yoooo guys. can recommend wat type of 2t to use for kr ? :D spark plug hw long change and issit every 10k change engine oil ? sry . new rider and just got my kr :cheeky:

welcome to the club my fren.haha.happy riding your kr. :) regarding ur qns,let the pros ans dem.i ain't that pro.i'm still learning as well.haha.

-NeeKatoB-

just now is the shi shen.. now is another show.. boring la..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

money 2k........:p:P

2k clearcoating

wah...so expensive?! o_O

lol... haha.. i nv tot you really explain.. i understand lah... no wories.. but.. sorry.. didn't come today as i only just finish my stuff.. gonna to fetch gf soon.. haix.. tiring..

lolx.. 2k money.. that's alot!!

haha.. DIY again.. hmmm.. pro.. sunday i working.. can't visit you to see.. sianz sianz..

dun MISS out any small parts and den pour away!! lolx.. :)

chill it bro..i have seen fatter guys deh, and they bring shame to the nice guys out there..u have a nice and fun personality..dun fret ur looks lah..cuz if pple only judge u by ur looks n nt for who u r inside, they r nt worth ur time.. :)

baik arh..uncle alvin..help me lacquer too kay one day..hahaha:cheeky:

awww. like sweet like that kan. hahaha. but thank you =)

Edited by Quincy

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

uma racing! LOL glenn!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

seriously i need food for xmas =\

any roundings for xmas eve?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

yoooo guys. can recommend wat type of 2t to use for kr ? :D spark plug hw long change and issit every 10k change engine oil ? sry . new rider and just got my kr :cheeky:

Motul 710 is good if you are using 2T tank. If your planning to change spark plug go and get NGK spark plug cable and spark plug, good and can last very long =)

EO ever 5k depending how you ride also.

seriously i need food for xmas =\

any roundings for xmas eve?

jus make sure

u leave yr tinted visor

all other illegal mods at home...

i bet tp is damn on that day

Motul 710 is good if you are using 2T tank. If your planning to change spark plug go and get NGK spark plug cable and spark plug, good and can last very long =)

EO ever 5k depending how you ride also.

Tks bro for the advice. anyway , the eo can change ourselves ? easy ma ? 2T also every 5k ar ? haha. ps ar. still new about bike :angel:

Love is like the wind. You can't see it but you can feel it .:)

For 2t not every 5k liao. Depends of ur 2T intake. You dun judge by click liao. Who noes ur 2T intate very big, then u wait for 5K..haven 2k finish. Die liao. pistom jam. Thats the last thing u want to happen to ur bike. Eo yes can change urself. Ask the pros here to help. If lazy just go shop change onlie lor. haax...

guyS! hw much for cone bearing ??

Tks bro for the advice. anyway , the eo can change ourselves ? easy ma ? 2T also every 5k ar ? haha. ps ar. still new about bike :angel:

haha 2t every 5k???omg!!!u dun change ur 2t ,u top up ur 2t...when its low top up...2t can last for 200 to 300 km...its lik fillin up petrol...no petrol bike cnt go no0 2t ur bike will spoil...engine oil change every 3 k to 5k...:cheeky:

Some memories cant be erased...

For 2t not every 5k liao. Depends of ur 2T intake. You dun judge by click liao. Who noes ur 2T intate very big, then u wait for 5K..haven 2k finish. Die liao. pistom jam. Thats the last thing u want to happen to ur bike. Eo yes can change urself. Ask the pros here to help. If lazy just go shop change onlie lor. haax...

guyS! hw much for cone bearing ??

which cone bearin???got alot cone bearin in our bike..:)

Some memories cant be erased...

Mass Order For Motul 710 (1L) - Price $20

List your names as follow and quantity.. (Have to pay upfront else no cash order so many)

Once confirmed - transfer to POSB savings 002-70803-5. Once done, drop me a sms at 96319818 with transaction id so i know who paid and will update the list.

1. blueacidic - 1 (paid)
  2. inuki - 2 (paid)
  3. zaki - 2 (paid)
  4. hadij - 3
  5. adesmond2 - 1 (paid)

No one else?

Edited by blueacidic

blue how much is the voltronic degrease my finish already can help me buy???

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

Who is corner king??? lol interested to meet him

The person i respect most..

My idol..

Mr Gerry Looi..

Edited by .Emperor.

hi there, piston set will be 220RM with installation.

You will be ensured that our prices are much lower than that of AGL (Bapok Lane)

can contact me @ 90028547 or +60177970373.

We have 2 Master Mechanics that have more than 15 years experience in racing specifications.

Also be ensured that all parts are original and workmanship is our top priority.

Looking forward to your support.!

ahaha.. 2t cannot wait until 5k la.. must constantly check the amount of 2t left in ur bike and top up.. ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
weird, why some posts got edited by mod? broke forum rules?

may because i asking the piston price from AGL?

this cause of broke forum rules??