des : yeah chrome on my friend's bike.

lol.chris.

ppl also want to diy ma.

i trying out do paintwork.

succeed doing my own rims already.

now got 2 customer alr do rim.

one do side rim chrome like mine and the other spray gold.

haha.

u want we do joint venture la.

i only wait to buy my airbrush tools and compressoor i happy liao.

and the fairing keep first.

after 25th i take the fairing and pay u on the spot.

hugger u take la.i give u bdae present.

haha.

but my inspection come lend me hugger i go inspection then return to u.

airbrush and compressor with the other stuff not cheap, initially i thought of learning and getting, many told me if doing once in awhile like us as compared to shop, it's very expensive and not worth it. that's why i gave up the idea =/ haha just to share with you anyway, you may wan to still continue, i will support you! would love to take a look at airbrushing!

power la andy and azli!

we are damn fcuking random sia..

first yishun dam den OCH den see bapok.. see until all head not straight all steam steam.. ahaha.. eat nasi lemakl.. den go airport stretch count got how many lamp post den ecp den go city hall..

ran at the F1 track.. sit on top cte expressway.. toa payoh 40storey see scenery..

even though only the 3 of us.. but i have fun though.. think will be the final fun outing when im still in yishun..

who is interested in this type of random riding i think can join us next time yeah?? ahaah

anyway.. i will be officially a serangoon north rider with effect from 19th or 20th.. haiz..

i wouldn't mind but have to see if can make it also, lol, ns suck!

serangoon? still near my place, can meet up man! :cheeky:

power la andy and azli!

first yishun dam den OCH den see bapok.. see until all head not straight all steam steam.. ahaha.. eat nasi lemakl.. den go airport stretch count got how many lamp post den ecp den go city hall..

ran at the F1 track.. sit on top cte expressway.. toa payoh 40storey see scenery..

even though only the 3 of us.. but i have fun though.. think will be the final fun outing when im still in yishun..

who is interested in this type of random riding i think can join us next time yeah?? ahaah

anyway.. i will be officially a serangoon north rider with effect from 19th or 20th.. haiz..

Tak ajak sia. ECP, city hall beside my house sia.

兄弟的义气

power la andy and azli!

bro paiseh ar. last night i wait for khai call until i fall asleep. sorry ar..:cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
It's the application laa...

mine is nokia 95 8gb

need to sign up Broadband on Mobile?

i mean must pay extra $ to bill or not??

thks!

haha... thx bro. its all stock with spokey only la nt tt nice. :cheeky:

so when inspection need to change back to stock rim or not??

ROAR so bored in camp!

my NS time i always enjoin at midnight

n sleep in the camp at morning!

no 1 disturb me

like holiday camp!

ups for jb petrol!

ups for jb bike wash!

ups for jb food!

ups for jb ciggs!

ups for jb KS!

ahahah..

u up up up

but never up for jb girl huh!

eh the rim light cool sia.. chris.. u invent on kr rims leh.. i sure support u one.. knowing my bike is led bike.. hahaaa..

thats wad im thinking... but if i do cfm i become rov's hot fav.. =x

if u two fix this

u need call ppl look after the bike at night

or take out everytime when parking!

lol.chris.

ppl also want to diy ma.

i trying out do paintwork.

succeed doing my own rims already.

now got 2 customer alr do rim.

one do side rim chrome like mine and the other spray gold.

haha.

u want we do joint venture la.

i only wait to buy my airbrush tools and compressoor i happy liao.

and the fairing keep first.

after 25th i take the fairing and pay u on the spot.

hugger u take la.i give u bdae present.

haha.

but my inspection come lend me hugger i go inspection then return to u.

where to get airbrush tools?

bro i wana ask u . u took ur ur coolant, 2t then where ur battery located now. last time got one holder for battery right i see urs like dont have. and where to get extra bottle for coolant if i remove the original one . hahah!

remove airbox

fix battery below tank.

find like RD LC125 old bike coolant bottle

that what i can think out.

dunno right or not?

bro i wana ask u . u took ur ur coolant, 2t then where ur battery located now. last time got one holder for battery right i see urs like dont have. and where to get extra bottle for coolant if i remove the original one . hahah!

battery if i not wrong can put under pillion seat..

the coolent bottle can find at jb..

a brand like POSH coolent bottle only cost less than 40rm with different colors to choose from..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Tak ajak sia. ECP, city hall beside my house sia.

Macam mane nak ajak?? Kita ingat u dengan ur girl ma... Afterall u also din call me. So we just assume u were bz lo.

bro paiseh ar. last night i wait for khai call until i fall asleep. sorry ar..:cheeky:

Of course la... Now khai ur leader ma. Thats y u always call him and carry his balls all arnd. Hahahahaha...

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

Macam mane nak ajak?? Kita ingat u dengan ur girl ma... Afterall u also din call me. So we just assume u were bz lo.

Of course la... Now khai ur leader ma. Thats y u always call him and carry his balls all arnd. Hahahahaha...

alamak now just realise our bike pic abit similar. haha. hmm let me see got other pic to put.

兄弟的义气

alamak now just realise our bike pic abit similar. haha. hmm let me see got other pic to put.

Bike pic similar mayb... But not the speed. U know it... :)

hahaha. ya la. richest man mexican, fastest jackpot racer andy shen.

Hahahaha... Butoh you.. Hey anyway i jus transferred Evonne the 50 bucks. So u'll be meeting me later rite? I'll reach tanjong pagar by 8 sharp i guess. So rmb to call me once u're done alright??

power la andy and azli!

Wa.... Seriously it was a damn fun outing yst night!!! Despite only the 3 of us and spontaneously but i believe we really had fun thruout... Nice places we've been to but the only bad thing is that we din c any sport bikes on road... Sianz... Hahaha.. Kit, u know i know la... LOL....

Tik, u stay at yishun where? i stay at yishun too. at 400 plus

i stay at 600plus.. but it doesn't matter ah.. moving away next week..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

i cut out the holder for battery from the mudguard den place it backwards (near to pillion seat). juz use a medicine or premix bottle ok alrdy.

so when inspection need to change back to stock rim or not??

nope.. bcoz of a little secret. hehe :cheeky:

Edited by Kyrul

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

i cut out the holder for battery from the mudguard den place it backwards (near to pillion seat). juz use a medicine or premix bottle ok alrdy.

nope.. bcz i noe 1 inspection uncle. juz go there when he's working. pay for inspection den strght away he give me cert. :cheeky:

ic!

but dun say here!

no good to say this kind of thing here!

next time use PM

edit this part away better

(bcz i noe 1 inspection uncle. juz go there when he's working. pay for inspection den strght away he give me cert)

wa so quiet ah today

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)