Bros,

Do you think it will help if I rev a little bit (just a little) when I stop at a junction to prevent it from stalling?

save petol, petrol exp =D

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

o.o tpy rider ! i stay bishan.. gather more north rider... hehe

dunno about idling, but my idling with light is 1.0 to 1.01/1.02 like that and wont die (:

wao wanna separate aera meh....lol....

yssiang: can la.... for now... tml go bike shop adjust...less then 1 min can be done...mine idling 1.35....love it....

SPARK 135

huh seperate? i where gt say seperate area sia..

i say gather more north rider, north no kr-forum rider

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

k la k la...joking nia...lol.....ur bike kanna the petrol straight away kanna the patch arh

lol all cool, no worries man...

yea man.. after kena, straight away the petrol eat the paintwork

mummm mumm mummm :nono:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

wht time? maybe meetin des, maybe goin JP, maybe staying at home rest....clueless

long and tiring week.. haha

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

mi too.... wanna go see see around... maybe change EO.... then go ah boy buy some "wu eh bo eh" wanna makeover my bike lei... i see one of my fren krr... kanna inspired... suddenly think mine look damn boring...lol...

SPARK 135

Bros,

Do you think it will help if I rev a little bit (just a little) when I stop at a junction to prevent it from stalling?

will help if rev abit. should be ur idling too low uh. or maybe at juction u switch off headlight? hehe.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

wht is it regarding about unquie? i been there before (:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

huh seperate? i where gt say seperate area sia..

i say gather more north rider, north no kr-forum rider

who say no north! you forgotten about me! :p

wht time? maybe meetin des, maybe goin JP, maybe staying at home rest....clueless

long and tiring week.. haha

meet des DIY again? lol. :cheeky:

anyone got go unique motor b4?

went before one to buy BFC, that's all.

Haha... Where got free?? Nowadays so many political conflicts here and there. I also dunno wana ask who out sia. I miss u lah bro... See if u free then meet me one of this days alright?? Oh ya anyway the *BLUEACIDIC seems hao lian sial.. Quote him nv reply.. Not not not good. :gun:

long lost friend cannot call me out? nah beh..

hi all...I just changed some parts on my bike, changed piston, rear brake pad, rear spocket and chain for $140....is it reasonable? I also got my pipe decarbon for $80...

if i the mech i charge u 1k sgd..

Dear KRR 150 Bros & Sis,

I'm a newbie and would like to seek your advice on KRR 150. I bought this bike just last Saturday (It's a second hand bike).

I experienced the engine stalls suddenly when i clutch in fully after I came to a stop after about 1 minute (sometimes almost immediate). It happens to me a few times when I stopped at the traffic light Junction.

Fortunately, till now, I have yet to experience total engine stall while riding half way. I'm not sure what's most likely going to happen next and what are the actions that I should take to resolve this issue. Please kindly share with me your wisdom on this matter. Many thanks in advance.

idling too low.. right side at the engine/carb side got a little nipple u can "tune" with ur fingers.. play with it till u get somewhere between 1.5 to 1.3..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

haha whre will forget u one.. u so cuteeeeee :clap:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

if u guys are still outside after 3 am let me noe i guess..

btw des u early dec going to go in full service is it? i also planning to go do full service...

yup.. early dec.. once i got my first pay... :) most likely dec.. but might change date as I dun like to put the decided date online.. most likely I'll sms to reconfirm.. maybe earlier.. see how again.. most likely.. once i got MONEY... :)

hey guys,i just got stebel horns..d guy say easy 2 fix..den i open see got no idea how 2 fix sia!! any wiring kings can teach me pls:(!

show us the wiring map? got instructions? if dun have.. show me the whole thing.. I can "assist" you.. no 100% wor.. 50/50.. :)

Haha... Where got free?? Nowadays so many political conflicts here and there. I also dunno wana ask who out sia. I miss u lah bro... See if u free then meet me one of this days alright?? Oh ya anyway the *BLUEACIDIC seems hao lian sial.. Quote him nv reply.. Not not not good. :gun:

lolx.. relax bro.. he's a "chatty" guy.. lolx..

so how you recently?

des tml wake up if not shag i go over find u... fnally a off day tml, but sun FOOL shift... sian sian sian...

huh? tml?? i DIY today lei.. where got tml? tml working liaoz wor..

this must find adesmond lor!

lolx.. alvin pro in DIY one seater!!! :clap: I wan 1 seater... :D:D keke...

hi all...I just changed some parts on my bike, changed piston, rear brake pad, rear spocket and chain for $140....is it reasonable? I also got my pipe decarbon for $80...

hi there.. your bike look like TIK.. cheap lor.. piston.. you sure you change piston??? sounds low price.. but sounds abit "fake" also..

pipe decarbon abit ex..

Dear KRR 150 Bros & Sis,

I'm a newbie and would like to seek your advice on KRR 150. I bought this bike just last Saturday (It's a second hand bike).

I experienced the engine stalls suddenly when i clutch in fully after I came to a stop after about 1 minute (sometimes almost immediate). It happens to me a few times when I stopped at the traffic light Junction.

Fortunately, till now, I have yet to experience total engine stall while riding half way. I'm not sure what's most likely going to happen next and what are the actions that I should take to resolve this issue. Please kindly share with me your wisdom on this matter. Many thanks in advance.

higher your idling.. if dun wan, just wash your carb and try again..

if wan to higher your idling, on your right of your bike when you sit on it, there's a knot facing 90 degree out, turn anti-clockwise, your idling should rise abit high... :) hope it helps...

Bros,

yes, it will helps..

Thanks chris ah fo explaining today. Aha see u soon

hi.. nice seeing you on the road.. lolx..

no more liaoz.. super tired.. next session.. FISHING!!!! Always wanted to go fishing.. but keep on DIY until tired..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yup.. early dec.. once i got my first pay... :) most likely dec.. but might change date as I dun like to put the decided date online.. most likely I'll sms to reconfirm.. maybe earlier.. see how again.. most likely.. once i got MONEY... :)

show us the wiring map? got instructions? if dun have.. show me the whole thing.. I can "assist" you.. no 100% wor.. 50/50.. :)

lolx.. relax bro.. he's a "chatty" guy.. lolx..

so how you recently?

huh? tml?? i DIY today lei.. where got tml? tml working liaoz wor..

lolx.. alvin pro in DIY one seater!!! :clap: I wan 1 seater... :D:D keke...

hi there.. your bike look like TIK.. cheap lor.. piston.. you sure you change piston??? sounds low price.. but sounds abit "fake" also..

pipe decarbon abit ex..

higher your idling.. if dun wan, just wash your carb and try again..

if wan to higher your idling, on your right of your bike when you sit on it, there's a knot facing 90 degree out, turn anti-clockwise, your idling should rise abit high... :) hope it helps...

yes, it will helps..

hi.. nice seeing you on the road.. lolx..

no more liaoz.. super tired.. next session.. FISHING!!!! Always wanted to go fishing.. but keep on DIY until tired..

relac only ah u smoke and ride haha

pipe decarbon abit ex..

hmmm my old piston which was showned to me was taken out though....fake or not but my old piston cant be used anymore also....normally how much does 1 piston cost?

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

it has instruction but i dont understand..the mech say mus run wiring from the batt to the relay n from the relay to the horn i think..will take pic n show u soon:D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg