eerrpp are u home ? ahhahahaa

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

yup brro.. wa, u tink i realli lost way meh.. LOL! onli mus re-cap direction ah.. long time nv went in jb.. haha!!

anw, nice noeing u.. frenly.. :angel:

yup brro.. wa, u tink i realli lost way meh.. LOL! onli mus re-cap direction ah.. long time nv went in jb.. haha!!

): worry for u u like that .... i nearly call the police saying my friend lost in MY LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

): worry for u u like that .... i nearly call the police saying my friend lost in MY LOL

hahahas.. wont la.. mayb end of the month or Oct go in agn le.. now conc wrking 1st..

hahahha so how bike getting better?

you at home not sian ar? i damn sian sia.. wanted to go sin boon with khai. but wed den can take.. you not going anywhere ar?:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

i not like u.. all the time sian one..

btw.. i just came back from ikea and giant tampines..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
hahahha so how bike getting better?

walao.. go jb never jio..

this afternoon i got jio u leh....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Hello guys..Hope you all are doing good..

Anyways..I wonder if you all (both Muslims & Non-Muslims) are interested to have a Hari Raya Outing?

Basically for those who doesnt know, we visit each others' houses on one of the days during the Hari Raya Aidilfitri month (the month is called Syawal), to strengthen bonds & seek forgiveness with each other etc..

About the date, either 10th or 11th Oct would be a good 3rd weekend of Syawal to have the outing, since the 1st few weekends would normally be spent with families..

It will be a good time to meet up & gather..Say what you guys think abt it ya :)

i'm fine.. confirm with me at a later stage.. :)

Hafiz,yr bike is damn sweet!!

lolx.. bro.. long time no see.. meet up lei.. :)

nice one.. but ex wor...

lolx..

haha.. you 2 look some how like brothers.. lolx...

wait for me lah.. dec... confirm.. early dec... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

remove airbox

fix battery below tank.

find like RD LC125 old bike coolant bottle

that what i can think out.

dunno right or not?

dont want remove airbox leh hahah as tik say pillion seat below ah. my pillion seat below no space zz

battery if i not wrong can put under pillion seat..

the coolent bottle can find at jb..

a brand like POSH coolent bottle only cost less than 40rm with different colors to choose from..

other than pillion seat any other place hahah!

i cut out the holder for battery from the mudguard den place it backwards (near to pillion seat). juz use a medicine or premix bottle ok alrdy.

nope.. bcoz of a little secret. hehe :cheeky:

i see.. then the batt holder how to stay there? cable tie? very nicely done leh haha

other than pillion seat any other place hahah!

no other place liao la.. u think our kr got many space for us to put things ah? hahaaa.. maybe u can do like des lor.. put box.. inside u wan put 5batteries also can.. ahaha..

may i noe our full tank is how many liters?

how many liters of petrol u need to pump full tank when ur tank is empty?

there u have the answer..

full tank 10 :D

walao.. go jb never jio..

this afternoon i got jio u leh....

knn u lol :D

i pump full tank 5L. so the answer is 5?

no la LOL u see in side still got u pump 5 L then full tank 5 meh lol

usually how much u all pay for full tank? lets say esso 5000...

well this is easy :D lets say 1.8 for 5000 X 10L lo 18 dollar lol

chris, u spray blueacid bike or his fren bike ?

his friend wan..

mustafa the carpark entrance is free hor ?

only when im not at the entrance. if im there i collect $10 from u per entry

mustafa not park outside de meh?

u wan park on the roof also can

nice one.. but ex wor...

still cheaper then koso in sg or jb i think?

by right 10, reserve 1.. u take durian plastic bag connect den add 1 more liter.. use army jelly can den add another 20 liter.. u get a petrol refill trailer uncle folo u behind den u get almost unlimited liter..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i pump full tank 5L. so the answer is 5?

means u still left half tank.. kr fuel meter not even close to accurate wan.. that time my meter put empty liao i still can run from 1 toll to another toll then pump..

u wan accurate den u run ard sg till ur bike no more petrol engine die middle of the road... then thats empty tank

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

his friend wan..

only when im not at the entrance. if im there i collect $10 from u per entry

u wan park on the roof also can

still cheaper then koso in sg or jb i think?

by right 10, reserve 1.. u take durian plastic bag connect den add 1 more liter.. use army jelly can den add another 20 liter.. u get a petrol refill trailer uncle folo u behind den u get almost unlimited liter..

reserve 1 meh ? not 2 meh LOL mine is 2 leh