btw ebay got lots of cheap leds.. =x after i finish my project when come out outing den i show u all =x
Careful of ebay..Do read their hidden agreements..Some cheap item may not turn out to be cheap afterall..:sweat:

Bro,thks!

but what kind of paint use for airbrush?

ppl like to steal FT plate krr!!

If you are just startin up..Might wanna get a cheap set (hobby kit)..After gettin better with practices get the one with bigger compressors..They aren't cheap..:sweat:

nope.. all i need from your phone is assisted gps (a-gps) and nokia N95 has it.. no extra bills or subscription. call me.. i'm rarely online..
N73 can? :sweat:

my workmanship? SUX!

=x see my bike and their mainframe u knw liao.. anyway later going to bishan to spray someone's bike.. done post foto den u judge urself..

Haha. but i still duno wat i wan to spray. wat kind of spray i should get and how much of the spray and how much will it rougly cost(Sorry i'm a noob).. NSF nowadays are broke =.=

NSF pay now so much much more than before still broke? I think the "gahmen" must send you guys to some financial courses..:lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Careful of ebay..Do read their hidden agreements..Some cheap item may not turn out to be cheap afterall..:sweat:

If you are just startin up..Might wanna get a cheap set (hobby kit)..After gettin better with practices get the one with bigger compressors..They aren't cheap..:sweat:

NSF pay now so much much more than before still broke? I think the "gahmen" must send you guys to some financial courses..:lol:

i got 1 compressor at home now.

u mean airbrush n compressors is link together wan huh?

or i just need to buy airbrush kit only?

Where gt alot? I drawing only $400+ per mth sia..

hey guyz any1 knw which bike shop open nw??

you mean malaysia or sg?

:cheeky::cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
go hardware shop get the tools? what you wanna do sia? remove casing for?

cos i am polishin my casin...need to remove it to get a smooth finish...i juz need size 8 to open the nut...:sian:

Some memories cant be erased...

any one wanna buy pillion seat crowl ? pillion seat handle bar ? black ?

pm me ur price 90102555

cash n carry

got picture? :p

cos i am polishin my casin...need to remove it to get a smooth finish...i juz need size 8 to open the nut...:sian:

ohh. ic, polish to chrome?

i know.. some $0.01 usd but shipping charge $50+.. madness man..

eh chris.. help me bid for the scanner led also leh.. i wan!!

nah beh ownself register acct go bid la.. -.- how i know how much u wan bid and wad is ur max?

xiang dang nian lim beh ba lu gia $350.. zz..

Singapore la....or anyone have tools to open engine casin??

hammer?

like that u dun need workshop.. u need mustafa...

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh eh.

pg videos and pics out already anot?

eh fiz rim job for u wan? do chrome..

blueacidic:

see below.. the rest of the pix in my blog

Nightmare.145.jpg

Nightmare.146.jpg

Nightmare.149.jpg

Nightmare.154.jpg

Nightmare.155.jpg

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

lolx.. abit ex wor.. $49 USD + $9 USD delivery.. overseas also dunno yet.. add up.. ex sia.. :(

I remember.. i collect around $2xx nia..

Singapore la....or anyone have tools to open engine casin??

i have.. but open engine casing to clean? not recommended.. one side is your EO.. another side is your "electric stuff." Gasket might be "broken/tear" if take out not careful enough..

Chris aka mr idea, thanks alot for today helping out. see next week how again lor then we confirm. lol. great help and appreciated alot! :)

nice chrome! post up soon! take care!

pics pics!! keke..

*CHRIS* Cya later.. I reach den call you... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

blueacidic:

power.. sai tao you take out ar? lolx. other den headlight and signal light, anything else need to take out bo?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

not i take out wan.. is they take out wan.. hahaha

anyway the scanner thing was usd $7+ only.. see la too late bid no more liao.. but think below got summore similiar scanner leds..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

l

i have.. but open engine casing to clean? not recommended.. one side is your EO.. another side is your "electric stuff." Gasket might be "broken/tear" if take out not careful enough..

i wan test it on the sporket side 1st....buffin and polishin see the result...sporket side no gasket wat...onli a small piece from the right side

Some memories cant be erased...

blueacidic:

hafiz wanna do chrome rim? :D

haha thanks chris! NICE! wait everything done then take overall product! AWESOME WORK! Up for the PRO DIY spray king

lolx.. abit ex wor.. $49 USD + $9 USD delivery.. overseas also dunno yet.. add up.. ex sia.. :(

I remember.. i collect around $2xx nia..

pics pics!! keke..

*CHRIS* Cya later.. I reach den call you... :)

des meeting chris later on? o.o

power.. sai tao you take out ar? lolx. other den headlight and signal light, anything else need to take out bo?

DONT TAKE OUT SAI TAO! REALLY TROUBLESOME. U ASK CHRIS! I took like

45mins to screw 2 damn screws in, then chris awhile settle already! lol.