y???hw come??:?

ahaha.. nothing actually..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
cos u using micron pipe ma.. ahhaa..

hahaha. when want to race with me ? i take out my micron. i use standard. amacam ? ahah. ehk kit...what colour ah ? headache siaa!!!

saw your bike at AGL.. nice design and colour scheme!

thanks.. i saw u riding ur bike too.. going to workshop to workshop.. guess u looking for spare parts ba? not very sure.. just a guess.. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
hahaha. when want to race with me ? i take out my micron. i use standard. amacam ? ahah. ehk kit...what colour ah ? headache siaa!!!

ahaha.. ur micron pipe scary sia.. ahah..

all the colors u eeeeeeeee.. just do the pink tat u like la.. ahaha..

ur pipe leaking ah.. just wrap towel over it la.. ahah..

hahaha. dunnoe lah stress liao. wrap with towel ? siow. haha...later cannot see the micron. not nice. I buy so exp frm indonesia you ask me to cover....

wrap the part where is leaking la.. not the whole exhaust pipe! ahah..

huh? tonight? it's 4am since you posted lol

haha..yeah...tomorrow la, tomorrow..:cheeky:

hahaha. dunnoe lah stress liao. wrap with towel ? siow. haha...later cannot see the micron. not nice. I buy so exp frm indonesia you ask me to cover....

just replace gasket lorh.....got other solutions meh? :confused:

can.. very effective, very loud, anyone disturb ur bike most likely wont survive more then 3 sec.. ++ will send u sms if someone disturb ur bike..

7k per mth.. i become ur manual alarm 24/7.. 8k per mth for additional daily wash and wax xD

chey.. tout kr can somehow make into twin exhaust..

alarm can send sms

mean must have sim card?

monthly bill?

alarm can send sms

mean must have sim card?

monthly bill?

ahah.. alvin..

the alarm he refering to is he himself.. more like security guard la..

he will stay beside the bike.. if got people disturb the bike, he will make noise and send sms to the owner.. tats why the alarm will cost 7k or 8k per month.. aahha..

sian.. bike no power..

u dun lj bike no power.. dat day i last bike sia... everyone so fast reach traffic light liao open visor relak liao den i reach.. sianz...

ahaha.. ur micron pipe scary sia.. ahah..

all the colors u eeeeeeeee.. just do the pink tat u like la.. ahaha..

ur pipe leaking ah.. just wrap towel over it la.. ahah..

put plaster better.. hello kitty wan summore xD

alarm can send sms

mean must have sim card?

monthly bill?

ahah.. alvin..

the alarm he refering to is he himself.. more like security guard la..

he will stay beside the bike.. if got people disturb the bike, he will make noise and send sms to the owner.. tats why the alarm will cost 7k or 8k per month.. aahha..

ya ya ya.. ppl disturb liao i kill him liao den i send sms.. 8k per mth.. good deal lei! 8k including dispose the body to croc farm!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

u dun lj bike no power.. dat day i last bike sia... everyone so fast reach traffic light liao open visor relak liao den i reach.. sianz...

ya ya ya.. ppl disturb liao i kill him liao den i send sms.. 8k per mth.. good deal lei! 8k including dispose the body to croc farm!

ahaha.. if dispose at yishun dam can cheaper abit? 7.5k? ahah..

eh.. i need to take from u 1 caliper + bracket soon le..

u cfm when with me lo.. den i bring out.. ahboh i lazy bring ard the stupid calip so heavy..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

:faint::faint::faint:

u cfm when with me lo.. den i bring out.. ahboh i lazy bring ard the stupid calip so heavy..

ahaha.. ur one mini version still heavy meh? ahha.. kk.. when i free i go tamp find u take..

cb u keep posting all the buddha bless video at fb i cannot tahan laugh sia..

yeah this song the tune is nice.. but i catch no balls wat they singing.. u understand thai ah chris?

lucky changed piston liao!

old bearing break in2 half!

piston n ring from japan

bearing n pin dunno

full blk gasket from tailand

tamp take or cdc take also can.. see where nearer for u.. or see when i bring down to dam den we go in 2gether or wad..

ya buddha bless songs mostly quite nice lei.. joey boy wan also nice..

i dun understand thai.. but agar from their expression u can guess la.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

blue how much is the voltronic degrease my finish already can help me buy???

wats that?

my thoughts exactly. i wonder why.

should be breaking one of the rules or etc..

ya la.. i **** every morning.. now nite time laio, whole day food all stored up ready for tml's bombing liao... xD

neeka: new alarm = something new which vickii nvr had before.. the old alarm u talking about = myself.. xD

lolx.relax abit.. else everyday tired.. like me.. working for more den 12 hours daily.. :(

Guys..why my bike below the endcan alwaes got black black thing on the floor ah ? i use to have this last time...but okey alrdy. nw its back alrdy. 2T intake i reduce alrdy...still have lei. why lei why lei ???

because you wack your bike.. if you maintain RPM 6 and below. there wun be any black thingy dripping...

hey val sorry man work's got my ass if not i would have loved to join the convoy...

guys my 5 yr old laptop's adapter gave up on me so i will only be logging in for awhile when i am in scl from now on..anything please just msg me..can get my number from the regulars here..

i plan to go to AGL on sunday 20th dec in the afternoon at abt 2 o clock and come out of there by 5 pm..i have to press my fork to make it straight..anyone interested please msg me and we can go together...

and bro val when will u be free to organise another trip to ur friends workshop at terbau? do let me noe ya? my bike needs a full service badly..lagging in power quite bad..

btw full service 40rm include washing valve and cleaning block and piston right? how abt washing of carburetor? separate charge?

or if any of the the other forumners noe how to get to the workshop and are willing to lead the way please let me noe..

bro.. why need to press fork?

Ya exhaust gasket must change.

Everything they do, includes full gasket change, engine oil and spark plug all RM150 +/- . I will be gg to the workshop soon and will call u up!!

bro.. how about change piston ring and piston?

sian.. bike no power..

oooo.. cannot be.. lolx..

saw your bike at AGL.. nice design and colour scheme!

bro.. spray fairing how much? you haven't reply me lei..

alarm can send sms

mean must have sim card?

monthly bill?

bro.. i check liaoz.. there's this device.. $300++

monthly subn is around $20~$30.. your bike no matter at where, you can find out.. by sms it..

lucky changed piston liao!

old bearing break in2 half!

piston n ring from japan

bearing n pin dunno

full blk gasket from tailand

wow.. change yourself??!!!

heng sia.. bearring break into half!! :sian::dozed:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

what happens is bearing break into half? wow alvin teach me how change myself also!

des: i heard you good at tuning valve?

tuning? dunno.. clearing.. should be fine.. got to slp again.. tml have to wake up early.. take care.. sms me.. cya...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)