I think my piston ring loose sia. There is a ringing sound resonating when I from higher rpm then close trottle can hear. Any comments?

Tuas track sounds interesting... hmmm

兄弟的义气

this event got age limit? :)

this event compulsary to have a bike? :x

can go see see?

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

can go see see?

one KR bike - check!

yeah will definitely go see see learn learn if falls on a good date and place. :)

2004-2009 Kawasaki KR150

2009 - 2015 Yamaha Fino

2015 - Honda PCX 150

fireshamie. which bands you going to catch at baybeats?

i am just going to go there without much questions. just watch see. if good, then good..if not, then so be it la :)

haha.

how abt u?

can go see see?

compulsory if u decide to do something to ur bike. but if u no have, can come down. no guarantees anyone will be willing to pillion tho:)

people.. take a look at this.. cheetah cdi..

i still noob..

can someone please comment about the cdi base on wat u see in the video?

is the cdi good or bad?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

ya lorh..happy2 only in the morning then read that then....sigh...three liao..never read the whole thing properly..cant bring myself to..from the forumers posts..they kena manslughter by car..wah sey..:(

I think my piston ring loose sia. There is a ringing sound resonating when I from higher rpm then close trottle can hear. Any comments?

Tuas track sounds interesting... hmmm

i too have this prob leh..last time not so bad..but recently like very loud..i go high rpm also will have close throttle engine brake will also have...also dunno what the hell is it..but only high rpm have...

ya lorh..happy2 only in the morning then read that then....sigh...three liao..never read the whole thing properly..cant bring myself to..from the forumers posts..they kena manslughter by car..wah sey..:(

we all face murderers on the streets everyday. rich arrogant pompous haughty irresponsible insensible imbecilic infantile incorrigible jerks. and this doesnt exclude lady drivers.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

i too have this prob leh..last time not so bad..but recently like very loud..i go high rpm also will have close throttle engine brake will also have...also dunno what the hell is it..but only high rpm have...

Ya I think cause expand then wear and tear. Mine I think the cause is about 2 days back I gear 1 from tam block 300+ to planet drag cause shifter there piak. Then keep rpm 10 then drop then 10 then drop then 10. After fix straight liddat. I think need to start premix abit to play safe.

兄弟的义气

people.. take a look at this.. cheetah cdi..

i still noob..

can someone please comment about the cdi base on wat u see in the video?

is the cdi good or bad?

Haha. Confirm u like me. Donno see the video how many times liao. Song ah the sound? But I think think ah, sure need increase 2t intake. The likeliness for piston seize sure high. haha. Cause u racer mah. Always must let me smell ur 2t one.

兄弟的义气

FS-FT model rite. haha.

mine fv.. o.o

huh? chase me must clear rpm ah? sure anot?? i tot rpm 5k enough to overtake me liao.. heehee..

lj.. i use racing cdi tong whole bike take out all fairing maybe go on diet 10 mths maybe then can..

go their webbie n check it out :cheeky:

lazy go find la.. just a quick summary will do

Will such event like above be held agaen?:rolleyes: Praying hard 4 it!:pray:

sia la.. u dug such an old post out.. *faint*

valsir.

i project my bike below my block later after 10.30.

come le.

later 2nite will be @ cdc doing abit stuffs.. xD

this event got age limit? :)

m18. pls bring along licence, ic if no licence, passport if no ic, birth cert if no passport. birth cert also dun have den immigration ppl will come find u

we all face murderers on the streets everyday. rich arrogant pompous haughty irresponsible insensible imbecilic infantile incorrigible jerks. and this doesnt exclude lady drivers.

smlj..?

translated: we all tak gang kua tio nbcb jiu ceng drivers. bo nao, si bah, cha tao, kum lan, pa jiao, beh seng mok ah sia pu boh who think their father buy the road. and this doesnt exclude chiobu drivers.

correct?

Ya I think cause expand then wear and tear. Mine I think the cause is about 2 days back I gear 1 from tam block 300+ to planet drag cause shifter there piak. Then keep rpm 10 then drop then 10 then drop then 10. After fix straight liddat. I think need to start premix abit to play safe.

o.O the max i touch 8k den i close trottle drop to 7k up 8k again touch again close again.. i not so fierce to hold 10k so long..

Edited by Jundeang

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Haha. Confirm u like me. Donno see the video how many times liao. Song ah the sound? But I think think ah, sure need increase 2t intake. The likeliness for piston seize sure high. haha. Cause u racer mah. Always must let me smell ur 2t one.

u dun even get to smell 2t.. tail light also cannot see.. wan follow him muz tell him to drop salim sticks on the floor every 100m..

gone thru army will know wad is salim stick

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

one KR bike - check!

yeah will definitely go see see learn learn if falls on a good date and place. :)

u dun even get to smell 2t.. tail light also cannot see.. wan follow him muz tell him to drop salim sticks on the floor every 100m..

gone thru army will know wad is salim stick

i know i know! it's Cyalume stick

If I understand correctly..You need this cdi to touch max rpm? o_O

aiya dun care how to spell la.. we call it salim stick can liao!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

If I understand correctly..You need this cdi to touch max rpm? o_O

nvm later i go back cdc on the way i try again..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

he'll be organising one soon, hopefully it falls on weekend! ns sucks! :cheeky:

i oso serving ns now.. unlike u, i serve ns in scdf.. 1 dae werk 2 daes off..

pity u guys who haf to book in every wkdae n ken only book out on wkends..

sia la.. u dug such an old post out.. *faint*

hahax! too much free tyme mayb?:cheeky:

2b: 21st May 2008(1st attempt)

Kawasaki Krr ZX-150