dun belive it fully..go there and see 1st...if cn go original kawasaki factory or warehouse...:angel:

yea bros lemme go there and check out the stuff first. will call/sms(most likely sms later hp bill:sian:) after getting the real prices there ok.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

ok guys abt the blocks+bearings+pistons i dunno if its possible. As i have 20kg weight limit on the way back. cdi's shouldnt be a problem.

And whats the model/brand for racing cdi/cdi with no power cut(if got pic better). Scare later difficult to communicate with the shop. Also what pricing they go for in sing/msia.

increase your weight load... :D

but regarding conrods and pistons there will be a high chance "local" ones will be mixed in. Im not very expert in telling the diff so i dont wanna risk you guys money.

But i will try ok. im staying there for like 5days alot of time one :angel:

sure... we are interested in tons of things.. and me.. who wish to renew COE for another 10 years.. Confirm have to get quite a lot of stuff to stock..

I wan!!! 1 racing CDI and 2 original CDI no power cut plus piston x3 and piston ring x10.. if really that cheap.. swing arm bearings x2 plus wheel bearings x 10...

keke.. remember... the rest will update you once you sms me.. :D PD send..

Hi KRR150 Riders, if you are finding ANY OEM parts for your bike, in or out, give me a PM. Only OEM parts are available. I will try to quote you a good bargain. :)

lower den thailand?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yea bros lemme go there and check out the stuff first. will call/sms(most likely sms later hp bill:sian:) after getting the real prices there ok.

sms me.. we can work it out on your bills.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

just call la cos u wun knw ur msg i got receive ant:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

Gd to see tik n myhardcork a few days ago ...

ty park for yesterday , sry , i so many day no sleep , last nite go back ko alr ...

manfred ! was nice to see you too ! hakz.

the webby you show me that time i see i :faint::faint:

hey kuroro. i agree with the others. if its too much trouble for you to bring back, then just mail all the stuff to a certain address uh. maybe can make it one big postage to cut down on costs?

for me i just want 1 or 2 (you decide, i anything whichever easier for you) piston and piston ring set. this is if what you say really is true uh 15-17 sgd.

another item which i have been looking for is a tyga full system chamber pipe. if you happen to come across that i would be extremely delighted.

my number is 91482584. you can msg/call me anytime regarding my request. me and the others would definitely be grateful if this turns out well =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

hey kuroro. i agree with the others. if its too much trouble for you to bring back, then just mail all the stuff to a certain address uh. maybe can make it one big postage to cut down on costs?

for me i just want 1 or 2 (you decide, i anything whichever easier for you) piston and piston ring set. this is if what you say really is true uh 15-17 sgd.

another item which i have been looking for is a tyga full system chamber pipe. if you happen to come across that i would be extremely delighted.

my number is 91482584. you can msg/call me anytime regarding my request. me and the others would definitely be grateful if this turns out well =)

bro let him go see 1st...the web i gave him abit hard to belive...he will let us knw original parts hw much...:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

yeah.. she say it's soooo cool... den she post in her facebook.. haha... she wan to know how much you willing to let go... hahaha...

give me her facebook ? hhaa

would one something like this;

http://www.z1000.net/UploadImages%5Cz11.jpg

is it possible?

er yea can but u need go shop ask 1

alot or crack...my center alot of damage...due to very low every tym kena hump...then my side signal they make a big hold so not fit properly must use cable tie...

for my bike....nop..juz ask tat only if plus tank maybe 600++ liao

like ii say respray can le

have a look at this.. :thumb:

wa fierce

Gd to see tik n myhardcork a few days ago ...

ty park for yesterday , sry , i so many day no sleep , last nite go back ko alr ...

no problem la we bro from another mother

racer la u :D

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

but regarding conrods and pistons there will be a high chance "local" ones will be mixed in. Im not very expert in telling the diff so i dont wanna risk you guys money.

But i will try ok. im staying there for like 5days alot of time one :angel:

bro.. if u scare not enough money, i can pass to u cash before u depart for thailand.. and if u are unable to bring it back with u.. can try to postage it back yeah? dun worry.. u will be getting commission from me.. :):)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
give me her facebook ? hhaa

er yea can but u need go shop ask 1

like ii say respray can le

wa fierce

no problem la we bro from another mother

racer la u :D

eh artpark.. u got go jb ytd night? if not, wan to go tonight or tomoro night??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

bro my hp number is 97291136 (: tell me when u found stuffs , i think u mail back better (:

bro let him go see 1st...the web i gave him abit hard to belive...he will let us knw original parts hw much...:angel:

hmm. yeah. good point. then someone lias with him uh, so as to establish easy communication.

bro.. if u scare not enough money, i can pass to u cash before u depart for thailand.. and if u are unable to bring it back with u.. can try to postage it back yeah? dun worry.. u will be getting commission from me.. :):)

wah wah. commission or whaaattt. haha.

bro can i have the website too (:

wah bro. you going quite all out uh with pdk set up. confirm one shot later you take out meter, calamari rims and tyres, full system and all. confirm best. haha. all the best! and if you do happen to get your hands on it lemme see kay =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

bro my hp number is 97291136 (: tell me when u found stuffs , i think u mail back better (:

yes shall keep a lookout. I will probably call jalal for info so all the stuff you need+technical specs pass to him so he can tell me what to look out for.

Shall probably post it to one address if overweight, else i just bring back.

And commission all no need, just a jb ramly :angel:

hmm. yeah. good point. then someone lias with him uh, so as to establish easy communication.

wah bro. you going quite all out uh with pdk set up. confirm one shot later you take out meter, calamari rims and tyres, full system and all. confirm best. haha. all the best! and if you do happen to get your hands on it lemme see kay =)

yeah , trying up this set up , i have pdk full system . thinking if i gonna use all pdk stuff what will be the outcome , testing out first (:

yes shall keep a lookout. I will probably call jalal for info so all the stuff you need+technical specs pass to him so he can tell me what to look out for.

Shall probably post it to one address if overweight, else i just bring back.

And commission all no need, just a jb ramly :angel:

sure !! who is jalal btw . lol sorry .

bro how many ramly also can (:

comission ah.. must appreciate people's effort.. some rewarding is ok if deserving.. ahah..

sure !! who is jalal btw . lol sorry .

bro how many ramly also can (:

jalal is muhammad123. :)

comission ah.. must appreciate people's effort.. some rewarding is ok if deserving.. ahah..

ramly is good enuff :D

ok i going out.

im going on the 12th so you all can slowly research+decide on the parts you want. but if its gonna be a lot do gimme the cash before i go esle i wont have enuff. will return the remainder once im back

ok i going out.

im going on the 12th so you all can slowly research+decide on the parts you want. but if its gonna be a lot do gimme the cash before i go esle i wont have enuff. will return the remainder once im back

sure not problem , mind giving me the web for the price ? (: will give u cash first also ! (: thanks bro

Hi KRR150 Riders, if you are finding ANY OEM parts for your bike, in or out, give me a PM. Only OEM parts are available. I will try to quote you a good bargain. :)

how much for oem both brake caliper and fork?

*** doo dooo dooo do da dum~~ *shake shake*

Edited by Jundeang

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

ok i going out.

eh kuroro! if got brembo brake caliper or brake pump.. help me get also! preferably gold or black in color.. if too heavy can post back ah! thanks..

kuroro help me check price for both brake and fork.. if cheap sms me 94230977 before u buy >.

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

original rear suspension hv??

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg