i dunno today i lucky or suay sia..

i was on my way back home after enrolling 2a at bbdc.. i cruising at 120 with my tinted visor and enjoying the sound of my pipe.. ahaha.. den suddenly saw one tp on siren one at the road shoulder.. i tot i this time sure siao liao.. but den i saw this van at the left lane.. i slow down and push up my visor and hide beside the van and passed the tp.. ahahha..

den at sle.. another tp at the road shoulder.. this time even better.. at left lane got one big truck.. those tat carry sand one.. again i hide beside the truck.. ahahah..

lucky can escape.. if not fine for tinted visor the 50 i can book 2 prac already sia.. ahaha..

they didnt want to spoil your mood after you just registered for 2A :cool:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

i was on my way back home after enrolling 2a at bbdc.. i cruising at 120 with my tinted visor and enjoying the sound of my pipe.. ahaha.. den suddenly saw one tp on siren one at the road shoulder.. i tot i this time sure siao liao.. but den i saw this van at the left lane.. i slow down and push up my visor and hide beside the van and passed the tp.. ahahha..

den at sle.. another tp at the road shoulder.. this time even better.. at left lane got one big truck.. those tat carry sand one.. again i hide beside the truck.. ahahah..

lucky can escape.. if not fine for tinted visor the 50 i can book 2 prac already sia.. ahaha..

wah lucky.. lol.. :cheers:

des: see when meet you and manage to take then pass u

RVF...waiting 4 u!!

u blast the petrol is it? pump petrol must slow and steady one...

ur paintwork got no laquer on it? if got laquer still can wipe off but if no laquer and it eats the paintwork then bo pian must respray liaoz..take picture post to see how bad the damage is..if not too bad just put sticker to cover up..

that one is not change mainframe..its just sprayed pink....if want first hand kr only looi's motor used to have stock...old stock but firsthand..kr no more production liaoz so only this place have according to other forumners here..

ya no lacquer, i very slow liao...

wait damn long then pull the thing near... then suddenly BOOM, drop dunno how many drop... then my hand alredi pumping.. no time react, down there STUN... see my paintwork kena eat away by the petrol... lalalalala....

yup.. you can try to run until no fuel.. den turn on your reserve.. you go and pump.. confirm more den 10L.. :)

tested and proof by my bike.. unless.. you alway on reserve.. den you jia lat liaoz..

yup.. call me to meet up NOW.. if you can.. sms sent.. :)

wun kanna TP.. but TP see liaoz not happy, ask you stop and check this check that, you also LL..

PM me or call me if you have my number NOW.. any MSC.. :)

Diff quality of CF, ah boy one is those cheap ones.. not nice one.. $45 one is the one very near to original...

so early wake up ar?

yep replied u bro ! just came back from mustafa, after my work, to get the stuff....

will be diy-in all the touch up on thursday and satuarday... if anyone free come and company me ... hehehe

not yet lazy la.. damn slpy and hungry now

*scratch head* i also sometimes will kana abit petrol.. maybe 1 drop 2 drop but so far i no see my tank got patch.. i also nvr laquer my tank o.o

nvm la u super free wan.. sand and spray again lo! xD

u wan change main frame might as well change new bike.. scared tp? at most he stop u u gu ji gu ji him abit make him happy lo..

anywhere.. at home, void deck, car park, wuu luu roads, wadever.. just dun dirty the whole place..

think last nite his gf dun give him la =x

i think my one the petrol come out quite alot... then the petrol also like hungry hungry... eat so fast...

no lacque also...ya like can see one small patch hole ... T.T

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

artpark like so fierce only.. menses ah? ahaha..

he at I.T show work untill too pek cek...

wait damn long then pull the thing near... then suddenly BOOM, drop dunno how many drop... then my hand alredi pumping.. no time react, down there STUN... see my paintwork kena eat away by the petrol... lalalalala....

yep replied u bro ! just came back from mustafa, after my work, to get the stuff....

will be diy-in all the touch up on thursday and satuarday... if anyone free come and company me ... hehehe

i think my one the petrol come out quite alot... then the petrol also like hungry hungry... eat so fast...

respray bah...

wah tik u like that also can escape tp ar...power man...haha..

btw any of you interested in watching the movie gamer?? lets all have bike outing go watch movie!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

artpark like so fierce only.. menses ah? ahaha..

haha any how la LOL

haha.. fierce fierce.

no leh relax only

not yet lazy la.. damn slpy and hungry now

*scratch head* i also sometimes will kana abit petrol.. maybe 1 drop 2 drop but so far i no see my tank got patch.. i also nvr laquer my tank o.o

nvm la u super free wan.. sand and spray again lo! xD

u wan change main frame might as well change new bike.. scared tp? at most he stop u u gu ji gu ji him abit make him happy lo..

anywhere.. at home, void deck, car park, wuu luu roads, wadever.. just dun dirty the whole place..

think last nite his gf dun give him la =x

any how ar chris i very guai 1 leh

he at I.T show work untill too pek cek...

respray bah...

wah tik u like that also can escape tp ar...power man...haha..

btw any of you interested in watching the movie gamer?? lets all have bike outing go watch movie!

haha watch movie i anything la hahaa jay how much u earn total ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

wa damn lo just now got 1 TZM blow blow me keep look at me when i send my gf home ... wa damn angry lo LOL

then my girlfriend ask y he looking i say he wan race , my gf tell me must win LOL

first 3 gear drag win him then he nv follow knn LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

haha any how la LOL

no leh relax only

any how ar chris i very guai 1 leh

haha watch movie i anything la hahaa jay how much u earn total ?

i earn abt 460....but i think will deduct abit here and there bah..

wa damn lo just now got 1 TZM blow blow me keep look at me when i send my gf home ... wa damn angry lo LOL

then my girlfriend ask y he looking i say he wan race , my gf tell me must win LOL

wah ur gf very on hor? tzm not faster than kr meh? summor u got pillion still can win him?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

i earn abt 460....but i think will deduct abit here and there bah..

wah ur gf very on hor? tzm not faster than kr meh? summor u got pillion still can win him?

dono leh pick up win him abit then he nv go on lol

wa earn so much me the most only 320

first hand kr still have just that u need to go find like wubi or queenways there not sitting here and use fourm ._. or use the http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=42 also can find, u come here ask 1 time nvm no 1 ans means don have, no need ask again lol wan buy bike don lazy and when u get your bike u wan spray what colour tp also wont catch , for my main frame is inuki spray for me de :D just my 2cent

ps ah bro..i already checked the queensway there..tts y.i not sure where else got shop to get bike mah..tts y i asking where all selling.if i noe the place sure go down liao..ps siya.i ask tt main frame koz my fren say u wil kanna tp.thx for the info anyway..:pray:

(u sounded fierce..lol)

evening mr kips :)

to kr rider w pillion blue stock bike fu9*2z whu was frm geylang area to pie exit 3 (bp), apologies 4 jus nw..didnt mean it..

any 1 whu knws him pls help me send my apology..thx.. :)

to kr rider w pillion blue stock bike fu9*2z whu was frm geylang area to pie exit 3 (bp), apologies 4 jus nw..didnt mean it..

what happen ?

ps ah bro..i already checked the queensway there..tts y.i not sure where else got shop to get bike mah..tts y i asking where all selling.if i noe the place sure go down liao..ps siya.i ask tt main frame koz my fren say u wil kanna tp.thx for the info anyway..:pray:

(u sounded fierce..lol)

no la i lax lax nia haha

haha alrite..well.so ur frame is just spray la..

hmm..ok.than ur rim also u spray rite.my fren say 2 rim cost near 200plus..true?

my fren also kr la..tts y i also wan take kr.

but the issue is my bday stil neva come..lol..ps siya=(

30sep my bday.i wan enroll.but now itself looking for bike already.tts y i asking u ppl.sorry to repeat ok=DDD

wah lucky.. lol.. :cheers:

des: see when meet you and manage to take then pass u

okok.. steady.. :)

YCK right? see when i'm around that area.. will sms u.. :)

RVF...waiting 4 u!!

lolx.. you lei? no RVF?

hmmm.. i'm free on friday nia.. friday morning.. if you can.. den can acc you.. :)

Mine is finish liaoz.. now see see think think.. got things den do.. dun have.. ignore liaoz.. :D super lazy.. keke...

sorry.. not keen in that movie.. :(

wow.. your gf on sia.. my gf will onli keep quiet.. i chase.. she will hug me tight.. if i dun chase, someone else will.. hahaha...

this evening.. along Nicoll Highway, on the way to Geylang.. one stupid india Vespa.. overtake me from my left and sped up.. cut all cars.. "seems" like hao lian.. den i chase up with pillion.. of cuz.. caught him.. nv overtake him.. just behind him.. den he go rev rev, and cut inbtween ALL BIKES!! of all models.. one malay TZM took him on and smoke him.. hahahha.. see liaoz fun sia.. lol...

good evening guys...

good evening.. :)

oooo. wat happen? you kick him down? *just kidding.. :)

i guess you overtake his lane w/o signal, cause him sudden brake? that should be normally the case.. :) 3 digit number.. no one i know is 3 digit de.. PS..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha alrite..well.so ur frame is just spray la..

hmm..ok.than ur rim also u spray rite.my fren say 2 rim cost near 200plus..true?

my fren also kr la..tts y i also wan take kr.

but the issue is my bday stil neva come..lol..ps siya=(

30sep my bday.i wan enroll.but now itself looking for bike already.tts y i asking u ppl.sorry to repeat ok=DDD

you can buy your bike and laid up first.. REMEMBER DIE DIE dun ride.. else you can sell your bike again..

RIM no.. not so ex.. even the BEST air spray cost u less den S$100...

normally i suggest you to buy your bike and laid up.. meanwhile faster take your license.. den you can spray your bike and let it dry up at the same time.. :)

Rim recommended to go shops to spray, cause DIY might not be so nice.. unless it's black in colour.. :)

Just my 2 cents...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lol friday M cant... =/

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

dono leh pick up win him abit then he nv go on lol

wa earn so much me the most only 320

fierce........... if me i just let him blow den i stay behind him only.. :cool::cool:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
lol friday M cant... =/

haix... fated not to meet u.. :(

wow.. your gf on sia.. my gf will onli keep quiet.. i chase.. she will hug me tight.. if i dun chase, someone else will.. hahaha...

this evening.. along Nicoll Highway, on the way to Geylang.. one stupid india Vespa.. overtake me from my left and sped up.. cut all cars.. "seems" like hao lian.. den i chase up with pillion.. of cuz.. caught him.. nv overtake him.. just behind him.. den he go rev rev, and cut inbtween ALL BIKES!! of all models.. one malay TZM took him on and smoke him.. hahahha.. see liaoz fun sia.. lol...

who is the someone else? ahahaa..

few days ago in the early morning.. me andy and azli did a very crazy thing.. got this vespa with pillion at cte.. the vespa was going at a very fast speed.. definitely more than 100plus ah.. den we decide to chase.. den got one bus at lane 3.. the vespa at lane 2.. den got one exit to dunno where, so called lane 4 la.. we overtake from lane 2 and immediately cut 2lane and exit in front of the bus.. at tat time, we cut the chevron marking like siao.. heehee..

after tat we almost dunno where we landed ourselves at.. ahahha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
you can buy your bike and laid up first.. REMEMBER DIE DIE dun ride.. else you can sell your bike again..

RIM no.. not so ex.. even the BEST air spray cost u less den S$100...

normally i suggest you to buy your bike and laid up.. meanwhile faster take your license.. den you can spray your bike and let it dry up at the same time.. :)

Rim recommended to go shops to spray, cause DIY might not be so nice.. unless it's black in colour.. :)

Just my 2 cents...

oh alrite man..thx..i still looking up for bike man..

i planning to go CDC to take bike.all my frens say bbdc better all..

sian siya..koz i stay in central..and my skool is at tempanies.than if i wan take at bbdc than i need travel long...if i take at CDC i can skip skool than go take also.so hw ah?which 1 siya?

hey guys! how u guys doin?

btw, i plan to spray mainframe to black color.

mine silver not nice. . hmm.

any1 spraying anyting on their bike diz week?:cool:

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/4876/dsc04708ar.jpg

class 2b - 19th Mar 2009

class 3 - 1st Dec 2009

dun choose.. take bus/mrt