master

what is the meaning of steer clear?

thks!

master siol;... LOL!

It means stay away dear senior master..:sweat:

but y? valsir bike so fast liek wat tik say.. tat shop too ex ah? or wrkmanship u dun like?

Yeah. The shop just after esso. Behind esso got a small road that lead to where all those bapuk/ah gua live(?). Is the shop after that road. The owner is malay but i know him for sometime.

BTW: to some of you, if you are lucky enough to have chosen a kr, dont bother with sg shops la really. One of the best things about KR is everything sg shops have, AGL has. certian things AGL has, sg shops dont. Every shop, every one of them along agl knows how to do kr. Some better then others, yet from my experience, ALL better then typical sg shops(plus their chop carrot mentality) and so much cheaper.

Unless things like battery flat need charge or what nearby2 shop can la, if not make it simple lah, blacklist all sg shops.

dude u sure? u seen planet motor? u seen unquie motor?

and mind you, sg shop do READ forum okay

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

well don mind i say they charge ex ar lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

lolx.. no no no.. all no good.. go JB.. SG bike shop i go.. :D:D

dun need to wait so long.. keke... :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

but y? valsir bike so fast liek wat tik say.. tat shop too ex ah? or wrkmanship u dun like?
Let's just say..Another man's meat is another man's poison..:sweat:

You seem offended..Why is that so? o_O

4 Demerit Points

1) Exceeding speed limit of vehicle up to 20km/h.

2) Exceeding speed limit of the road up to 20km/h.

3) Failing to give way to oncoming traffic at controlled junction.

4) Failing to give way at uncontrolled junction.

5) Failing to give way at junction.

6) Failing to give way at roundabout.

7) Crossing double white lines.

8) Crossing road divider.

9) Hindering flow of traffic.

10) Failing to give way to ambulance or fire brigade or police vehicle.

11) Driving while carrying load on a motor vehicle in a dangerous manner.

12) Driving or leaving a vehicle in a bus lane during restricted hours.

13) Stop or allow vehicle to remain at rest on shoulder of an expressway.

14) Stopping or remaining at rest on the carriageway of an expressway.

15) Forming up incorrectly when turning left or right.

Including a fine:

Light Vehicle (weight unladen 2500 kg and below): S$130.00

Heavy Vehicle (weight unladen exceeds 2500 kg): S$160.00

Just kanna this because i need to take out cash card.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

So does chrome spray..But let's face it..It won't look like the real thing..Not even 80% similar..:sweat:

Looks like some modellin paint..Abit pricey for about 80+ ml..:faint:

since i got hafiz's fairing and hugger with me i damn tempted to try sexperiment on those.. xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

well don mind i say they charge ex ar lol

yea they charge kinda ex, but bo bian :cheeky:

lolx.. no no no.. all no good.. go JB.. SG bike shop i go.. :D:D

dun need to wait so long.. keke... :angel:

er ? har? huh ? :cheeky::cheeky:

Let's just say..Another man's meat is another man's poison..:sweat:

You seem offended..Why is that so? o_O

not offended.. haha nvm :cheers:

ps: where can i buy mirror? my one crack =/

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

yea they charge kinda ex, but bo bian :cheeky:

er ? har? huh ? :cheeky::cheeky:

not offended.. haha nvm :cheers:

ps: where can i buy mirror? my one crack =/

jb ? if not ah boy sg de lol if u going ask for me headlight how much don wan fake de lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

jb ? if not ah boy sg de lol if u going ask for me headlight how much don wan fake de lol

hahaha artpark! wht you talking about ? :cheeky:

'if u going ask for me headlight how much don wan fake de lol'

anyway.. i wan buy ur that type of mirror lei, mine was like yours ( i think ) but crack... eh wan go ah boi maybe friday?

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

4 Demerit Points

1) Exceeding speed limit of vehicle up to 20km/h.

2) Exceeding speed limit of the road up to 20km/h.

3) Failing to give way to oncoming traffic at controlled junction.

4) Failing to give way at uncontrolled junction.

5) Failing to give way at junction.

6) Failing to give way at roundabout.

7) Crossing double white lines.

8) Crossing road divider.

9) Hindering flow of traffic.

10) Failing to give way to ambulance or fire brigade or police vehicle.

11) Driving while carrying load on a motor vehicle in a dangerous manner.

12) Driving or leaving a vehicle in a bus lane during restricted hours.

13) Stop or allow vehicle to remain at rest on shoulder of an expressway.

14) Stopping or remaining at rest on the carriageway of an expressway.

15) Forming up incorrectly when turning left or right.

Including a fine:

Light Vehicle (weight unladen 2500 kg and below): S$130.00

Heavy Vehicle (weight unladen exceeds 2500 kg): S$160.00

Just kanna this because i need to take out cash card.. :(

Should've just gone thru the gantry..Woul save alot more $$..Its really unfair for bikes..:sweat:

Ah boy got original stuff? Now that's new..:sweat:

I've been to unique, the one at ubi. $140 sgd(top up for Engine ice!) to do a full servicing. AGL does it for 140-160RM.

When i just bought the bike, the steering was very stiff and old owner said he made it that way. Brought it to unique, was told steering cone was worn need replace $70.

Went to AGL they just loosened the handle bar nut, hit the black thing and tighten the nut back. Free. Was fine ever since :)

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

hahaha artpark! wht you talking about ? :cheeky:

'if u going ask for me headlight how much don wan fake de lol'

anyway.. i wan buy ur that type of mirror lei, mine was like yours ( i think ) but crack... eh wan go ah boi maybe friday?

meaning wan original headlight lol ask the price for me :D

I've been to unique, the one at ubi. $140 sgd(top up for Engine ice!) to do a full servicing. AGL does it for 140-160RM.

When i just bought the bike, the steering was very stiff and old owner said he made it that way. Brought it to unique, was told steering cone was worn need replace $70.

Went to AGL they just loosened the handle bar nut, hit the black thing and tighten the nut back. Free. Was fine ever since :)

alredi said.. this is singapore, that is m'sia

my pt is both sg and m'sia are good. period

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

meaning wan original headlight lol ask the price for me :D

haha go tgt la, friday aimai

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

die die must go in today ?

just went in and came back.. went with myheartcore..

ahaha.. ya.. die die must go today.. my petrol cannot tahan liao..

went for bike wash also.. see my bike so clean also feel so shiok..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
haha go tgt la, friday aimai

i most likely going tomoro afternoon.. maybe i just go buy wat i need and leave already.. see how..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

**** sia.. now my bike at expressway. i think my piston piang... haiz.. lucky khai send me home...

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
**** sia.. now my bike at expressway. i think my piston piang... haiz.. lucky khai send me home...

why?? bike just die off and cannot start ah?

aiyoooo. we leave you alone for one minute and this happens? aiyoo. sad sia. sin boon's rep is down. haha. then what you intend to do now?

just went in and came back.. went with myheartcore..

ahaha.. ya.. die die must go today.. my petrol cannot tahan liao..

went for bike wash also.. see my bike so clean also feel so shiok..

eeehhhh. just now just wash then my carpark there got a lot of sand, now my fairing got sand patches. wtf. hahaha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

yup..i and khai playing with a sp.. after we cut him. about 7 lamp my meter light go off. den i think my bike start to fish tail. den i faster clutch in.. haiz **** sia...somemore i going to start work soon leh..

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
aiyoooo. we leave you alone for one minute and this happens? aiyoo. sad sia. sin boon's rep is down. haha. then what you intend to do now?

eeehhhh. just now just wash then my carpark there got a lot of sand, now my fairing got sand patches. wtf. hahaha.

think this time round i going to tell sin boon do my bike till can win pick up and top end..hahax... i think this time my bike like that cuz i never service for 10month lo.. tomorrow going to call them. yup.. confirm do swee swee..:cry::cry::cry: