jus make sure

u leave yr tinted visor

all other illegal mods at home...

i bet tp is damn on that day

of cuz la.. if is u cf ua lso on wad.. ppl happy holiday u kana work.. cfm u tulan make life difficult for others that are enjoying ma.. sometimes muz understand them abit la.. dats the only life they get when they are wearing their uniform.. =( =( =(

weird, why some posts got edited by mod? broke forum rules?

that quincy thing at work again lo.. careful wad u post wait he give u infection also haha

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

2 full sys.. meaning.. 2 pipes on 1 kr..? O.O

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

my fellow brotherhood of islam. hehe. i mean krr pilots. is there like an original air filter for our krr? the one put in our air box?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

blue how much is the voltronic degrease my finish already can help me buy???

Bro, when i pass by i let you know? Or you want the address to get it?

may because i asking the piston price from AGL?

this cause of broke forum rules??

:lol: guess so

i need to change my disc brake its bend whats the rough price of change a new set?front back in jb

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

inuki,read ur blog abt u gtting a new alarm for your bike.was wondering if u're interested in selling ur old alarm.hw much?

can.. very effective, very loud, anyone disturb ur bike most likely wont survive more then 3 sec.. ++ will send u sms if someone disturb ur bike..

7k per mth.. i become ur manual alarm 24/7.. 8k per mth for additional daily wash and wax xD

No, KAWASAKI let loose two KRR, each is equipped with AHM and PDK full system respectively. Also the older KR1S and Cyclone where involved. These are put up to take on the 250R and only KRR emerged victorious. However, it took a full blown KIPS valve to rip out the heart of 250R... under normal rev, 250R is faster.

chey.. tout kr can somehow make into twin exhaust..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

ya la.. i **** every morning.. now nite time laio, whole day food all stored up ready for tml's bombing liao... xD

neeka: new alarm = something new which vickii nvr had before.. the old alarm u talking about = myself.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

awww. like sweet like that kan. hahaha. but thank you =)

of course sweet la..quiet2 sweet one..hahaha...

seriously i need food for xmas =\

any roundings for xmas eve?

lets organise something..i am itching for action..go karaoke or something tat everyone can enjoy..hahah....

:lol: chris u ah full of ****!

hahaha...bros..pumpet tonyt?

of course sweet la..quiet2 sweet one..hahaha...

lets organise something..i am itching for action..go karaoke or something tat everyone can enjoy..hahah....

hahaha...bros..pumpet tonyt?

huh? tonight? it's 4am since you posted lol

eh.. possible to get waived off parking charges for a veh u never drove before??

Dear Inuki

REFUND FOR PARKING OFFENCE NOTICE NO. ************

We note that HDB ********* Branch Office has waived and payment has been made on 5 Nov 2009 for the above notice.

2 According to Land Transport Authority records, vehicle ******* is registered under M/s **********. To enable us to refund you the amount of $50/-, please furnish us with the authorisation letter from the registered owner indicating your Name/Address and NRIC No. to this office by 17 Dec 2009 accompained by this letter.

3 We are enclosing the authorisation letter to facilitate you. (See attached file: Authorisation letter (1A).doc)

If we do not received the letter by the stipulated date, we will refund to the vehicle owner accordingly.

4 Please contact me at Tel No. ******** if you need any clarification.

Yours sincerely

(Signed Using Lotus Notes)

for DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT

CAR PARKS SECTION

HOUSING ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

its been like 4 yrs since i last drove a van sia...

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Pilots,

Once again, I wish a favor frm ya guys to rally a convoy for my brother's wedding. I need KRR riders as part of the escort and I welcome any riders of ya own sphere of friends to join in. Regular thread users from KRR forum are most welcome!! Please help me out here!!

Venue to meet up: Blk 940 Tampines Ave 5

Time: 1130am

Date: 27 Dec 2009 Sunday

Convoy escort to: Blk 555 Jurong St 42

For those that confirmed and replied to me, Thanks you very much. Do PM me ya numbers and please meet up as detailed above. Thanks you thanks you. What abt the rest of the pilots?? Come and help me out here!!!

hey hassan. i would love to join in. i am always up for convoys. but ufortunately i will be on holiday at that period of time uh. sorry :(

my fellow brotherhood of islam. hehe. i mean krr pilots. is there like an original air filter for our krr? the one put in our air box?

hahaha. since when you started wearing songkok?

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

more like.. they procesesed sala appeal..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hey hassan. i would love to join in. i am always up for convoys. but ufortunately i will be on holiday at that period of time uh. sorry :(

hahaha. since when you started wearing songkok?

since small boy. =) so is there any original air filter for our stock airbox? anyone?

Guys..why my bike below the endcan alwaes got black black thing on the floor ah ? i use to have this last time...but okey alrdy. nw its back alrdy. 2T intake i reduce alrdy...still have lei. why lei why lei ???

same thing happen to me.

bingit sia! haha...asal eh ? why ah dude? anyone noes the problem??

cos u using micron pipe ma.. ahhaa..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

bingit sia! haha...asal eh ? why ah dude? anyone noes the problem??

tink u gotta wack often the reduce abit.. or mayb the 'glum' between end can and the stomach nt enuff

hey val sorry man work's got my ass if not i would have loved to join the convoy...

guys my 5 yr old laptop's adapter gave up on me so i will only be logging in for awhile when i am in scl from now on..anything please just msg me..can get my number from the regulars here..

i plan to go to AGL on sunday 20th dec in the afternoon at abt 2 o clock and come out of there by 5 pm..i have to press my fork to make it straight..anyone interested please msg me and we can go together...

and bro val when will u be free to organise another trip to ur friends workshop at terbau? do let me noe ya? my bike needs a full service badly..lagging in power quite bad..

btw full service 40rm include washing valve and cleaning block and piston right? how abt washing of carburetor? separate charge?

or if any of the the other forumners noe how to get to the workshop and are willing to lead the way please let me noe..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

Ya exhaust gasket must change.

Everything they do, includes full gasket change, engine oil and spark plug all RM150 +/- . I will be gg to the workshop soon and will call u up!!

call me oso i wana join:)

Some memories cant be erased...

sian.. bike no power..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892