shiok seh desaru.. xD

throw sand bomb, bury glenn, run ard the beach like bollywood,

Nightmare.388.jpg

Nightmare.389.jpg

Edited by Jundeang

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

ahaha.. upppsss for the desaru trip! i had fun! lucky got car.. ahha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
OK ppl guess i wont meet u guys for a long time till i book out

i going in civil def on dec 8 ah hai siol

going miss u guys k u know who u are k

last of all great knowing every1 here ;D

emperor huat la

wah shiok sia CD!. i got police n also goin in on 8 dec :sian:

u talk like its end of the world liddat,

weekends still can go for meetup or online here at forum.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

how do i pass you the money for 2T ???

where do you stay? i have yet to collect my bike and my knee still siao siao :)

send me offline msg at msn easier if im not on forum.

burn tire not soul

i noticed, we all like 1 accident a few more will accident, den quieten down abit for awhile, den someone accident again, den sommuore will accident again..

got trend wan sia..

Hey pilots,

I received an sms from a personal friend whom happens to be one of the forumers in here.Im sure most of ya guys are aware of the new bikeshop in Jb owned by a fellow Singaporean.His name is Syed and he is specially inviting KRR riders to visit his workshop.

Here are the contents of his sms:

"My bike workshop is located just opposite Ah Gua Lane. We are easily located besides BumBumcafe (a bright colorful neolighted signboard). We are selling a vast array of accessories,full service and power settings includes airbrushing and spraypainting. Do expect from me a much lower pricing compared to leading shops over at Ah Gua Lane while assuring quality and workmanship.As fellow Singaporean,we want cheaper pricing with quality over in Jb and I assure u that I am out for cheap quality business than Ah Gua Lane. Do call me at +60177970373 or Singapore number: 90028547. I hoping for Singaporean support. Thanks u."

Great information shared :p

emperor huat la

Still can meet up one bro, relax!

shiok seh desaru.. xD

throw sand bomb, bury glenn, run ard the beach like bollywood,

ahaha.. upppsss for the desaru trip! i had fun! lucky got car.. ahha..

of course fun la, make my ear stuck with sand and mouth with stupid salt water

wahahahahha =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Balancers are made for a purpose..Use them..:cool:

Did you tightened it yourself? o_O

Check the alignment..:cool:

haha.nolar.go shop.mechanic see my face everyday 2 tighten my chain till sianz liao.ahah.

-NeeKatoB-

emperor huat la

haha.relax..like kyrul said.not end of world.still cn meet up wen u book out mahz.haha.all d best bro! :)

-NeeKatoB-

35 Dollars DID heavy duty =) just check that day, haha

But have not ask for discount yet. No point going JB market price about the same, and Ah boy is so cheap already..

which shop u went to bro?ah boy izit?

-NeeKatoB-

hahah ah hai

haha.relax..like kyrul said.not end of world.still cn meet up wen u book out mahz.haha.all d best bro! :)

yea haha

Great information shared :p

Still can meet up one bro, relax!

of course fun la, make my ear stuck with sand and mouth with stupid salt water

have fun only ar ah hai

which shop u went to bro?ah boy izit?

lol so cheap sia

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

hah i oso duno if its my rims that bend or something else the whole front wheel is juz not straight and when i ride back the whole handle bar is shaking badly hope the rims and fork is ok.

Taxi drivers are the best! Not all but most of them.

zzz fking suay sio lol juz changed my mirror and signal then come out jb custom kena 1 fker no change blind spot made me crash into safety bar lucky going at 30-40 km/h onli then i jam brake zzz now mirror broke signal broke front wheel bend when riding back home the whole handle bar shaking like fk jia lat duno need repair how much liao .. lucky onli minor bruise and ankle hurts abit :cry:

zakki,we same fate lar yest.i also kena hit by taxi.lucky no damages 2 bike,mysf and my pillion.bt somehw,i feel like wen i riding,my rear wheel like wobbly lei.

knn it always them taxi *****. Zakki hope u r ok. As for the wobbly thing might be due to a bent rim, or if you are lucky, just a damaged bearing(10-20rm can settle).

Hope no one else gets accident, it sucks when it happens.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

Mass Order For Motul 710 (1L) - Price $20

List your names as follow and quantity.. (Have to pay upfront else no cash order so many, in order for this MO to be carried out, at least 20 bottles in total)

Once confirmed - transfer to POSB savings 002-70803-5. Once done, drop me a sms at 96319818 with transaction id so i know who paid and will update the list.

1. blueacidic - 1 (paid)
  2. inuki - 2 (paid)
  3. zaki - 2
  4. hadij - 3
  5. adesmond2 - 1 (paid)

Any more orders? Pls update asap.

knn it always them taxi *****. Zakki hope u r ok. As for the wobbly thing might be due to a bent rim, or if you are lucky, just a damaged bearing(10-20rm can settle).

Hope no one else gets accident, it sucks when it happens.

haha im ok juz a swollen toe blue black now hahaha duno repair my front wheel need how much sio if rims bend/fork spoil change new 1 around how much SGD cuz i tink i do my wheel first in SG the rest do at jb hmmmm .....

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

All going ns already haha, i got one friend going CD 8 dec also.

Kyrul, u joining SPF rite soon..upon graduation,try for TP??

All going ns already haha, i got one friend going CD 8 dec also.

y like almost all goin CD n like very little ppl goin police??

tt's wat i wanna to do, hopefully can get. den can saman everybody here. :cheeky:

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

tt's wat i wanna to do, hopefully can get. den can saman everybody here. :cheeky:

wah so bad saman everybody here anyway whats the requirement to become a TP? any1 noes?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

wah so bad saman everybody here anyway whats the requirement to become a TP? any1 noes?

Sign on, And require class 2 license of course, the TP's on the ride are skilled they are capable of picking up a coin on the floor during a corner.

It sounds fun but the pay is not high at all, and it's tough as you gotta ride rain and shine.

Because got too many police already. So much that they dunno what to do with so they are deployed to MRT stations..:cool:

TP choose you not you choose TP..:cool:

Sign on, And require class 2 license of course, the TP's on the ride are skilled they are capable of picking up a coin on the floor during a corner.

It sounds fun but the pay is not high at all, and it's tough as you gotta ride rain and shine.

Not really. But if transferred into TP then sign on..Otherwise will just become an NPCO..And then grow fat..:cool:

red blinking led bulbs x 6 anyone wans?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Edited by Quincy
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Because got too many police already. So much that they dunno what to do with so they are deployed to MRT stations..:cool:

TP choose you not you choose TP..:cool:

Not really. But if transferred into TP then sign on..Otherwise will just become an NPCO..And then grow fat..:cool:

hahaha... so true :thumb:

waaa.. shall go and take a look one day..

bro mould ur side fairings uh, cover the big hole. will look nicer with one seater. den jack up pipe plus dont use side mirrors will look more fierce :thumb: