alo...i got nuting to talk here...walao...all talk about porting lar...power setting lar...mst b strong ar ur bikes...ish3x....remember...SPEED IS NUTING WITHOUT CONTROL!!!!PASSION IS NUTING WITHOUT INTRESTS!!!!

baby!

uncle talking about save petrol ,save money!

LOL don remind me of the 2t lol

he spend 1k+ rm at jb

PCB enjoy lan jiao cable snap suay kia me

cb her there touch my butt then hug me like that LOL like i the bf only LOL

starting is like that 1 la lol mine worst k 2 hour u park there u try start again ? lol

whats your fc now /

My Bike funny la.. yesterday morning after rain i kick plus throttle so many times cannot start.. than at 6 in the day i kick one time without throttle start already hahaha.. wtf i don't get it..

My F/c i really never check yet, but i wan at least 25km and above and fast as well.

Anyway guys, just wanna ask, whats the difference between Air Filter and Air Box???

My Bike funny la.. yesterday morning after rain i kick plus throttle so many times cannot start.. than at 6 in the day i kick one time without throttle start already hahaha.. wtf i don't get it..

My F/c i really never check yet, but i wan at least 25km and above and fast as well.

Anyway guys, just wanna ask, whats the difference between Air Filter and Air Box???

er got on choke ? lol well 25 km and fast ? pick up ar lol wan fc good wan pick up fast hard la LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

for me

really chim

for young ppl

shall can understand de!

see liaoz faint lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

er got on choke ? lol well 25 km and fast ? pick up ar lol wan fc good wan pick up fast hard la LOL

Choke like useless same.. hahaha

weird bike

eh, i just stop at road block last night, and a guy riding sp get summon for white light leh...
Cannot be..I got stopped at road block many times..TP look at my bike many times also..Look at my bike look at me I look at him then he sped off..:cool:

mine got power setting b4

now i 4got liao

think is 240 main/pilot is 25.0.

but different bike got different setting main n pilot

cant follow the same one!

u want good fc

den power shall less also.

beside main/pilot, still can change needle click position!

u must know how to take out n wash carb first

second know how to tune

and see plug colour!

internet can find all this

u all english better than uncle

shall can learn better/fast than me.

but this really take lot of time........

Good knowledge..But when learnin from someone always be prepared to get scoldin/insults/sarcasms..Also must swallow your pride..Don't act yaya papaya..Otherwise the person won't teach you..:sweat:

P.S. Want good FC ride a wave..:thumb:

his white light is halogen type too bright.. mine is led but i duno issit too bright.. just now help valarie fix his, effect nt bad.. now i thinking if i wan change new headlight assembly not.. xD

up to u lo if u dun dare use den nvm i see who else wan.. =)

I am usin halogen light..No problem can even pass inspection..The ones that are not permitted are white light with blue/purple tint..Do read up the Legality and Regulations section..Its there to enlighten those of you still in the dark (pun intended)..:thumb: Edited by compfused

Brother and Sister, i'm planning for a 3Day 2Night trip to batam around mid dec this year. Will be going shopping, makan, relaxing, having fun and many more. Feel free to bring your Bf or Gf along. If you're interested please inform me or post your name below. If there is no one going den i'll be going alone..Hahax. I already plan a PG trip and it work out well. And hope this time work out as good as PG trip. Guys please support me ok..

Date: 18th 19th and 20th. Friday to Sunday.

Transport: Ferry.

Cash: up to you. maybe $200

Interested Party

1. valsir

2. Shamie

3. totie88

4. adesmond

anyone else???????:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
when i bought the bike it came with those big battlax tires already haha!

As well as the yoshimura swingarm and the handle bar. The handle bar shiok la! The rims are pop domino, will take note about the tired size! next time i change to that size. Anyway bro i think i saw u before that time u came tampines sell racing clutch spring to my friend yea. Which mech do you go to anyway? got any good ones to intro, wanna do swee setting for good F/C!

he go hou heng at AGL jb. 3rd shop when entering AGL. the one with blinking white light. =)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Kyrul

can help explain to 1a2a3aabout the FC

haha... very hard to xplain uh.. i think if i type out 1 page also not enugh.

alo...i got nuting to talk here...walao...all talk about porting lar...power setting lar...mst b strong ar ur bikes...ish3x....remember...SPEED IS NUTING WITHOUT CONTROL!!!!PASSION IS NUTING WITHOUT INTRESTS!!!!

true2 :thumb:

when i bought the bike it came with those big battlax tires already haha!

As well as the yoshimura swingarm and the handle bar. The handle bar shiok la! The rims are pop domino, will take note about the tired size! next time i change to that size. Anyway bro i think i saw u before that time u came tampines sell racing clutch spring to my friend yea. Which mech do you go to anyway? got any good ones to intro, wanna do swee setting for good F/C!

ouh... yup den shuld b me.

shiok??.. got try conering low with those handlebars??

for me use stock ones betta but if u prefer those den i got notin to say.

if u can go jb den i can recommend u to my mech, but must go there with me if not they wont do too swee.

i've read tt u intend to overhaul? y not juz do at my shop if ur block dont need to change den shuld cost less den rm1k. all original parts + some 'xtra'. hahhaa :thumb:

he go hou heng at AGL jb. 3rd shop when entering AGL. the one with blinking white light. =)

PROMOTE NAMPAK!!.. jgn bilang2 sgt, mech pt situ tau secret2 bdk2 kite doh!

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

mine got power setting b4

now i 4got liao

think is 240 main/pilot is 25.0.

but different bike got different setting main n pilot

cant follow the same one!

u want good fc

den power shall less also.

beside main/pilot, still can change needle click position!

u must know how to take out n wash carb first

second know how to tune

and see plug colour!

internet can find all this

u all english better than uncle

shall can learn better/fast than me.

but this really take lot of time........

lol.. pro...

Choke like useless same.. hahaha

weird bike

haha.. got use de.. maybe you dunno how to use? lol..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

u wan fast means fc jialat.. u wan fc good.. means speed abit jialat..

like my bike.. full tank without reserve can travel 250.. so my speed also very slow..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
guys , My valve open on 7.5krpm , but when i reached gear 5 i like cannot open sia lol , you guys encounter those before ?

how to know when it opens?

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

guys , My valve open on 7.5krpm , but when i reached gear 5 i like cannot open sia lol , you guys encounter those before ?

lol ours is 7 open .. u gear 5 or lower drag can liaoz lol

oh ya how u know cannot ? LOL

maybe got open.. but u cannot feel it tats all.. maybe because u are on gear 5.. u cant feel the power difference..

if i not wrong.. this is wat i had been taught : lower gear are more powerful than higher gear.. (do enlighten me if im wrong about this..)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
oh ya how u know cannot ? LOL

can feel mah , haha

the power come in straight , plus when my Rpm at around 7.5k , the sound will struck then rpm dropped liao , hmmm

i try dragging , cannot leh . LOL

also valve open the sound change to super high pitch and sharp.

maybe got open.. but u cannot feel it tats all.. maybe because u are on gear 5.. u cant feel the power difference..

if i not wrong.. this is wat i had been taught : lower gear are more powerful than higher gear.. (do enlighten me if im wrong about this..)

but the rpm is nvr go beyond 7.5 lol !

u wan fast means fc jialat.. u wan fc good.. means speed abit jialat..

like my bike.. full tank without reserve can travel 250.. so my speed also very slow..

haha.. i can only hit 250 if i ride at 80km/h.. :(

huh.. cannot open? bike warm up liaoz.. confirm can.. :) temp reach between blue and green line..

lol ours is 7 open .. u gear 5 or lower drag can liaoz lol

lolx.. yeah.. 7~7.5... depends on the bike settings and condition.. :)

yup.. some cannot feel the diff cause the internal too dirty? heard of as well.. but nv "tried" b4...

can feel mah , haha

the power come in straight , plus when my Rpm at around 7.5k , the sound will struck then rpm dropped liao , hmmm

i try dragging , cannot leh . LOL

also valve open the sound change to super high pitch and sharp.

RPM struck and dropped??? drop fast or slow? if slow.. valve issues.. fast until bike die off.. spark plug issues...

PCB enjoy lan jiao cable snap suay kia me

cb her there touch my butt then hug me like that LOL like i the bf only LOL

no liike meh ???

wow.. chiam lei.. wat you mean?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

eh ! at gear 1 to 4 valve open nicely , but reach 5 , someitmes it went to 7.5k rpm , it will drop to 6 straight . then if i drop gear go , mean at gear 4 , it go to 10k-11k easily but when up gear agian , 7.+ struck then drop to 6 .LOL !

i dont know why sia

i also hav no idea ...

dats y asking .... o_O

lolx.. icic.. :)

eh ! at gear 1 to 4 valve open nicely , but reach 5 , someitmes it went to 7.5k rpm , it will drop to 6 straight . then if i drop gear go , mean at gear 4 , it go to 10k-11k easily but when up gear agian , 7.+ struck then drop to 6 .LOL !

i dont know why sia

hmmm... gear 5 got problem? or clutch plates has problem? have to check with mech...