main frame $70, own ppl $50

1 color + laquer for fairing+tank+sai tao $100~$200, depending on condition and color. per xtra color, +$20

no warenty no gurentee for any spray jobs, touch up free for 1st wk.. if u go workshop come out paintwork become dirty again, touch up $30

led tail bulb $15, led h4 bulb $15. will fix for u for free. outsiders $20 ea.

rims find hafiz, wirings find desmond.

sounds nice? xD

** oh btw already cfmed at least 2 more h4 led bulbs. should be on the way to sg nxt mon.. any takers? $15 each xD

nice prices..

eh chris.. the led h4 i can take a look first before deciding wan to buy anot ma??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
main frame @ seh seh pte ltd.. =x

kr in 2009 still accident free.. who believe.. unless u 1st owner and u super duper take care of safety..

yup conferm got accident before but doesnt mean cant be rebuilt.

even if push to shop they will try ur bike ferst mah before anitin else.. if everything ok conferm get higher price.

Your carb can rust? That's new..Engine also rust? Gearbox? EO also gone? Must've have parked under the sea..:faint:

hahaha...:cheeky:

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

1 color + laquer for fairing+tank+sai tao $100~$200, depending on condition and color. per xtra color, +$20

no warenty no gurentee for any spray jobs, touch up free for 1st wk.. if u go workshop come out paintwork become dirty again, touch up $30

sounds nice? xD

** oh btw already cfmed at least 2 more h4 led bulbs. should be on the way to sg nxt mon.. any takers? $15 each xD

lolx.. nice one.. ok.. wiring find me.. HP charger $20... HP holder $15*cost price is high hor.. Clock $0 FOC, but take your own watch here.. :D

haha.. Chris.. Order one H4 bulb from you.. install for me.. :D

If failed.. Kill you.. hahaha... :D

Your carb can rust? That's new..Engine also rust? Gearbox? EO also gone? Must've have parked under the sea..:faint:

Carb, heard of.. fuel no more.. will dry up.. den cause it to rust?

engine, should be.. cause long time no move..??

EO in Gearbox wun dry up after 3 years? seriously.. dunno wor...

I onli know.. my fuel tank, no fuel.. 3 days.. ALL RUSTED... :( :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bodo.no $ then say lah.

i can go home awhile take $ then xfer to chris.nb

3 blue paper spend so fast uh.

i got tell you at first ok babi..:cheeky::cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
just got back home, shag. solved my light problem anyway lesthe, thanks :p

so is your bike thing settle?:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
KR Pilots Another Pasir Gudang Session..

A simple outing where we can learn and play..

Date: 5th October 2009.

Day: Monday

Time: 8.30Am Till 2Pm

Places: Woodalands Alameen leaving at 9Am SHAPE

Dress Code on track. Suit, Glove, boots.

Please All are welcomed.

anyone else?

KR Pilots Another Pasir Gudang Session..

A simple outing where we can learn and play..

Date: 5th October 2009.

Day: Monday

Time: 8.30Am Till 2Pm

Places: Woodalands Alameen leaving at 9Am SHAPE

Dress Code on track. Suit, Glove, boots.

Please All are welcomed.

Rider.

1. Hafiz

2. Valsir

3. Fad

4. Rain

5. Khai

6. Kit

7. Azli

anyone else?:cheeky::cheeky:

Edited by valsir

bro.. meet you up tml? at camp? or wat? I'm going YCK to see my friend in her riding lesson.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

no la on off. i going fix my speedo to check prob. you going SSDC?

on off??

meaning you off tml lah? yup.. meet you go SSDC? den we go planet check your speedo? oh yea.. I will be going Jurong also.. keke.. going to pick up my LEDs.. :D:D

here the pix of the bulb on s4..

and the other 2 is my tail bulb..

btw who knows wtf is the other bike? chio sia the headlight mask.. looks like r125 with kawasaki paintwork.. but the tire size and pipe dun look like 2b lei.. the kawa 250?

Nightmare.181.jpg

Nightmare.180.jpg

Nightmare.178.jpg

Nightmare.175.jpg

Nightmare.173.jpg

Nightmare.172.jpg

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

sounds nice? xD

seriously..u guys can open up a joint venture..open up a thread or something..advertise..jus my .68 cents...:)

Hafiz bodoh sial bodoh sial bodoh giler!!

ah ye la, suma bodo suma sial suma bodoh giler..

ape ni bulan baik2, hari baik2, cakap cam tu..p mintak maap :p:p:p

can consider.. but who going to go fish for business? i dun like to be sitting duck..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

des, wht is h4 led?

chris i wan led.. help me put can? 15 bucks ah? another special price for me can bo ? xD

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

can consider.. but who going to go fish for business? i dun like to be sitting duck..

i fish for u, i earn commission 10% :angel:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

k la for u i give $10..

GBP

ok?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

here the pix of the bulb on s4..

and the other 2 is my tail bulb..

btw who knows wtf is the other bike? chio sia the headlight mask.. looks like r125 with kawasaki paintwork.. but the tire size and pipe dun look like 2b lei.. the kawa 250?

oh yea.. wan to ask one last thing b4 confirming buy from you.. is it legal?

i fish for u, i earn commission 10% :angel:

fish for us? on lah.. but 10% too much lei.. you fish nia.. we do hard work.. :(

how about like this.. every 5th customer we do, you earn 50% on the 5th customer... sounds good? same as 10% but, if 10% on every cust, i doubt we can recover cost.. hor? chris.. :)

tmr doing speedo led hopefully!

lolx.. confirm can lah.. just make it fast.. tml quite pack.. :D

lolx.. get 1a2a3a to fish.. based on my above remarks.. :D

**anyway, night guys.. got to slp.. to wake up early tml..

k la for u i give $10..

GBP

ok?

oh yea.. your base is low.. :(

spray nia..

my base is high... :(

wirings/switch/cable ties..

HP holder outside, min $5 *lousy one

$10~$15 still ok...

wht is gbp

can can , all can be discussed (:

eh i wan do speedo led also, bo jio !