lolx... yeah.. hate to the end... but so far i've seen quite a few "nice" taxi uncles. :)

haha.. you sure it's your frend? or someone who see liao not happy?

I went down cos of a taxi.

nope dont know the guy, im assuming arsenal2006 took my advice to change nick haha. Dont know him.

oh saw an indian mech from hyper bike doing stuff to artpark's bike.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

I went down cos of a taxi.

nope dont know the guy, im assuming arsenal2006 took my advice to change nick haha. Dont know him.

oh saw an indian mech from hyper bike doing stuff to artpark's bike.

must b new secret project

wah fierce sia. :cheeky:

no la, i not racer, just speaking up for fellow riders. :cheeky:

bro.. other den frame? where else? Ignition and spark plug where?

Bro, what's the purpose of doing grounding for ignition and spark plug?

Kyrul... tik is a friendly person.. inuki/tik/me, I'm the last one.. :( they 2 leading.. haha... anyway, all is friendly.. :)

no hard feelings.. :)

if include me, i'm last :angel:

Kyrul... tik is a friendly person.. inuki/tik/me, I'm the last one.. :( they 2 leading.. haha... anyway, all is friendly.. :)

thanks des.. u also a helpful and frenly guy ma..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
lol , cant wait for yrs too

cant wait also must wait..

i also cant wait..

but must wait at least 2weeks..

:sian::sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

he was doing stuff to the wiring... lemme guess led??

think of suprecharge

bro.. wat time u guys going in ah? i thinking of going in too..

you send and do your metallic color at ks already ah?

haven ah.. must 2weeks later den can send..

lolx.. remind me of my PROJECT!!! argg.. tml going to be headache already... :D:D

no la, i not racer, just speaking up for fellow riders. :cheeky:

Bro, what's the purpose of doing grounding for ignition and spark plug?

if include me, i'm last :angel:

so that my bike will NOT be fuse.. :D:D

thanks des.. u also a helpful and frenly guy ma..

lolx.. dare not say about myself.. sometimes I'm abit crazy one.. haha..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oh, you do 1 color? how much ah?

yup.. one color for 400..

any idea 2 colors how much ?

should be 400plus to 500 ba..

Blue, what else are u planning?? We already got our afterburner installed,whats ya next project?

hey val, do you do your stuff at KS or the terbau city shop?

Tebrau City shop... 40-50 percent cheaper!!!

mind sharing the wonderful lobang with me too?

dont mind tag along with you and glen the next time you're goin in :angel:

where the piak is the teriyakibu city? beside suntac city?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Blue, what else are u planning?? We already got our afterburner installed,whats ya next project?

Thinking hard lol! Thinking if i do paintwork, then i save money together get sharp tail already lol. Give me more inputs!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/P1000428-2.jpg

This is a picture of my previous bike's design and surrounded by babes!!!

Haha, big transformation bro. I LOVE YOUR SIGNATURE OF YOUR BIKE, the lighting,the stickers, every single bit of effort you have done to the bike is "glowing".. I'm tempted to change my bike outlook!

Tebrau City shop... 40-50 percent cheaper!!!

I second that! :cheeky:

mind sharing the wonderful lobang with me too?

dont mind tag along with you and glen the next time you're goin in :angel:

I bet he wouldn't mind. Went there and am very happy with how the mech handle my stuff the way i want it to be done :thumb:

where the piak is the teriyakibu city? beside suntac city?

:lol: come tag along with us nxt time round! fun trip though, explore m'sia deeper..

Hmmm for example, a reliable brake pad,SGP$12 for frnt and rear brake pads.

not on msn?

Hmmm for example, a reliable brake pad,SGP$12 for frnt and rear brake pads.

Hehehe..next time we call u to follow!!

Alright!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/P1000428-2.jpg

This is a picture of my previous bike's design and surrounded by babes!!!

Truth be told, your previous bike design looks nicer then the current one! plus the babes helps things hehe.

Thinking hard lol! Thinking if i do paintwork, then i save money together get sharp tail already lol. Give me more inputs!

Haha, big transformation bro. I LOVE YOUR SIGNATURE OF YOUR BIKE, the lighting,the stickers, every single bit of effort you have done to the bike is "glowing".. I'm tempted to change my bike outlook!

I second that! :cheeky:

I bet he wouldn't mind. Went there and am very happy with how the mech handle my stuff the way i want it to be done :thumb:

looking forward to it hehe.

Alright!

Truth be told, your previous bike design looks nicer then the current one! plus the babes helps things hehe.

looking forward to it hehe.

I beg to differ, i think his current one alot more unique :cheeky:

Afterall, different people different taste :cool:

BLUEACIDIC & VALARIE were involved in W.M.D and now in possession of Scud Missiles!!

W.M.D stands for? Scud missiles! :lol: