uncle untill 30++ then visit geylang

regret never play when young now

so

u all must enjoy b4 married

not married liao then culi ayam

wah!! uncle teach us bad thing!!! hahahahahahaha!

wa cb who tagawa 1 so zai ? lol i last time tong whye LOL

oh? u from tong whye eh? keong la..papermk...in tagawa...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

haha super easy. If just pump petrol just go straight for like 300-400m after checkpoint shell station there. Pump and use the nearby u-turn hahaha.

lol, i newbie ma :p

Let's wait for the more pro lao jiaos..:sweat:

No no..I don't fit into that category..Should post here..:thumb:

you lao jiao man! pro! you forgotten you said you're the greatest? haha!

this wk not free! nxt wk moaning shift after 5pm will be free.. but tues and thurs cannot cuz rt!

ok confirm with me nxt weekend wat time and wat day you can make it lo so i can arrange see if can make it, cos currently unit on standby

now that u mention it...how come inside camp u can use internet ar bro???

Lol, my camp got internet! but sometime other ppl using so harder to use at times :angel:

sorry to hear about that.. some how, i feel like my close one is about to leave me soon.. i'm so afraid that might happen.. cause if that happen, i'll have to sell off my babe... :(

it's super hard.. either you mass sms to everyone and spend a bomb on your HP bills.. or like this lor..

soon.. you will say.. "sianz lah"

warm up liaoz ma? start for more den 5 min? or on the road for more den 5 min?

gear 1 and 2.. yes.. will have the roughness and hard to reach RPM 9.. but once you reach gear 3 RPM 9.. you can go back to gear 2 RPM9.. else, you warm up liaoz den can reach..

"possible" reason, EO has not fully lube all your gears and thus, unable to move RPM 9..

else the engine is still cold.. unable to hit up til RPM9..

I can spray on MONDAY onli.. after that.. I might not DIY anymore due to my skin irration.. my fingers seems to be rotting.. :(

Dont stop DIY MAN! yeah probably, in the future but not yet sian now! don't mind organising once in awhile meetups man, yet meet up with you bro! :)

Look on the bright side bro :angel:

and the balls below too

:lol: you always disturb him, funny sia

hey guys ask u all ah... when i gear 2 hor, i whack to ard rpm 6-7 i can feel loud, thumpin and roughness... but when i hit 3 gears onwards ok liao, is this normal ?

sprocket? setting? engine bearings?... worst case is gearbox.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

recently like got alot of operation uh? yesterday me and kit were riding next to tiger squad, 6 of them. tisk2. be careful guys.

aiyooo. poor thing luh you. hopefully can take back soon uh.

that's all you know uh ! gf only. haha.

i play soccer =) though its been quite a while since i played uh.

now you got gf mah..of cuz you don't need now. but you want can get anything time mah..just give her a call.. not like me mah..so poor thing..hahax.. bohsia la you...hahax:cheeky::cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
ya lo..dunno why they very active..guess the gahmen are broke..

wah wah..now nash online siol.. like MIA only you..:cheeky::cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
u guys play soccer? maybe one day can play at fico or cage? :box:
Carrom can? :thumb:

seriously. but 3 days only wont affect right?
If you think so..:sweat:

haha.. you are one pro one as mentioned in our group.. :)
Not complete..It is pro-blematic..:sweat:

I can spray on MONDAY onli.. after that.. I might not DIY anymore due to my skin irration.. my fingers seems to be rotting.. :(
Old already la..:sweat:

lol, i newbie ma :p
Same here..:cool:

you lao jiao man! pro! you forgotten you said you're the greatest? haha!
Self professed doesn't count..:sweat: Edited by compfused

wah wah..now nash online siol.. like MIA only you..:cheeky::cheeky:

hahaha..no la..not active oni..how yr bike?Repaired ready?..sian sup 2 go yishun buy 2t..nw raining..kns..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

ok going work now, if tonight jb outing still on msg me at 91180510

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

Guys my bike e place wer u change gear snap.. now kennot change gear.. its e joint inside wer it connects to a small pole.. u guys noe ani shop dat ken repair diz n provide bike towing? u guys roughly how much diz will coz me?

2b: 21st May 2008(1st attempt)

Kawasaki Krr ZX-150

Guys my bike e place wer u change gear snap.. now kennot change gear.. its e joint inside wer it connects to a small pole.. u guys noe ani shop dat ken repair diz n provide bike towing? u guys roughly how much diz will coz me?

u stuck at gear what ?

and anyshop also do if not wrong that part only weld back the most 15 dollar :D cheers

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

recently like got alot of operation uh? yesterday me and kit were riding next to tiger squad, 6 of them. tisk2. be careful guys.

aiyooo. poor thing luh you. hopefully can take back soon uh.

that's all you know uh ! gf only. haha.

i play soccer =) though its been quite a while since i played uh.

hahaha..no la..not active oni..how yr bike?Repaired ready?..sian sup 2 go yishun buy 2t..nw raining..kns..

go yishun indus tune in or tune up cannot rem, the shop buy 2t?

and and forget to tell u that er don call tow cos u stuck at which gear try drag till the shop ar save the money and wont have any problem 1 see which gear u stuck lo k hahahaha

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

and and forget to tell u that er don call tow cos u stuck at which gear try drag till the shop ar save the money and wont have any problem 1 see which gear u stuck lo k hahahaha

why leh? what gear stuck cannot move?

Stuck at gear 1.. Plan to slowly ride go nearby werkshop.. I stae jurong west.. Ard pioneer got bike shop but scared go der dey kennot do aniting.. Wasted trip.. Juz try my luck later.. Thx 4 e replies..

2b: 21st May 2008(1st attempt)

Kawasaki Krr ZX-150

Stuck at gear 1.. Plan to slowly ride go nearby werkshop.. I stae jurong west.. Ard pioneer got bike shop but scared go der dey kennot do aniting.. Wasted trip.. Juz try my luck later.. Thx 4 e replies..
Ride slowly..Don't drag the gear..Would be better if you can get it at gear 2..Also try to get someone to accompany you..:thumb:

oh! all the best bro

how much you paid to do your spec 3 tail? :angel:

2nd hand spec 3 tail=$40

labor n spec 3 tail lamp=$160

total for my tail i do is $200..

i do at republic motor..

1 whole set spec 3 tail cost $280 at there...

aunty shop do for $380

motorworld do abt $400++

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

gear shaft pin piak.. weld back $15 @ planet.. but since u at jurong.... hahahhaha

stuck @ g1 den best either u ride super slow or u get tow truck.. that time mine stuck g6.. more happening

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

2nite any local prog after 10:40 sms me!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

sian.. later 7 must go cmpb with kogeban..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
go cmpb for what? medical checkup?

ahaha.. bro.. 7pm cmpb still got medical checkup ah?? nah.. for some dunno wat compulsory briefing ah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892