overtake him,then I win nothing..but retaining our Kawasaki performance bike.

Cutting short this illegal race, I screamed past his bike and to be frank, I dont even see him anymore on my side mirrors and I reached home safety.

Sigh... a kid.

Is the kid chinese n wearing tinted? N the plate quite new also as in FB something??

no la.. just finish mj.. i just wake up only also.. tinking spraying my rims now..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hey man still running in..i need to hit 1500km leh..gonna take one and a half months for that..not so soon de..power wise still okay bah...just that for now i cant open valve and i cant go over 90km/hr..more than 90 it will start sounding very rough...so i guess for now i just stick to 80 to 90km/hr and never open valve...after the run in period i think need to so some tuning stuff..after that shld be quite power..or atleast thats what i hope..lol..

wa, 1500km? not 1000km jiu ok le ahh..? hahahas.. slowly ba.. tink u every nite go run whole spore expressway laaaaa.. haha! i tink 2 wks can run in le.. but, dun KPE ah.. latr suana inside.. hehe.. :cheeky:

So many pilots are now turning to Afterburner fighter pilots!! Woooowww!! I simply love my stock slow IcelKips!!

bluff sia, urs so power..

Earlier today,after tuning and rewiring of my tail light section,I decided to test my bike performance. I had done a few modifications on the wind tunnel of my air box to the carburetor.This modifications is actually my own idea to create that deep bassy air vacuum suction noise as we rev higher or sudden drop in rpm,the air suction noise will be audio able.

I was riding my bike along PIE when I noticed a white Aprillia rider tailing me. I then maneuver to allow him to pass me but instead of overtaking me, he match my speed and signal for a race.

Racing is illegal in Singapore road, but this small boy needs to be spank on his butt along with his Aprilla 125.

I return his signal and I asked him to initial the race a few meters ahead of me,while I give chase. If I failed to overtake him,then I lose and if I managed to overtake him,then I win nothing..but retaining our Kawasaki performance bike.

Cutting short this illegal race, I screamed past his bike and to be frank, I dont even see him anymore on my side mirrors and I reached home safety.

Sigh... a kid.

lOls.. :thumb: one of the fast krr..

if change clutch spring, the clutch lever will be tighter to clutch in izit??

yup bro, change clutch spring the lever will haf to clutch in harder cus its tighter.. if gt traffic/massive jam, tink u can cry.. cus hand damn tired.. LOL! but pickup, wooo, fly... power...

mahjong la

kit: its something like below..

Nightmare.062.jpg

Nightmare.063.jpg

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

mahjong la

kit: its something like below..

nice nice.. reflective red.. very easily spotted at night.. ahaa..

erp: uncle chong told me to run in till 1500 leh..so i guess i just follow what he say lo..more better than lesser mah..

its raining..damn..i thought it would be a good day to go out for a ride..damn it man..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

guys. something to be proud of. i heard last sunday's 5 lap race at PG, under 400 cc category, wak din's krr's took first and second. beating the likes of cbr 400, rs 250, rvf, rxz, drz and most of the bike's under 400 cc uh. haha. cool ey :cool:

wak din's krr's ?? anw, woo.. :thumb:

just finish sprayin my whole bike matt white .. woot..

but ****ing down side... do tail desgin do until the paintwork spoil..

over spray the design, now have to sand it and cover up with some lame **** crappy spray can from crappy hardwareshop...

uugghhh damn sian ah...

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Sigh... a kid.

nice one, kawasaki power!

self spray muz have many many paitience ++ be prepared for the worst..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

care to enlighten me? who is wak din?

des : my leds finally arrived.. when u doing project on bike let me noe can?? i come find u to guide me on my meter.. but u found a way to link to the ignition wires already??