hey when running in, what are the things i need to take note or do during or after the whole process ?

rpm dont go above 6 or can once awhile?

1000km than can start whacking ?

change eo after run in?

burn tire not soul

Great? I'm the GREATEST! :faint:

Long time never see you..No more late nites/early mornin meetups..:cheeky:

greatest siaaa. :cheeky:

after changing piston ring can whack anot ah?

keong, they say run in about 300km.. cause need seasoning :angel:

hey when running in, what are the things i need to take note or do during or after the whole process ?

rpm dont go above 6 or can once awhile?

1000km than can start whacking ?

change eo after run in?

hey how u hadi... run in ya no need above 6, dun go beyond 80 or 90

1000km or 1200km or 1500km i not too sure on this, different ppl tell me different KM so i about 1150? LOL

and yea chang eo .. i just did today (:

oh yea.. pics will be up later.. :D My bike looks new.. like those FBB/FBC plates.. keke.. :D

Spend 6 hours.. to touch up the whole frame and signal lights and disc plate.. :D:D:D

wa des pic pic ... next week i goin spray spray... but dunno spray wad, like got alot to spray but dunno where to begin :(

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

greatest siaaa. :cheeky:

oh yea.. pics will be up later.. :D My bike looks new.. like those FBB/FBC plates.. keke.. :D

Spend 6 hours.. to touch up the whole frame and signal lights and disc plate.. :D:D:D

post post! i want to see! :)

1000km or 1200km or 1500km i not too sure on this, different ppl tell me different KM so i about 1150? LOL

wa des pic pic ... next week i goin spray spray... but dunno spray wad, like got alot to spray but dunno where to begin :(

WAH! spray again! what you wan spray this time? :faint:

Season with soy sauce..:cheeky:

Don't need so much la..Unless you overhaul whole engine..:faint:

park at double yellow line fine how much ar

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

think $70. why you kana ah?

yalah sway man, u wan help me pay? ^^ treat u drink. :p

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

artpark i help u pay, but buy me one martell in one of the thai pub ? =DD

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

wa like that i bo hua leh, i buy you one can of treat lah, swee bo:thumb:

yalah sway man, u wan help me pay? ^^ treat u drink. :p

lol, drink not enough cover :p

lol why of all thai pub?

wa like that i bo hua leh, i buy you one can of treat lah, swee bo:thumb:

like they others bo hua! :p

thats the point (:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

spray finish my fender red liao.. now maybe time to print 'rinoa' onto my tank

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

eh.. i buy u one bottle.. but u must tar the whole bottle.. if after tat u still wan one more bottle i can buy for u somemore.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Wire mesh.. come see mine lah.. if you ok.. den sell you lor.. got 2 MORE rolls havent open yet.. i think i buy $15 each.. sell you $10 each lah.. :) quite long.. one should be enough to cover our tail.. :D

lolx.. he's not covering.. he's "creating" space using wire mesh..

half right half wrong.. ur wire mesh the lobangs all too big liao.. i wan something the lobang small till almost cannot see wan..

eh.. i buy u one bottle.. but u must tar the whole bottle.. if after tat u still wan one more bottle i can buy for u somemore.. ahaha..

swee come buy me 1 bottle

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

back from jb pump hmm sianz stil thinking about the fine haix sadded

des, how u do the wire mesh for the side fairing?

i buy from ur ur mesh then u teach me how to 'install' can can ? =DD

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

jialat liao lor... now not as smooth as day one after full service hahahah. 2 days ago thou. keep whacking. i tot piston ring nv mind

haha.. pic? show you face to face better.. real life nicer.. i see the pic.. like same as my current one.. cause, the black remove all my rust and stains.. and it's blacker den my original one.. :D:D

wat else you wan to spray sia? o_O

half right half wrong.. ur wire mesh the lobangs all too big liao.. i wan something the lobang small till almost cannot see wan..

swee come buy me 1 bottle

haha.. you haven't see my REAL wire mesh.. the one at my ferring is not the one I'm going to sell to you lah.. aiyo.. the one at ferring is previous owner pass down one.. mine is tingy tingy holes... see liaoz den you know.. :)

des, how u do the wire mesh for the side fairing?

i buy from ur ur mesh then u teach me how to 'install' can can ? =DD

can.. no problem.. :)

But.. after install.. the mesh will not stay in place.. unless you have some holes to cable tie.. normally the mesh will move out abit and etc.. see mine and you understand..

jialat liao lor... now not as smooth as day one after full service hahahah. 2 days ago thou. keep whacking. i tot piston ring nv mind

hey bro.. you still own KS their stomach ar? faster return them lah.. :sian::sian::sian:

dun own anyone on anything... they know your name and your plate number.. :sian::sian::sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

not right!!!

We, the citizens of Singapore,

pledge ourselves as one united people,

regardless of race, language or religion,

to build a democratic society

based on justice and equality

so as to achieve happiness, prosperity and

progress for our nation.

oh my god are u a teacher? how come u can remember the pledge? i never school for 3 plus years forget the pledge liaoz lo..

taking about ring_a_ring sound

may b is

can b

cos

Christmas cuming.................

hohohoho!

lol christmas still got long la uncle!

Season with soy sauce..:cheeky:

Don't need so much la..Unless you overhaul whole engine..:faint:

soy sauce! put some into petrol tank and 2t compartment...one bottle i think enough...

lol, drink not enough cover :p

lol why of all thai pub?

like they others bo hua! :p

i believe u have never been to thai pub? i heard its darn shiok...those thai girls are literally mouthwatering...thats what i heard la...and they are definitely females. not shemales. lol..

wah y u whack sia...u change any metal part sure must season abit mah...

u ride and see for afew more weeks and see how it goes bah...

and shamie, thanks for speaking up for me in that other thread..dun bother about that childish fella la..i admit is i who shoot him first..cause he act untill like he damn guai and follow the rules like that...so piss me off..then he shoot me back start to get more and more ridiculous...anyway i cant be bothered with that ass..just leave it be..thanks though...

anyone wanna go jb tml night? i wanna go agl change fork seal..mine burst...i can only go after 11..anyone interested just let me noe..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

oh my god are u a teacher? how come u can remember the pledge? i never school for 3 plus years forget the pledge liaoz lo..

soy sauce! put some into petrol tank and 2t compartment...one bottle i think enough...

i believe u have never been to thai pub? i heard its darn shiok...those thai girls are literally mouthwatering...thats what i heard la...and they are definitely females. not shemales. lol..

and shamie, thanks for speaking up for me in that other thread..dun bother about that childish fella la..i admit is i who shoot him first..cause he act untill like he damn guai and follow the rules like that...so piss me off..then he shoot me back start to get more and more ridiculous...anyway i cant be bothered with that ass..just leave it be..thanks though...

anyone wanna go jb tml night? i wanna go agl change fork seal..mine burst...i can only go after 11..anyone interested just let me noe..

thai pub is the sex man..

its damn shoick, from the music to the ambienece..

the girls... nah i beg to differ about mouth watering, but yes they are females...

haha.. pic? show you face to face better.. real life nicer.. i see the pic.. like same as my current one.. cause, the black remove all my rust and stains.. and it's blacker den my original one.. :D:D

wat else you wan to spray sia? o_O

haha.. you haven't see my REAL wire mesh.. the one at my ferring is not the one I'm going to sell to you lah.. aiyo.. the one at ferring is previous owner pass down one.. mine is tingy tingy holes... see liaoz den you know.. :)

can.. no problem.. :)

But.. after install.. the mesh will not stay in place.. unless you have some holes to cable tie.. normally the mesh will move out abit and etc.. see mine and you understand..

hey bro.. you still own KS their stomach ar? faster return them lah.. :sian::sian::sian:

dun own anyone on anything... they know your name and your plate number.. :sian::sian::sian:

haha sure show me show me.. i also dunno wht to spray lei.. like something missing.. maybe touch up my tail... spray my tank, and touch up main frame

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

yoyo.. i nv been to thai pub also.. bring me bring me.. keke.. i very guai one.. nv go pub for the longest time... unless company event.. "company book whole pub"

lolx.. relax lah.. why shoot here and there.. haha.. we are peace maker.. shoot online is not fun.. wan to shoot.. ask them go Geylang shoot.. :D:D

JB.. cannot.. barred from going in til further notice.. :(

unless bike need full service..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

jay, pardon me ar. what i heard is that fork seal dont change at jb. The quality not that good. this saying of mine only worth like 0.01 cent of knowledge. becauuse i wanted to service my fork the suspension CMI u yourself got sit on my bike. my rear suspension also gone case -_- .

i can enter with you tmr but i need the white card :cheeky: hahahaha i no more le.

burn tire not soul