are u guys like a club or sumthing?

we are not a club yet.. just a group of people riding kr tat wan to meet more friendly people tat ride the same bike.. we are friendly and all we wan to do is to enjoy the feeling of riding kr, share ideas to further beautify our bike to our satisfaction, exchange pointers on maintaining our bike and most of all.. chatting here and gathering/meetup out there to have fun!

ur nick is heartcore?? AZLI!!! u got urself a buddy.. hahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
hey shamie,andy, khai... ( and the list goes on). sorry yesterday cant join you guys cause im having my UTs for these few weeks. have to study ar if not i will join you guys.

hope you guys understand and dont be angry ar.

eh bro.. u study for ut one ah??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

now chrome is the ' in thing' ar. alot of ppl are very interested in chrome. i see andy and khai keep cleaning their bike until like crazy. NICE is very nice but take care is a commitment i guess. ups for you guys with chrome, respect your high commitments:)

burn tire not soul

eh bro.. u study for ut one ah??

my course (micro and nano technology) nvr study is = to whole family die cause sure will fail than my parents will kpkb:angel:

hahaha. bo bian have too ar mine is not easy like when in year 1 and 2.

burn tire not soul

how to remove certain stains on my bike paintwork caused by black "dirt", those sort of black oil stains.

tried using those car wax and shine to wipe on it but it only makes it lighter.

Hello krr150 riders, i guess these will b my last words here and after tis, im outta.As a new rider or kr150, i believe that im at a lil slow pace whereby i didnt noe wht u guys r talkin abt but, as a reader and a learner of ure forums, i cn understand my bike even more after sharing some of it wt ya'll. Anyways! who am i to be involved in this gathering thingy. some ppl wldnt like it yea. so. ya , to clear all of ure suspicious thingy, name's alisha, 19, p plate rider, guai guai person, nt like ya'll. good racers. and ya, desmond, nice talkin to you. amos, nice meeting u yea, will meet agn sometime and help get me startin w e bike! ahahs. nizar, nice chattin w u.. okae ppl. im outta here! and inuki, dun take wad ive said seriously aite. just joke2.. like shamie said, chattin in forum onli, and doesnt noe e people when they're kidding n when they're nt, iz true rite. k lar kr riders, ride safely and check ur back everytime! hahahaha...

huh?

hey beb..the guys dun mean no harm la..theres just another inside story tat makes them suspect something else..nothing to do with the genuinity of u as a girl etc..i know if i were u also, i'd b wad d heck if pple were to react this way if i first join in a forum like this, but hey, take it with a pinch of salt yeah..cuz these kinda things they blow away fast & soon they'll forget abt it..

chill:)

are u guys like a club or sumthing?

just a bunch of riders who is deeply in LOVEEEEE with our KRs! XD

for race track use only.. *rite eyebrow goes up* huuhuu..

whoot! baik ah~! acam, join us for our soon PG session ah this coming august :)

asha, mintak ur msn add. hehe. =)

mentel..kekekeke..tkpe, adik2 cute mentel2 tak pasal..yang abang2 miang yang mentel2 tu suma kes mintak kene taplek :)

Something to share. :) No worries, license plates has been mosaic-ed! Find yourselves!

:D For this time, there's only 3 photos.

The first two ones are taken on our way back to Woodlands from Bikerz Idol. :)

hey hey..thanks for the picture! rainydaes? intro can? cuz i think i myt know who is it leyh..

who want my carb ? we exhange. mine power condition =x hahahahaha

val say my carb kena disturb by the previous owner already :cry:

dunno to be happy or to be sad..

to be racer or not ( hahaha just joking im no racer)

alaaa...just use ur own carb lorh..later u miss ur carb when u exchange w stock anti menyesal..just get used to it lorh:)

hey shamie,andy, khai... ( and the list goes on). sorry yesterday cant join you guys cause im having my UTs for these few weeks. have to study ar if not i will join you guys.

eh, no prob la..its ok..ur diploma more important k :)

we are not a club yet.. just a group of people riding kr tat wan to meet more friendly people tat ride the same bike.. we are friendly and all we wan to do is to enjoy the feeling of riding kr, share ideas to further beautify our bike to our satisfaction, exchange pointers on maintaining our bike and most of all.. chatting here and gathering/meetup out there to have fun!

ur nick is heartcore?? AZLI!!! u got urself a buddy.. hahaha..

YUP! nicely said :)

now chrome is the ' in thing' ar. alot of ppl are very interested in chrome. i see andy and khai keep cleaning their bike until like crazy. NICE is very nice but take care is a commitment i guess. ups for you guys with chrome, respect your high commitments:)

hahaha..sorry, but i just like the matt black fad, dun see the big deal with chrome & chromatizing the bike parts, tho the chrome fad had been ard for quite some time now..though i do admit, it looks nice! and well..okie..i admit..its SHINY!! my eyes like go 0.0 waaa, shiny 0.0:clap:..ok..mrepek ^^

hey hey..thanks for the picture! rainydaes? intro can? cuz i think i myt know who is it leyh..

Hahaha. I'm THE pillion lor. :cheeky:

Hehehehe you suddenly sound like those guys who goes like,

hihi intro pls?

Muahahaa.

Life's a climb, but the view is great..

15 Jan 2011: VXR 200

27 Dec 2013: GT200

Something to share. :) No worries, license plates has been mosaic-ed! Find yourselves!

i just realised something. i recognise the 3rd picture. :faint:

paisey sia..lucky not clear :angel:

hihi intro pls?

Muahahaa.

hehehe..okie, i know already..:D:D:D

THE pillion with the voice of an angel..i melting melting liao~ ^^

ehhehehehehe.....

hahaha..i mixed ard with guys too much already la..esp got some guys who always cheeky2 online forum siol..got girl only ask so openly..dunno who ah, not good to say name right..ekkekekekekekeke:lol::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

but ah..why u take picture of everyone's bontoad (butt)? bikes & people alike..HE never go fast enuf ah? ehhehehehe.....

hihi intro pls?

Muahahaa.

eh.. i think u better intro urself fast.. if not later chris tot u are a new girl in this kr forum den he will wan start to get to know u alr.. haha..

hehehe..okie, i know already..:D:D:D

THE pillion with the voice of an angel..i melting melting liao~ ^^

ehhehehehehe.....

hahaha..i mixed ard with guys too much already la..esp got some guys who always cheeky2 online forum siol..got girl only ask so openly..dunno who ah, not good to say name right..ekkekekekekekeke:lol::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

but ah..why u take picture of everyone's bontoad (butt)? bikes & people alike..HE never go fast enuf ah? ehhehehehe.....

Alamak, your voice then angel lor! Last night I listen until so mesmerized man. Then look like angel summore, pretty siol~~:angel::angel:

Heh, I shy to say name lar~:cheeky:

Hahahaha. Hard to turn around lei. But ok la, first time taking photos on road.. Next one will be better.. :D Yours special lei~ Got side view. Heh.

Life's a climb, but the view is great..

15 Jan 2011: VXR 200

27 Dec 2013: GT200

shamie, you service your bike kat mane ar sg ke jb ? i still belum full service my bike at all.

and im going to buy helmet also. you guys going to buy a standard helmet as a whole ke ape ni ? update me ar cause i might be getting it soon. full face quite hot ar kalau going for a short distance i think i rather wear the normal one.

burn tire not soul

eh.. i think u better intro urself fast.. if not later chris tot u are a new girl in this kr forum den he will wan start to get to know u alr.. haha..

kit hows your led so far ? good ? still as bright as that day ma ?

i realise something, my idling when with my lights off its higher and when its on, its lower. sometimes its as low as 0.5 and my bike tend to broom brroom; than mati :faint:

burn tire not soul

Hey guys! I just wanna share with u all this veed at u tube! funny like siao! esp the chorus part! makes me wanna laugh out loud, but will sound like an idiot LoL-ing alone in the office..huhuhu! enjoyzz!

hahaha...the guy looks like he's freaking enjoying his time ah..kekekeke.....

and im going to buy helmet also. you guys going to buy a standard helmet as a whole ke ape ni ? update me ar cause i might be getting it soon. full face quite hot ar kalau going for a short distance i think i rather wear the normal one.

kit hows your led so far ? good ? still as bright as that day ma ?

the led is still bright.. i love it! ahah..

if u guys buying mass helmet i dun mind joining also.. anyway, khai and andy and some of us are planning to create a club for us lor.. but still have lots of things still under discussion.. so ya.. maybe will need to take awhile first ah..

good monday blue day people!

by the way..i totally enjoyed my weekends la..CANT BELIEVE its already monday!! :weep::weep::weep::weep:

thanks for being part of my great weekends, guys :) (ok la, feeling abit sentimental & mushy..keke..sorry..monday blues la :smile:)

Hey hey shamie!!! Relax la... I truly enjoyed my weekends with u guys too.. And Thanx for the stulang laut place... Super chill.. Love the breeze so much..

Angry?? Chill la... U're our fren man.. If a fren is angry over such a mild prob, then something is wrong. A fren in need is a fren indeed. All the best for ur exams and hope to see u real soon!! Cheers mate!!!

Mesti la... (Must la) We spend money to change to chrome leh. HAHA... Of course must take care ma... Heh...

for race track use only.. *rite eyebrow goes up* huuhuu..

Race track use? Haha.. Come join us at PG then. *Grin*

hihi intro pls?

Muahahaa.

Intro ur head hor!!!!

I intro on her behalf.... *Rainydaes is 39901(Andy) fiancee.

So inuki.... I highlighted this specially for u to see hor!!!!! Hahahaha....

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

Alamak, your voice then angel lor! Last night I listen until so mesmerized man. Then look like angel summore, pretty siol~~:angel::angel:

Hahahaha. Hard to turn around lei. But ok la, first time taking photos on road.. Next one will be better.. :D Yours special lei~ Got side view. Heh.

hahaha..we can become the kr angels already la like this..come come, we open up team wan? team ke angels..hahaha..but cannot la..the word angel copyright liao..

ya la..some one pretty also ma..the hair tie tie until so nice..i also tie like tat..but cannot see one ah :angel:

eh u shy to say name ah? neh mind la, can whisper to me k? :cheeky:

hehehe..can can can..slowly la..neh mind, one day u ride HIS bike, HE become pillion, den u ride in front of us, HE can help take picture, hor..aiya..call only champion fighter..but still ride so slow..:cheeky:

jkjk :D

shamie, you service your bike kat mane ar sg ke jb ? i still belum full service my bike at all.

me do both..:D

u wan do, u follow ur gut feeling & which place ur more comfortable to do..

just go where ur more comfortable to do la..THATS the most important factor :)

Hey guys! I just wanna share with u all this veed at u tube! funny like siao! esp the chorus part! makes me wanna laugh out loud, but will sound like an idiot LoL-ing alone in the office..huhuhu! enjoyzz!

hahaha...the guy looks like he's freaking enjoying his time ah..kekekeke.....

walao the guy gay la. nb, very disturbing sia :faint:

burn tire not soul

i just realised something. i recognise the 3rd picture. :faint:

paisey sia..lucky not clear :angel:

wa shamie, heng you own up.

when i see the pic i though which guy so sexy, with pink pants. :cheeky:

alamak beb..mesmerise eh? *blush blush*

i also melt melt ur voice laaa :shy: heeee~~

we kr angels maaa..the gegerls of the kr clan..kekekee...come come, we open up team wan not? the kr angels..kekekee..but cannot..the word angels copyrighted..kekekekek..just kidding la..i chill chill rider :)

ooohhhh....shy ah? well den, u can whisper to me hor? *wink wink*

ehhehehe..neh mind, slowly slowly..hehehe..

me both liao..

u wan do, the most important factor is do at a place ur comfortable doing the full servicing ya :)

helmet i dunno ape crite..but if they buying all same, i'd most prob buy too :D

ya, now u know ah..for me long tym never wear ff, den suddenly tat tym got mood to wear ff, likes stuffy siol..hehehehe....

walao the guy gay la. nb, very disturbing sia :faint:

AHHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!

another one!!

frking funny sia!!!!

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

ok, so pardon me, i knw its bad to laugh at pple.....but...this is jus too funny la!!!:lol:

wa shamie, heng you own up.

when i see the pic i though which guy so sexy, with pink pants. :cheeky:

hahahaha..guy ah? siol je! :lol:

guys with pink pants. willie not you mehs ? hahahahahahaha

shamie wearing hot pink siol.

hahaha..which guy wanna wear hot pink pants siol? _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ siak like tt..ahhahaha..fill in d blanks! :p

anyways....nothing wrong with wearing hot pink wat..hot pink is hot wat..and boring la everytime wear same ting all...ahhahahahaa..

Hot Pinkiness On Royal Blueness!! :D:D:D

AHHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!

another one!!

frking funny sia!!!!

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

ok, so pardon me, i knw its bad to laugh at pple.....but...this is jus too funny la!!!:lol:

i'm not gonna open that file , saw it before .

i'm in class if i start watching i'll laugh like a crazy asswipe.

den i'll start giving the link to all of my classmates,

and then i'm gonna get screwed by the lecturer lol

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.