cos all these is default by original order by kawasaki merchant so neither me or the factory can decide. i will only start prepare jacket after pit shirt mo finish. dun have much time arrange with all the factories and agents:sian:

if gather enough order may be the price for jacket can be brought near to 100, again no promises until further notice:sian:

thx for those support me so far:angel:pls keep the order coming!:cheeky:

lolx.. okok.. no problem.. just asking.. :)

he there begging me dun claim insurance.. soft hearted abit so take cash $450 lo.. >.

told me he got 1 wife 2 kids at home need to feed nowadays insurance very ex la this la that la..

nvmz once a wk i let him bang den once a wk i can claim $450 from him hahahahhaa

haha.. got $450 and dun claim insurance.. worth it... :)

den repair cost $30.. haha... If you respray at bike shop.. still have at least $2xx? :)

I cant wait for my bike new outlook!!! Anyways nice meeting new pilots over at dam earlier!!

lolx... still got alot of new pilots? sorry can't go.. as u see.. i need to wake up at this timing daily,,, :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Oh Yea.. MORNING KR PILOTS!!! :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

gd morning pilots!!

Chris: eh, take care liao lo. dont be mat-rempit. get well soon.

hadi: pm me ur num leh.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

anyway look out for this arsehole.. after bang me he nearly accident another 2 more times.. all within 15 min.. farkin blind old man..

and also, spotted uncle chong do something to the floor! =Xx

aiya..blind old man..get away from him lorhh..hahah...

haha..what does it say? lol..

anyone has spare/used rear disc brake?

acaM!! lama tak nampak bro! :)

KAWASAKI

Good day pilots!

The size issue I will try to sort out by tml, I give your my promise. Order for pit shirt will be made once more than 10 orders received which means $28 each. extra sample item will be order at my own expense. so next order i will get actual sample.

any one interested in kawasaki jacket? come with 5 piece armor, its a must have if you wan to go track and a good investment for protection . price range 120 to 150 size s to xxxl (depends on design) again the number of order not limited to per design.

let me know if you interested:thumb::thumb::thumb:

wa, power! ups!

shud look like this but material may differ, either mesh or PU

nice! :)

confirmed between 25 oct to 18 nov.

i need to decide with khai first.

must see how.

will update in afew days.

31st I'M FREE!!!! :):):)

Either green major, white major or full black:sian:

i wan full black!! :smile:

full black jacket pls use ur imagination..same style as above, white words..

haha..ya lorh..i tot guys are visual pple... =x

er... depends on whts ur fc..

but seldom on reserve, unless on the road half way then petrol died on me.. (:

ytd happened to me..hahah! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

hi bro..got black with red words anot? can have special order? :)

can i have special order of black & blue words?? hahah..jus kidding...:cheeky:

Oh Yea.. MORNING KR PILOTS!!! :)

gd morning pilots!!

morning guys..hope u all having a good stormy morning..hahah..

shamie is heartbroken once again.... :cheeky:

KR Pilots Jalan Raya

A simple outing where we visit each others' house during the month of Syawal.

Date: 17th October 2009 (Deepavali).

Day: Saturday

Time: 2pm till late

Places: Each others' houses :)

Dress Code: Baju Melayu/Smart Casual :p

All are welcomed. Visiting the Muslim's houses only. :)

Riders:

1. shamie

2. lesthe valsir

3. fadly b01

4. faihigh

5. aazee

6. fabian

1. valarie

2. chris

3. hafiz11

4. totie

6. blueacidic

6. SionBarzhad

PS: Bros, tell me who can make it & who can't for this again? I forgot la...:cheeky:

If not many pple, there'll be a contigency plan..Which is just a simple meet up..Hahas....

like tt head fairing, root rest, paint etc etc 450 enough mea?

more den enuff.. since i do my own paintwork.. =x

** now i can try a new paintwork.. FULL TITANIUM! xD

haha.. got $450 and dun claim insurance.. worth it... :)

den repair cost $30.. haha... If you respray at bike shop.. still have at least $2xx? :)

i do my own paint work.. so at least 300+ left xD

gd morning pilots!!

i not mat rempit.. i ask u a very simple qstion.. fiter lane come out which lane u go? ++ if got alot cars comming out do u still exit filter lane? ++ exit filter lane u suppose to speed up or slow down? ++ lane changing u change lane smoothly or u cut across the whole road almost like horizontally? ++++++ no need say blind spot.. u check mirror when u lane change?

if i really wan him die i make police report he at least 12 points gone for reckless driving..

but its ok.. i let him go with $450, den nxt wk got chance to let him bang me den i can get another $450.. every wk $450 i no need go work liao xD

aiya..blind old man..get away from him lorhh..hahah...

haha..what does it say? lol..

lucky i nvr serve back to the center lane.. i go back center lane i prepare kana lorry flaten.. den not i sms u all liao is police sms u all liao: "matt black pilot now at cgh, will be xfered to mandai cem" xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

lucky i nvr serve back to the center lane.. i go back center lane i prepare kana lorry flaten.. den not i sms u all liao is police sms u all liao: "matt black pilot now at cgh, will be xfered to mandai cem" xD

don tok crap la bro...walao......hahah~

haha but serious man.. the moment i go down i saw a 14 fter lorry zooom past me.... was like less den 1 meter away from my helmet.. damn licky vickii force me to skid straight.. >.

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha the corner king calling another one the corner king:thumb:

hahahahaha!!!!!...

amacam ky?

on pa?

together we make this video successful.

how?

haha!

BTW PLS BE UPDATED OF THE UPCOMING TOURING TOURING THINGY.

STARTED PLANNING ALREADY.

SO JUST UPDATE MY POST OKAY!

hmm... nt so sure. when u guys wanna make the video? bcz im always working.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

val: can wait after i finsih my paintwork den start vidoe? =Xx i wan try full titanium paintwork.. =x

should be starting project from next wk xD

** the uncle just called me again ask me if im ok.. haha! should asked him if he going by the same way at the same time next wk.. =Xx

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha but serious man.. the moment i go down i saw a 14 fter lorry zooom past me.... was like less den 1 meter away from my helmet.. damn licky vickii force me to skid straight.. >.

wah f*k sia! 1 meter away ah...:faint:

haha..smart vickii..:lol:

val: can wait after i finsih my paintwork den start vidoe? =Xx i wan try full titanium paintwork.. =x

** the uncle just called me again ask me if im ok.. haha! should asked him if he going by the same way at the same time next wk.. =Xx

siao..one time lucky ah bro..second time we never know....

nvm la.. if u suddenly see a few days no post here, either my com spoil or my life spoil..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

he got family to support still u wan to claim him 450 every week.. aiyo chris ah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
can kr hit 250km for full tank?

350 also can la LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

:lol: you ah

Yea, nice meeting you val. I feel weird calling you that lol. But anyway, nice meetup as usual just now at dam with the dudes. Really valuable information you shared with me just now. Somehow i already knew sure kena carrot in some **** way.. But wtf until this bad?? Cb ****ing pissed off haaaaaaah.

Ahh learning experience i guess.. Tmr i goin with glenn check with his mech. Then i'll go down and hopefully get something out of it. YOU MUST BE INSISTENT, like chocjay said.

relax ar bro ): at least u ride nv here piak there piak lol still can move :D

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

shamie is heartbroken once again.... :cheeky:

who broke ur heart kakak shamie? who? who? alalala. sayang you kakak shamie. hahaha.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

ok peeps.i was thinking of 30 31 and 1st of oct n nov.

how.

can take leave?

lol.

and valarie and chris,go take leave.

i want u guys to be in the group.

and yes.

one of my classmates is coming along also.(chinese)

i need more chinese to take part.

and also.kyrul.

bole amek leave tak?

how how?

reply here or txt my phone.

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

who broke ur heart kakak shamie? who? who? alalala. sayang you kakak shamie. hahaha.

wan.join per?

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

ok peeps.i was thinking of 30 31 and 1st of oct n nov.

how.

can take leave?

lol.

and valarie and chris,go take leave.

i want u guys to be in the group.

and yes.

one of my classmates is coming along also.(chinese)

i need more chinese to take part.

and also.kyrul.

bole amek leave tak?

how how?

reply here or txt my phone.

shud be can ah!! i wan to go i wan to go!!!! :):):)

Quoted from Hafiz11

btw peeps.

im not sure whether to proceed for the sepang thingy or not.worst comes to worst,

i will just plan another trip up to melaka or better,kl.But this all depends whether u guys have the heart to go touring with our sportbikes anot.

Lodging wise , no worries,have been planned earlier.The problem is i need more people to participate in this touring thingy.Better more than 6 if possible.I want to make it a more memorable one.With proper pictures as i am planning to bring along a cameraman with us a next time round.Security wise , i have planned with khai and a few more to ensure that this will go smoothly without problems.

if u guys are interested just quote and leave ur names behind.So that i can roughly guess the number of ppl going for this.And pls do take note.i am planning to go on fri,sat,sun.cheers guys.[/color][/size][/size]

KL/Malacca Touring Trip for KR Pilots!

interested just place ur names below and we are going on FRI SAT SUN!

1.Khai

2.Hafiz

3.Azli

4.Andy

5.Shamie

6.jiahong

can i join in ? (:

all are welcomed.

come come.i need more ppl.

eh and leave me ur contact number also.

lol.

msg me.98379781