hahah. safety ma. gd wad.

that's the correct way to ride. hahaha.

n not cnt run is u don 1 to run? hahaha.

haha, another one kana cheated.

haluu guys n gals... since its fridae nyt, some of us frm krr pilots intends 2 hv a small/big outing in sg.. ALL r welcum.. e mit up will b at e old jurong entertaintment.. due 2 most of e tym, mit up is at north or east... mitting tym is 11pm.. but at 9pm, some of us is goin 2 jb 4 a quick pumpet.. any doubts, feel free 2 contact me, khai, shamie or andy.. hope 2 c a gd turn so we cn get 2 noe each other better...:angel:

Hi everyone... Its a Friday night again!!!! Tonight a few of us here has organize an outing for everyone to exchange opinions and clear doubts within ourselves on KR matters... Pls revert online or via sms. Attendance is taken by Shamie, Khai and Andy.

Meeting place will be at Al-ameen Woodlands, 9PM sharp. After which we'll proceed to JB and pumpet, get 2T and other misc stuffs. Rest assured there wont be any visit to motorshop. Due to delay of time.... Hopefully all can make a lil effort to attend and make this another wonderful outing like kallang leisure park!!!

*Pls help to pass around the msg regardless u're attending or not. Your effort is so much appreciated. Cheers!!!!

Shamie:********

Khai: 81987161

Andy:91477735

sorry arh bros and sis, tomorrow morning have FYP presentation. so tonight cannot join le. :weep:

Edited by kogeban
btw bros, clutch plates if want to change got brands ? where can do huh ? i dont wan skin itchy2 do wrong things again.

and also, its it advisable to fix those side canister like coolant liike khai and andy's ? cause my bike lacking reserve. those inside already have coolant or need to have same coolant as what I am using now ? ( i now using engine ice ).

ADVISE PLS !!! headach arh.

help anyone ? :D

juz ask for original ones... yup betta to fix tt one or else ur coolant will leak out when temp gets too hot + gotta chck coolant often.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

sion pat toh with gf, fabian wei ji mong kok go meet ger..

xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

good luck, dun rush k :)

abt ur parents..must take time for dem to change their mind..they sure will one, if u show ur persistance & determination to them..not by rebelling like bad boy or girl though..tat dont work..proof to them that u can do it..n jus give hints here n there, tell dem abt d good things abt riding..hint dem that u are aware of d dangers of riding, but never make empty promises tat u'll never speed etc..jus dun talk/hint abt tt to ur parents..focus on d positive aspects, cuz ur parents r sure already know d negative..slowly their mind will open up..but dun obviously make them change their mind..must do discreetly & take alot of time & the perfect opportunities tat will come wen it comes..gradual is important..esp at the beginning, start slow, when u wan to start psycho them..

erm not wrong is sis rit? haha. really thxz. but mum super worry abt me. she scare i wad wad wad (u no those touch wood tinks). haha. well. mayb i really cant ride in my life accept riding inside cdc. haha.

have outing 2nite? hahaha. so feel like joining u guys. so envy.

btw thxz.:cheeky:

xD

And inuki go jurong find girl.... Kns...

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

Haha uh, if my dad knows i'm learning bike, he'll kill me. Literally.. =x So until now I don't dare to let him know.. Even Andy pillion me, I think he'll kill me too.. :giddy:

hi bro/sis. so don have licence? :D

duno going not... see how 1st also..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

bro. yr bike nice. =)

hard to c half fairing wit the bike

so chio. is yr front brake is brembo brake?

Nice?? Thanx man... Seldom hear ppl say my bike nice. Acquired taste i guess.... Brembo wannabe la.. Its colour spray and some brembo stickers on it = fake one. Hahahaha...

duno going not... see how 1st also..

Dun gay siow la... Chee hong say chee hong la... Hahahahahaha.... Bet she last min dun wanna meet u then u LL... Neh ni neh ni poo poo...

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

ya lo maybe lei.. sianz..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Nice?? Thanx man... Seldom hear ppl say my bike nice. Acquired taste i guess.... Brembo wannabe la.. Its colour spray and some brembo stickers on it = fake one. Hahahaha...

Dun gay siow la... Chee hong say chee hong la... Hahahahahaha.... Bet she last min dun wanna meet u then u LL... Neh ni neh ni poo poo...

haha waa smeone say ur bike nice seh..cnfirm happy kan..?hahahah!

kk i going jur now u all reach jur ent call me

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

but really look quite nice la. not pai ma bi lo. btw u chinese?

hahah. funny sio. u guys damn friendly. =))

its actually not that much. but just thinking that if upgrading when 2A donno worth it or not.

btw, what is that metallic blue canister on the bike ? can someone explain abit ? cause that time khai said is something like coolant. my bike missing coolant reserve then my friend say easy over heat. can fix that to slove the problem ?

should be worth it. dont sell away ur kr when u upgrade to 2a. just keep it. just do it nicely and keep it cos its ur first ride. hehe. i had to sell mine dat time cos the bike is problemetic and i wasnt experience enuf to rectify the problems so i took the easy way out of selling it and upgrade. then only recently i miss riding a kr so i got one and pimp it up. after a while my cbr doesnt look pretty good and would cost a bomb to do it so i decide to sell it and take out my dream bike. but anyway the choice is yours. i just love kr, its sleek, beautiful, cheap to maintain and can go reasonably fast at stock, enough for everyday transport and ocassion sprint to work. :p

oh yah kogeban, the blue canister is my reserve coolant. i took out the original one and use it as a 2t pump and put it in the front. my original 2t pump had to be taken out to fit the single seat and look nicer. have a trusted mechanic to check your radiator and coolant seal. kr have the high tendency of having a broken coolant seal over some period of time. get it fix asap cos its very important. 2 strokes bikes should not be so easily to overheat.

bro. i'm new ar. hahah.

y i kena cheated sia!

just don believe when kit ( or many other here ) talk about going slow :D

should be worth it. dont sell away ur kr when u upgrade to 2a. just keep it. just do it nicely and keep it cos its ur first ride. hehe. i had to sell mine dat time cos the bike is problemetic and i wasnt experience enuf to rectify the problems so i took the easy way out of selling it and upgrade. then only recently i miss riding a kr so i got one and pimp it up. after a while my cbr doesnt look pretty good and would cost a bomb to do it so i decide to sell it and take out my dream bike. but anyway the choice is yours. i just love kr, its sleek, beautiful, cheap to maintain and can go reasonably fast at stock, enough for everyday transport and ocassion sprint to work. :p

icic. but money might be an issue for me eh. but thanks for sharing your thoughts anyway. help me to have more ideas.

oh yah kogeban, the blue canister is my reserve coolant. i took out the original one and use it as a 2t pump and put it in the front. my original 2t pump had to be taken out to fit the single seat and look nicer. have a trusted mechanic to check your radiator and coolant seal. kr have the high tendency of having a broken coolant seal over some period of time. get it fix asap cos its very important. 2 strokes bikes should not be so easily to overheat.

ok. btw, is the canister connected to the main coolant container ? so if fix, should put the same coolant what I am already using now right ?

"maintainece wat sia.. all ppl stupid 1 leh.. "

ur tis sentence nice.. but can be not nice too..

walao.. very tired and shag leh.. all ppl called and ask so many stupid questions...

which bike dun need to go for servicing and take care of them properly de..

tat y my sentence can either be gd or bad base on how u look at it.. all depends on how u use the bike and how u think of everything.

therefore different ppl go different shop ma.. base on which 1 u trust and feel gd..

hor?> willy and hadji or others?? lol..

xD

eeeh.. ******* u dun anyhow say.. later my peisi quarrel with mi..

And inuki go jurong find girl.... Kns...

dunno who then go jurong found hole sia.. lol..

kk i going jur now u all reach jur ent call me

jurong where? i wan tear the cat..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

btw.. can i join u guys for project outing or anything.. i'm quite new abt kr cuz i very noob.. hmmm.. how to mod or Wheely a kr ar?

i hear from ppl tat here got very pro ppl around..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

Does anyone knows any website/place to find nice kr paintwork?=)

Edited by -jian

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg