Hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eh brooooo!!! i heard that u quit!!! what happened?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

haha.. ok lor...

btw, white KR with word KRR on fairing *p-plate, spoted at Parkway in the evening.. who's that? lolx.. :)

sound familiar.. like a bike tat i have been seeing quite often in RP's carpark..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i fetish for fiona xie. and also jade seah.

omg. if fiona xie ask me sell bike take public. i sell. i dun care.

i just cant get enuf of her.

oh god help me pls.

lalalalala.

cheers everyone. ride safe . zouk out coming. haa

i also fantasize jade seah la!

my favourite is ong ai leng.. the one shoot shampoo advertisement with jackie chan one.. ahhaa..

just now went to eat crystal jade at holland v with my frens..

can find lots of chinese chicks with tank top/ tubes/ spaghetti and hot pants..

got some with really very nice short dresses man..

woooooooooooooooo!

where are u sarah choo!! ahahahha..

just joking..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i stay bedok, cheers!!!

it totally sucks!!! i mean the B1tCh u told mi about!!!

haha! was expecting something like that! hmm we gotta meet up for coffee some time man! i wanna noe what happened! see ya soon eh?

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

i stay bedok, cheers!!!

it totally sucks!!! i mean the B1tCh u told mi about!!!

when meet up with ur kr!

REDLINE CHASE RECRUITMENT

Dear all pilots,

I am gg to make a short movie clip of our KRR bikes and I sincerely need ya support to make this a reality. This short movie clip will includes close up shots of our bikes, a high speed cruise and a dogfight chase between KRR pilots. Its gg to be produced in Malaysia highways and I need at least 3 pilots and one pillion to make my movie a success.

So..anyone of u here interested to help me out?

this thurs? i'm in!

morning all.. valarie.. reconfirm with me the date and timing.. mostly cannot.. but at least.. i'll try to make it.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

You guys sound so deprived..:lol:

Dear all pilots,

I am gg to make a short movie clip of our KRR bikes and I sincerely need ya support to make this a reality. This short movie clip will includes close up shots of our bikes, a high speed cruise and a dogfight chase between KRR pilots. Its gg to be produced in Malaysia highways and I need at least 3 pilots and one pillion to make my movie a success.

bro.. u need fierce bikes ah??

peeps.

18 october 09(sunday) got race at kallang leisure park carpark.remember the place where we play drag.???=P

want go see anot.

lols.

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

peeps.

18 october 09(sunday) got race at kallang leisure park carpark.remember the place where we play drag.???=P

want go see anot.

lols.

race with who? so short distance race wat?

Dear all pilots,

haha. want follow. can?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Dear all pilots,

cfm date time tell me.. i see if i can make it..

peeps.

want go see anot.

lols.

if legal i go.. illegal jackpot i park else where sit bus go..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

To all KRR pilots, if u are interested..the more the merrier cos I wanna make a damn Fast Furious chase vids of our KRR in actions. I will take vid angles while riding, static, speed chase cam and such. Hopefully after editing it, it would be the first SBF KRR vids. At least something to remember of our Sports configuration bikes!!!

hahaha should be can bah ! but must cfm the day and time also (:

cfm date time tell me.. i see if i can make it..

if legal i go.. illegal jackpot i park else where sit bus go..

its legal.

lols

but im not sure of the time tho.

lols

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

legal.... o.O go cart racing? xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

:angel:hi guys... for those who r concern bout me, tnx... i'm in jb ryt now.. for now, i'm keeping a low profile... n oso, for both my num, i'm no longger using those num.. if u guys wanna mit me, juz ask my num frm apiz.. n andy, hope u're doin fine... azli, my last session lap tym was 2.03.. still hv 13 sec more 2 go 2 beat e record... hahaha... any wae, hope 2 c u guys soon... hope it'll b a mass mit up...:angel:

hahahaha..mass meet up in jb bit diff la bro..in sg is more possible..but then again..we will try to get as many pple into jb for a meet up w ya alryt :D

Guys, wanna meet up on Thursday nite? DAM?

see first how okie..got a hot date w 3 ladies..cant miss it..hahahahha....:cheeky:

Dear all pilots,

hahahaha...in jb eh? call khai ah..sure he willing one..:cheeky:

also not forgetting the other racers here..like kit, danny, andy, hafiz, artpark they all..huhuhuh!

peeps.

want go see anot.

lols.

GOT ah? ok, best! hahah..got prior plans, but i might come down..tell me what time.. :D

Dont worry bro.. i will but not tat soon as I need to plan ahead.

Tik...come join ok! the more the merrier!!

hahaha..i come look only can not..:cheeky:

by the way guys..if any pg sessions held during late dec, i can wanna go see hor....:cheeky:

i fetish for fiona xie. and also jade seah.

omg. if fiona xie ask me sell bike take public. i sell. i dun care.

i just cant get enuf of her.

oh god help me pls.

lalalalala.

cheers everyone. ride safe . zouk out coming. haa

beb.

g zouk out dgn aku uh.

lol.

earlybird tix 48 aku rase.

amcm?

kaotai lagi ramai uhh.

zzz..

kita enjoy sampai pagi!!!!

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

**$48 Advance Happy Hour tickets

**Entry to ZoukOut venue before 9pm only.

Limited to 2000 tickets, available at the Zouk ticketing booth only.

- Live Fresh DBS Visa Platinum Cards enjoy 15% discount off tickets

$58 Advance tickets up till 11th December

- Live Fresh DBS Visa Platinum Cards enjoy 15% discount off tickets and all other DBS/POSB Credit Cards get 5% off

$68 Event Day tickets on 12th December

Available from the Zouk ticketing booth (all day) and at the venue (from 6.30pm onwards)

- Live Fresh DBS Visa Platinum Cards enjoy 15% discount off tickets and all other DBS/POSB Credit Cards get 5% off

Advance tickets are also available at http://www.sistic.com.sg all SISTIC authorized agents or call SISTIC Hotline: +65 6348 5555 and HMV Outlets +65 6733 1822 & +65 6238 7218.

Minimum age of entry 18, photo & ID required to gain entry.

Note: The entire Zouk complex will be closed on this night.

*This is a rain or shine event. Swimming is strictly prohibited during the entire event.

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

btw can ask fabian to pillion u what valarie then u take video.

lols.

or worst still ask somebody to drive car.

huhu

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)