eh anyone want racing cdi from thai?

damn fugging cheap the parts there. Piston+piston rings like 15-16sgd.

btw bro.. if cannot carry back den u from there send by postage back to me i also dun mind.. charge on me..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
fren help fren ah??i was helpful before until ur best fren made use of me:sian:

i dun1 help any1 ready la...go help urslf... :angel: sorry bro

jalal. cannot like that. must be forever empathetic. haha.

HI there all.. Here is a freshie to the KR.. :)

hope to get to know all better and join in to your adventures :thumb:

hi welcome to the kr family. thank you for dining with us. hope you'll come again =)

eh anyone want racing cdi from thai?

damn fugging cheap the parts there. Piston+piston rings like 15-16sgd.

piston and piston ring i want. seriously. buy for me i'll pay you back plus coffee =) but seriously.

Hey pilots, anyone of you have this stuff need to borrow them for a day

1. Racing boots or army boots size around 8-9

2. Jacket for track ( Dirty/old/smelly also can haha)

3. Gloves, FF also can if got.

Hope you guys can help me out, will give some cash if you want.

hi chanster. i got the boots. the others i can try get me friend lend you. cause i usually use the items from my friend for track. text me luh 91482584, i'll see what i can do.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

yeah mine too , i will give u my address . i will pay u everything (:

correction. kuroro. get for me piston and piston ring X2 set. good uh like this. ideal for people who wanna whack at track and not worry bout piston later. if need be i'll give you my address too =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

yeah mine too , i will give u my address . i will pay u everything (:

mine too. i pay u cash, i collect at ur house. can?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

hmm.. straight road not straight.. corner abit weird.. hmmm.. unless your hand and body used to it.. den ok.. :)

supposedly to be affecting ur cornering..

so other then corner will abit not smooth no more big problem h0r .... tink go ask shop help me fix.

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

ok guys abt the blocks+bearings+pistons i dunno if its possible. As i have 20kg weight limit on the way back. cdi's shouldnt be a problem.

And whats the model/brand for racing cdi/cdi with no power cut(if got pic better). Scare later difficult to communicate with the shop. Also what pricing they go for in sing/msia.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

kuroro: so you'll be helping us buy stuff over there? :cool:

ya but all relax la. i also wan use my $$ on other stuff too.....

I like MO boy like that :lol:

ok guys abt the blocks+bearings+pistons i dunno if its possible. As i have 20kg weight limit on the way back. cdi's shouldnt be a problem.

And whats the model/brand for racing cdi/cdi with no power cut(if got pic better). Scare later difficult to communicate with the shop. Also what pricing they go for in sing/msia.

bro if possible help me find this Cheetah Power CDI CP350(include the keypad.

if not other racing cdi also can (:

bro if u cant bring back the pdk block piston piston ring and con rod , you mind sending them ? =D

bro if possible help me find this Cheetah Power CDI CP350(include the keypad.

if not other racing cdi also can (:

bro if u cant bring back the pdk block piston piston ring and con rod , you mind sending them ? =D

but regarding conrods and pistons there will be a high chance "local" ones will be mixed in. Im not very expert in telling the diff so i dont wanna risk you guys money.

But i will try ok. im staying there for like 5days alot of time one :angel:

but regarding conrods and pistons there will be a high chance "local" ones will be mixed in. Im not very expert in telling the diff so i dont wanna risk you guys money.

you know where to get already ah? find info on the suppliers?

why not go straight to kawasaki, so the parts sure genuine?

alright can =D slowly , thanks btw (:

wah jiahong racer! CHEETAH CDI! fully modding bike sia. pdk block piston all :lol:

gogo! KR!

hahha , not racer lah . wanna try out only mahhh .

My dream is to maintain with R6 in pick up wise LOLLLLL

you know where to get already ah? find info on the suppliers?

why not go straight to kawasaki, so the parts sure genuine?

i think so. but easy find la npnp. bangc0ck has everything one :D

good luck in findin bike shop there:cheeky:

Some memories cant be erased...

and dun belive wat u see on the web:angel:

the webby you show me that time i see i :faint::faint: