Nt go JB service before leh.. dere gd ma?

this questions i bet there would be much arguing..

but i am sure for me and another few forumers in here..

JB service is much better than spore..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
im quite a tech noob too... haha. i upload pics to my profile ferst. den go signature den click insert image den juz copy the image URL from ur profile.

thx bro :thumb:

Is it truoblesome to take care of ur chrome/high polish parts? Roughly every how long will u repolish?

兄弟的义气

this questions i bet there would be much arguing..

but i am sure for me and another few forumers in here..

JB service is much better than spore..

Ups for jb service and ups for PG! lol

兄弟的义气

!!! me me me me me! spray u buy spraying i do xD

chris, u can do racing stripes? how much?

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

Is it truoblesome to take care of ur chrome/high polish parts? Roughly every how long will u repolish?

most my parts r chrome... chrome dont need repolish juz wipe will do. but high polish abit difficult to take care of must atleast polish once a week like my engine casing, center piece handle, pillion footrest bracket n tank cap. too me not tt troublesome uh n definitely worth it :thumb:

n still waiting fer my chrome stock footrest n front fork to be ready.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Ups for jb service and ups for PG! lol

ups for jb petrol!

ups for jb bike wash!

ups for jb food!

ups for jb ciggs!

ups for jb KS!

ahahah..

Edited by tik
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

haha... ya

UPS FOR JB!.

UPS FOR M'SIA!.

M'SIA BOLEH!!

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

everytime diy... after diy = sick knnccb kan dulan....

ps : thanks des... appreciate it

now it's time to spend my wkend in bed yet again

!@#$%^

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

eh the rim light cool sia.. chris.. u invent on kr rims leh.. i sure support u one.. knowing my bike is led bike.. hahaaa..

thats wad im thinking... but if i do cfm i become rov's hot fav.. =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

patty ++ wire mesh ++ metal mesh.. ++ wadever i can think of..

no ling gan yet still..

lolx.. on your off day.. confirm come ling gan de.. :angel:

Hi all! I'm helping all now..

I'm helping to install GPS into phones with built in GPS.

I just did and now i'm not lost.

Call/sms me 90028547

Will give you time and location to do..

Fellow KR rider

i wan the application.. pm me the address..

build in GPS, why want install GPS again when it's build in?

lolx.. application will expire.. i wan application as mine application onli last 3 month.. :(

Thanks alot des for helping me out :) Appreciate alot! Meet up soon man! Rem our dec appointment! We'll see how la, if can't go together the most i go then you tell me what to say! :p

okok.. welcome.. okok.. dec.. no problem.. :)

It's the application laa...

lolx.. yeah...

steady.. u take out i spray u put back.. money we split half half!

add me.. i help you 2 clean up the mess.. split 3 3.. :D

!!! me me me me me! spray u buy spraying i do xD

lolx.. i can "help out" :D

Haha how much u gonna charge???

lolx.. he quoted $50?

everytime diy... after diy = sick knnccb kan dulan....

ps : thanks des... appreciate it

now it's time to spend my wkend in bed yet again

!@#$%^

ooo.. take care wor.. my whole body ache also.. finger even worse.. :(

welcome.. :)

might shock you.. lolx..

shoick man.. I'll try.. :D:D

anyway chris tmr i go see my hse here can buy paint not, then tmr give you address, sun at my place! :D

lolx.. sunday.. chrome??

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Btw i still dunno how i gonna spray my bike yet man lol. Hows ur workmanship =X paiseh new to the forum although riding my bike nearly a year LOL. so cfm will haf doubts.

eh btw u cb ur bloody fairing and huggers still at my here.. hugger i kapo use liao ah!

lol.chris.

ppl also want to diy ma.

i trying out do paintwork.

succeed doing my own rims already.

now got 2 customer alr do rim.

one do side rim chrome like mine and the other spray gold.

haha.

u want we do joint venture la.

i only wait to buy my airbrush tools and compressoor i happy liao.

and the fairing keep first.

after 25th i take the fairing and pay u on the spot.

hugger u take la.i give u bdae present.

haha.

but my inspection come lend me hugger i go inspection then return to u.

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

power la andy and azli!

we are damn fcuking random sia..

first yishun dam den OCH den see bapok.. see until all head not straight all steam steam.. ahaha.. eat nasi lemakl.. den go airport stretch count got how many lamp post den ecp den go city hall..

ran at the F1 track.. sit on top cte expressway.. toa payoh 40storey see scenery..

even though only the 3 of us.. but i have fun though.. think will be the final fun outing when im still in yishun..

who is interested in this type of random riding i think can join us next time yeah?? ahaah

anyway.. i will be officially a serangoon north rider with effect from 19th or 20th.. haiz..

Edited by tik
lol.chris.

ppl also want to diy ma.

i trying out do paintwork.

succeed doing my own rims already.

now got 2 customer alr do rim.

one do side rim chrome like mine and the other spray gold.

haha.

u want we do joint venture la.

i only wait to buy my airbrush tools and compressoor i happy liao.

and the fairing keep first.

after 25th i take the fairing and pay u on the spot.

hugger u take la.i give u bdae present.

haha.

but my inspection come lend me hugger i go inspection then return to u.

good morning hafiz!!

chris got present i dun have?

btw.. tasha was damn boring sia.. hows ur yaya papaya? ahahah..

des : fri on.. for morning sms u liao =D

febain : fri night on... for bball. anyone interested? artpart/kit/keong ?

ps leh i not free ytd i just reach home somemore hahahah sorry fabian also.

i also very sad, dunno why last time rpm 6 gear 6 reach 100km/h.. now must around rpm7. could it be my revtec not working anymore?

i also rpm 7 ma nvm one haha heck care and ride

btw guys i've uploaded my bike's pic. if see me on the roads do say hi or sumtin :thumb:

bro i wana ask u . u took ur ur coolant, 2t then where ur battery located now. last time got one holder for battery right i see urs like dont have. and where to get extra bottle for coolant if i remove the original one . hahah!