Pilots,do take care while riding on the road nowadays..cant never know what will happen. thou we take care of our riding style, but not the rest of road users. Hope that everyone will be safe!

just got into an accident today :cry:

kogerman, doesnt have to be the same coolant. as long as its coolant and not anyting else should be fine. if u want same brand is better la. to me doesnt make much difference. as long as there is no leakage at ur radiator and coolant seal. thats most important to look out for

ok, thanks but was advised by mechanic at unique to use the same coolant or it might affect the efficiency of engine ice.

but is malaysia tone right? then it goes flat.. iu not done..

fabian, where you say should change the clutch plate in Singapore? Now my bike can only go gear 2 donno what break inside and my racing foot rest break le. So i think i just tow there and do everything at the same place. if they provide towing service better !

btw, anyone going into jb can help be buy a new racing foot rest ?

kogeban, wat do u mean ur racing footrest break? the whole thing break or issit the bracket from the footrest attached to the gearbox that break? if just the bracket u should just buy it and it can be done diy. if ur whole footrest break then get a new one.

I not so sure lei, i skid on the left side then after that the clutch foot lever drop out. manage to stuck back. when changing gear can only go to gear 2 then the lever will stuck at the top and wont come down. so cannot go up more then gear 2. but manage to ride back cause quite near. was quite stunned just now so didnt really check the condition. maybe i go see later.

just don believe when kit ( or many other here ) talk about going slow :D

why u specifically state out my name sia?? ahhaa..

btw.. can i join u guys for project outing or anything.. i'm quite new abt kr cuz i very noob.. hmmm.. how to mod or Wheely a kr ar?

i hear from ppl tat here got very pro ppl around..

hi noob! i think i saw u riding a super4 with very ugly paintwork.. think u should sell away and buy kr la... ahahhaa.. joking ah fabian.. play play only.. jino workplace??

Hey 39901, nice bike! I think it's nice too!:cheeky:

shouldn't it be like "hey hubby, i think tat our bike is nice too"?? haha..

u find g7 in kr out for me.. -.-

anyway today end up too shag go work.. mc! who wan go planet later?

g7 = neutral gear???

wat happen? ok anot?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
I not so sure lei, i skid on the left side then after that the clutch foot lever drop out. manage to stuck back. when changing gear can only go to gear 2 then the lever will stuck at the top and wont come down. so cannot go up more then gear 2. but manage to ride back cause quite near. was quite stunned just now so didnt really check the condition. maybe i go see later.

may b the ever blend...

i also stay woodlands

need any help?

Just got into aan accident ...

thnks shamie for e well wishes

thanks fabian for coming down to accompany me

yishun riders , thanks for coming down n making u all wait for me outside A&E ...

also , i saw 2 krrs vroom past me at cte/sle towards amk ...

if any of u witness my accident plz come forward and help out ...

more witness = better

also , thanks to e suzuki k??? with e race fairing for helping me ...

he helped me wen i was knocked cold on e floor and could not move ...

ooo.. wat exactly happen? you still ok bo?

Boy boy?? Sia la bro des... I only 2 year younger than u nia leh... Hor uncle?? Hahaha....

Eh got sia... I really PS her 4 a while lehz... Oh man... At the end of the day, she went home. LoL...

haha.. all gf will treat their bf as boy boy de ma.. haha..

yeah lor.. i'm uncle liaoz.. dun worry.. in 2 years time, you will become uncle also.. haha.. :D

haha.. omg... should say nv PS her ma.. lolx.. trying to make you look better.. got it? haha...

but is malaysia tone right? then it goes flat.. iu not done..

ooo.. dun remember.. it's ok anyway, see when you free, den sms me lor.. den can spray for you.. matt colour can dry up within 30 min to 1 hour.. gloss need at least 1 hour to 2 hour..

err.. get alvin to check for you? he's one of the lao jiao.. :D:D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wad happen sia..

inuki u go town for wat??? i work at town.. hahaa..

go fishing!

start liao den u shake summore later like mine whole thing come out..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

As a representative for my fren hu is doing the CMO on the green oil,i shall log in my personal findings..based on mileage,smoke emission(under same 2t n 2t intake), & overall smoothness/power..

shall update once i start using..wen i got money to pump petrol dat is..

ride safe guys!btw,pics of bikewash shall b posted soon..

but not a full wash..normal2..

kit you wanna get this tail?

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

Uploaded By: Erwin julian

-.-

u change that tail gimme ur tail xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

btw tml experiment with patty below my blk.. anyone wan come?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

kogeban, wat do u mean ur racing footrest break? the whole thing break or issit the bracket from the footrest attached to the gearbox that break? if just the bracket u should just buy it and it can be done diy. if ur whole footrest break then get a new one.

I just checked again, the foot rest bend inside and is now pressing against chain guard. I manage to stuck the front cluch lever thing back (donno exactly how to describe ) but it seems quit flimsy, like can break anytime.

why u specifically state out my name sia?? ahhaa..

hi noob! i think i saw u riding a super4 with very ugly paintwork.. think u should sell away and buy kr la... ahahhaa.. joking ah fabian.. play play only.. jino workplace??

shouldn't it be like "hey hubby, i think tat our bike is nice too"?? haha..

g7 = neutral gear???

wat happen? ok anot?

wad happen sia..

go fishing!

start liao den u shake summore later like mine whole thing come out..

i very guai, learn from bbdc, go filter lane that time must check traffic from the right. I check when turning then when i turn back, kana kerb. ( I have the habit of keeping more to the side to avoid the turning arrow marking which now i think either way is quite dangerous ). my bike lose some paint work and i and my gf lose some skin. not going very fast but still alot of damage.

haiz, guys, please ride safe. maybe next time must stop, check, then go.

may b the ever blend...

i also stay woodlands

need any help?

maybe you can help me take alot look at the damage? cause i really donno whats wrong now. if got shop intro better, scare later kana carrot.

you can reach me at 82289687. maybe you can help me see tmr ? thanks arh, you are kind. :thumb:

Uploaded By: Erwin julian

-.-

u change that tail gimme ur tail xD

of cuz cannot give la. hahax. i buy ex siol.. i only use for how long only leh

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
i very guai, learn from bbdc, go filter lane that time must check traffic from the right. I check when turning then when i turn back, kana kerb. ( I have the habit of keeping more to the side to avoid the turning arrow marking which now i think either way is quite dangerous ). my bike lose some paint work and i and my gf lose some skin. not going very fast but still alot of damage.

haiz, guys, please ride safe. maybe next time must stop, check, then go.

maybe you can help me take alot look at the damage? cause i really donno whats wrong now. if got shop intro better, scare later kana carrot.

you can reach me at 82289687. maybe you can help me see tmr ? thanks arh, you are kind. :thumb:

wow.. kanna kerb... :sianz: be careful wor.. try to maintain a distance from the kerb as you might need to swing nearer to kerb if car trying to overtake you at high speed.. and if you in the centre den the car can choose to knock you or he has to slow down..anyway, if have pillion.. remember one thing in mind.. safely comes first..

Their lifes has been entrusted to you.. thus you are to be held responsible for anything.. EVEN IF YOU R IN THE RIGHT of way.. so remember one thing.. with pillion, ride with more caution.. if alone still ok.. cuz "touch" wood anything happen.. no one can blame on anything.. you are already hmmm hmmm.. get my meaning?

Alvin should be ok.. just wait for his reply or his text.. if you stay nearer to me.. I'llgo down.. but woodlands.. hmmm.. abit too far for me.. sorry wor...

lastly, check blind spots fast and nice.. dun slowly.. i almost accident because i check back slowly.. den my speed is onli 50.. almost bang the car infront cuz they jammed brake.. phew..

with gf or pillion, remember.. reach the place late is ok.. late is better den never.. got it? :)

my 2 cents...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

-.- ppl tell u take quick glance u go count ants behind..

anyway later cfm wad prog den sms or call me.. i switch off my own engine 1st..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

-.- ppl tell u take quick glance u go count ants behind..

anyway later cfm wad prog den sms or call me.. i switch off my own engine 1st..

haha.. switch off lor..

Hi, I just gotten my Krr.. I hoping to join the group n maybe go riding together some night.. Sarah here btw. . .

hi sarah.. east side also? care for short intro? :)

I and inuki also east siders.. :)

haha..see lah how hor..im in nursing..

mei mei?what specifications?..

anyway, how much does a full body paintwork cost in the market nOw?..just a plain single colour one.

it seems,almost everyone recognise my bike for its pink screaming colour..

pink nice ma haha

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

andy or tik or ani 1 else who noe can help me find out price in jb :

can help me ask how much change fork

fork seal

handle bar crome

cone bearing

head fairing

bubble

sharp tail

suspention

air vent

head meter

my bike skeleton ( e black metel part aka main body ) broke off , do they heat it den stick back or need to get new 1

foot rest

Huge dmg ... thanks to all thoses who were concern abt my well being , i'm really appreciative of yr kindness ...

looking at e stuff mentioned above you can roughly see how serious e accident is

fork seal

handle bar crome

cone bearing

head fairing

bubble

sharp tail

suspention

air vent

head meter

my bike skeleton ( e black metel part aka main body ) broke off , do they heat it den stick back or need to get new 1

foot rest

wow.. can you still ride in that condition? :sian:

Hi, I just gotten my Krr.. I hoping to join the group n maybe go riding together some night.. Sarah here btw. . .

hihi. welcome!

yeah~ got another female kr rider liao. :angel:

fork seal

handle bar crome

cone bearing

head fairing

bubble

sharp tail

suspention

air vent

head meter

foot rest

wa.. so serious?

Perseverance is the keyword.