uploaded all to facebook already....

some of the pics..enjoy..... :)

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs097.snc3/16440_175066117646_550107646_2989898_1001904_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs117.snc3/16440_175066227646_550107646_2989904_2878923_n.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs117.snc3/16440_175066242646_550107646_2989905_3922779_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs117.snc3/16440_175066307646_550107646_2989907_1221273_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs117.snc3/16440_175067207646_550107646_2989924_4346690_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs117.snc3/16440_175067542646_550107646_2989931_4023322_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs117.snc3/16440_175067892646_550107646_2989938_899903_n.jpg

Edited by fireshamie

i going to jb in the afternoon by bus.. i dunno how to go ther eby bike.. i scare.. later kanna rob how? any1 can guide mi? i heard tat there are many ah gua nearby.. i very very timid and a virgin boy.. ppl can call mi holyboy..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

[quote=artpark;5976023

wth hahaha act cute bodoh

wad act.. i is born cute!

it's inuki aka chris the spray king who sprayed.

not spray king la.. long time no spray liao... no gf for me to spray..

oops..

inuki,hw much u charging 4 spraying of frame?

ja hai raakhaa phi-seht~ hah sip lian! cheap cheap!

i going to jb in the afternoon by bus.. i dunno how to go ther eby bike.. i scare.. later kanna rob how? any1 can guide mi? i heard tat there are many ah gua nearby.. i very very timid and a virgin boy.. ppl can call mi holyboy..

u... mai lj wei.. u ass also duno still virgin not.

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

sry for poor quality dis all i got..tink more will be wif the rest:)

hirman. you ******* me already. told you not to put my bike pic up with this fairing right. finish. you watch out. hahaha. tisk2.

fuh?? its nt tt gd la..

ahaha. standard mod ... that kinda speed. considered superb already luh.

Ups for the outing. It was great to be able to see all the new and old faces. All with strong bikes somemore. tsk tsk. havoc! haha.

haha. dalam diam2 motor kau pun kau dah buat eh. tisk2.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

hmmm. i feel bad for you rekcams. i wish there was a way to help you out so that you will have more confidence to venture jb on your own.

hmmm. i know! why not you lick my balls until chrome ? :angel:

damn freaking bored.. stupid winter season....

*sneeze*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha. dalam diam2 motor kau pun kau dah buat eh. tisk2.

huh?? why so random make this comment?? sounded like u saw me at laguna seca?? haha. actually tell u secret my tank was empty la used reserve all the way so its light! :)

兄弟的义气

ytd fell asleep didnt go jb..tonight i and another friend will be moving off from orchard towards jb at 10.45pm...interested parties can msg me or smth..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

huh?? why so random make this comment?? sounded like u saw me at laguna seca?? haha. actually tell u secret my tank was empty la used reserve all the way so its light! :)

haha. people kidding around only cannot is it. anyway. was nice seeing you again uh bro. wear it high and proud. shall see you again soon =)

haha. i was kidding too. sHiNgZz.. where wat high and proud? u mean my ball piercing? you like it don ya. btw thanks for the chrome balls. u lick better than those thai boys.:) im serious.

Edited by Sionbarzhad

兄弟的义气

anyone knows if scrapeyard is open now?

you can go check the operation hours under one of the links at onemotoring.com.sg =)

wad act.. i is born cute!

not spray king la.. long time no spray liao... no gf for me to spray..

oops..

ja hai raakhaa phi-seht~ hah sip lian! cheap cheap!

u... mai lj wei.. u ass also duno still virgin not.

GO AGL find one spray :lol:

I have to safeguard the President of China while hes bonking ard in his hotel.. APEC event...every police and security officers are zombies by day !!!

Sigh..wish I can follow u all tat day

Bro don't worry. Will try to organise another one yeah :)

17th Tebrau City SinHui Motorshop Visit

Moving off time: 9am

Meet up Venue: To be confirm via sms

Interested parties,state nick and name, SMS only : 92264425

For those whom are unable to make it, I will organize another round in weeks to come!

Thanks for those whom already confirmed!

Awesome! Will try to join the next one, hopefully during weekends or during dec my leave period! :thumb:

hmmm. i feel bad for you rekcams. i wish there was a way to help you out so that you will have more confidence to venture jb on your own.

hmmm. i know! why not you lick my balls until chrome ? :angel:

your balls plastic? no stock ones? :lol: :lol:

chey, secret! motorgp racer :cool:

CAN CAN! YOU CAN KID AROUND! BUT.......

JUST GIVE ME 1 TIME! :thumb:

haha. i was kidding too. sHiNgZz.. where wat high and proud? u mean my ball piercing? you like it don ya. btw thanks for the chrome balls. u lick better than those thai boys.:) im serious.

wtf is wrong with the shingzz you boommzzzzzz

you can go check the operation hours under one of the links at onemotoring.com.sg =)

im clueless. wat do i search for at the website?? never been there but planning to get spare parts.

兄弟的义气

haha.dun understnd a word inuki typed.haha.hw cheap bro?

money $50.. ok ok?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

money $50.. ok ok?

:thumb: inuki best :thumb: lol that day not my torchlight no batt is the bulb spoil or the connected part fuse i put new batt inside cannot work haha

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

har.... >.

just nice i finish den just nice spoil o.o fated! haha

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Yesterday someone cut a wire somewhere in my bike and my petrol was leaking all over my bike.. oh gosh.. thought it was gonna blow up

whoa.i oso last tym wen just buy 2t cable kena stolen.

well bro,tym to cover up ur bike!btw u stay wer uh in east?

Wire or hose/tube? Very cheap only..Go get a new one..:cool: