bro mould ur side fairings uh, cover the big hole. will look nicer with one seater. den jack up pipe plus dont use side mirrors will look more fierce :thumb:

thanks for the suggestion.. :)

but i am blur.. how to jack up the pipe? wat must be done? and how much u noe?

thanks..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
pilots,i need ya favor.my bro getting married this month 27th dec and i need riders to convoy him.i need krr riders.would u all help me?? especial regulars in here,chinese & indians r welcome.

soz bro working moaning on that day.. if after 4:30 i still ok

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

$15 for 6 wan?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

pilots,i need ya favor.my bro getting married this month 27th dec and i need riders to convoy him.i need krr riders.would u all help me?? especial regulars in here,chinese & indians r welcome.

Should be able to i guess, what time is it and all? I confirm with you again bro.

thanks..

they make another hole. should be quite cheap.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

they make another hole. should be quite cheap.

another hole at where? the part where the stomach and the endcan connect to each other izit?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
another hole at where? the part where the stomach and the endcan connect to each other izit?

nope. the part where the endcan and the pillon footrest meets.

oooooooooo.. icic.. kk i try to ask my mech and see..

bro mould ur side fairings uh, cover the big hole. will look nicer with one seater. den jack up pipe plus dont use side mirrors will look more fierce :thumb:

kit kau kasi suggestion, aku, kau tak kasi eh. sedih tau. aku bakal brother in law kau lagi.

Hello boys & girls..

05.12.09, Another KRiders impromptu trip up north..

This time though, we parked our bikes and rented a mini van in JB that nicely fits us all 8 riders, and took on the road that took us to Desaru beach. It got cloudier as we went along.

When we reached the beach, we were awed at the wonderful view (unfortunately, no chickies for the guys xD). Even though it was drizzling and the waves looked unwelcoming, it didn't deter us from having some beach fun since we had come all the way here. After some wave-jumpings in the not-so-cold waters & sandball! with the fine almost black sand, we decided to call it wraps at the beach. As we head out of the beach area, the sun decide to shine. Nice.. -_-~ LOL

We took on the road again and roam the streets of Johor, before finally making a stop at the bike shop, where the guys had the mechanics tinker with their bikes as usual.

Before we call it a day, we had a nice quiet dinner after the bike shop visit at one of JB's eating place.

Then after, it's home sweet home..

Here are some pictures and a video..

Enjoy :)

PS: Now who can tell me how the hell do I post a veed on SBF? Arigatou~ xD

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905137646_550107646_3120572_8130062_n.jpg

Our Drive for the day..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905162646_550107646_3120577_1461052_n.jpg

Here we go!

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905167646_550107646_3120578_7420241_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905172646_550107646_3120579_3381214_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905497646_550107646_3120636_7276860_n.jpg

We reached!

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905592646_550107646_3120648_7587119_n.jpg

The Guys....

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905647646_550107646_3120656_2106386_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905652646_550107646_3120657_212087_n.jpg

Sexy Boys! xD

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905657646_550107646_3120658_1305779_n.jpg

Step Macho, Part 1..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905667646_550107646_3120659_1658598_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905672646_550107646_3120660_1813244_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905682646_550107646_3120661_7433191_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905687646_550107646_3120662_879833_n.jpg

Fight!

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905692646_550107646_3120663_5914446_n.jpg

Step Macho, Part 2..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905697646_550107646_3120664_3741564_n.jpg

Step Macho, Part 3..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905777646_550107646_3120680_500583_n.jpg

Dinner :)

Vid --> KRiders @ Pantai Desaru

hi guys...long time no see...btw is anyone interested in boat fishing? it's a last min thingy..i need a confirmed person for tmr by tonight,sunday morning to monday morning, S$100, 68 footer clean boat, food available, special drinks bring your own, toilet and bunk bunk with air-con, feel free to contact me at 91806491/82324525, Rain

alamak bro! last minute gila..huhu..long time no see liao!! haha.. meet up soon kays :smile:....

OK ppl guess i wont meet u guys for a long time till i book out

i going in civil def on dec 8 ah hai siol

going miss u guys k u know who u are k

last of all great knowing every1 here ;D

emperor huat la

wah shiok sia CD!. i got police n also goin in on 8 dec :sian:

u talk like its end of the world liddat,

weekends still can go for meetup or online here at forum.

have fun guys :)

shiok seh desaru.. xD

throw sand bomb, bury glenn, run ard the beach like bollywood,

ahaha.. upppsss for the desaru trip! i had fun! lucky got car.. ahha..

of course fun la, make my ear stuck with sand and mouth with stupid salt water

yyeahhhh...... :):):)

Tik, my personal view only, ya stock pipe exhaust looks better this way than a jack up angle.

btw kit,nice bike:thumb:

all advises and suggestions are appreciated.. thanks..

well.. i think diff people diff opinion ah.. but i think all these are good comments.. i shall take them into consideration of the pros and cons.. :)

thanks hirman.. :)

wah, can join?

i agree bout the moulding fairing . superb :thumb:

thanks..

i jack up for you want not. but only after the shop close uh. HAHAHA.

Hello boys & girls..

This time though, we parked our bikes and rented a mini van in JB that nicely fits us all 8 riders, and took on the road that took us to Desaru beach. It got cloudier as we went along.

When we reached the beach, we were awed at the wonderful view (unfortunately, no chickies for the guys xD). Even though it was drizzling and the waves looked unwelcoming, it didn't deter us from having some beach fun since we had come all the way here. After some wave-jumpings in the not-so-cold waters & sandball! with the fine almost black sand, we decided to call it wraps at the beach. As we head out of the beach area, the sun decide to shine. Nice.. -_-~ LOL

We took on the road again and roam the streets of Johor, before finally making a stop at the bike shop, where the guys had the mechanics tinker with their bikes as usual.

Before we call it a day, we had a nice quiet dinner after the bike shop visit at one of JB's eating place.

FAVOUR. i look ****ing fat sia. gosh. i shy already, dun wanna go gathering already. haha.

Edited by Quincy

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

face the fact la fat boy.. =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

uncle alvin! damn swee xD wait i finish my base color 1st.. den i also wan to airbrush my detailings >.

bro.. nice anime character.. until now i still thinking how airbrush can paint these type of graphics.. :cheeky::cheeky::thumb::thumb:

wah alvin..with such big distraction on yr tank..can ride straight anot?:p

agree with nash uncle alvin..hahaha..by d way..other then that, i think nice painwork :thumb:

can help me do my bike? :cheeky:

how you draw out that gal sia? took you long right? have to keep changing the color?

template?

Super CHIO!!! I wan that char bo on my bike.. :D:D

whoa. very nice sia u do. upz for u uh! haha. can do for me oso? hehe. can?

woah. uncle alvin. isnt that spendid =)

but i agree with nash, might be a dsitraction eh. ahaha.

Mass Order For Motul 710 (1L) - Price $20

List your names as follow and quantity.. (Have to pay upfront else no cash order so many, in order for this MO to be carried out, at least 20 bottles in total)

Once confirmed - transfer to POSB savings 002-70803-5. Once done, drop me a sms at 96319818 with transaction id so i know who paid and will update the list.

1. blueacidic - 1 (paid)
  2. inuki - 2 (paid)
  3. zaki - 2
  4. hadij - 3
  5. adesmond2 - 1 (paid)
  6. azli - 2

give me two kay glenn. then i give you one time :angel:

anyway guys. please ride safe out there .... i just met with an accident a few days ago during work, fell during corner. then now abrasions and whole body aching. haha. so do ride safe aight =)

my first try

not so perfect

but bobian liao!

yes,take almost more than 24 hours

untill my eyes feel dry

only blue know is not that ez!

keep change colour

somemore need to mix 3 skin colour(hightlight/normal/shadow)

i not draw that anime girl

i copy form internet.

for the 2k clear coats

really shining

but also my first try

not that perfect too

got 2 place over spray

oil tank near anime that got lot of pinhole(think is spray between 2 layer time too fast or spray too thick,cos i scare ppl knock my door)

n got like metallic like that(think is psi too high..????)

but i know cant spray clearcoat wif spray gun at home

just like our bike few day never start like that

so many smoke n got heavy smell!

lucky finish liao then got ppl know at the door!

complain the compreeser too lound n smell!

next time must airbrush inside the room liao!!:faint:

overall i still happy wif it!

still left abit like huger front mudguard n 1 seater not yet spray!

all this must use spraycan go carpark spray liao!

my first ledstrip n 2 led inside headlight project!

diy back car signal light into brakelight!

foglight not working....not doing this project anymore!

new shop full sevice oppsit agl is (includ or exclud gasket still dunno)around 60rm

but i ask the price 4 changing original piston set got no answer!

thinking to diy myself.........

but lazy!

Hello boys & girls..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905137646_550107646_3120572_8130062_n.jpg

Our Drive for the day..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905162646_550107646_3120577_1461052_n.jpg

Here we go!

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905167646_550107646_3120578_7420241_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905172646_550107646_3120579_3381214_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905497646_550107646_3120636_7276860_n.jpg

We reached!

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905592646_550107646_3120648_7587119_n.jpg

The Guys....

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905647646_550107646_3120656_2106386_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905652646_550107646_3120657_212087_n.jpg

Sexy Boys! xD

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905657646_550107646_3120658_1305779_n.jpg

Step Macho, Part 1..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905667646_550107646_3120659_1658598_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905672646_550107646_3120660_1813244_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905682646_550107646_3120661_7433191_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905687646_550107646_3120662_879833_n.jpg

Fight!

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905692646_550107646_3120663_5914446_n.jpg

Step Macho, Part 2..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905697646_550107646_3120664_3741564_n.jpg

Step Macho, Part 3..

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs116.snc3/16362_191905777646_550107646_3120680_500583_n.jpg

Dinner :)

fun:thumb: