You totally misunderstood me..Where oh where did I say that you wanted to try it? Please do highlite it for me..:cool:

Must be one of those who thinks valve open = got power..Hence wanna open valve at lower rpm!

Can..Just let your valve get "stuck" when the next time you open your valve..That way it will remain open!

Kawasaki engineers have already set it to open at certain rpms for a reason..Why go against the specs?

This was what you said, probably i misunderstood the meaning but you said "Must be one of those who thinks valve open = got power.." I didn't think so firstly.

Secondly, "Why go against the specs?" sort of meant to me that you're asking me why do i want to TRY and open valve earlier when kawasaki engineers have already set it to open at certain rpms.

Probably some misunderstandings, afterall it's all words and at times ppl assume the tone and the way statements are structured.

wen say servicing of brakes..

what do they normally do? change brake pads?

Depends..Usually additional charges for replacin brake pads..:cool:

This was what you said, probably i misunderstood the meaning but you said "Must be one of those who thinks valve open = got power.." I didn't think so firstly.

Secondly, "Why go against the specs?" sort of meant to me that you're asking me why do i want to TRY and open valve earlier when kawasaki engineers have already set it to open at certain rpms.

Probably some misunderstandings, afterall it's all words and at times ppl assume the tone and the way statements are structured.

No worries bro..Misunderstandings happen all the time..And you assumed what I meant from the sentences..No harm done..:cool:

huh? now im lost..:cheeky: who the hell cares anyway..your money, your bike, your underwear la.. :D

haha..everybody knows what can 'rock' a guy's world :D

good luck :)

haha.shamie2.no comments lar. :faint:

-NeeKatoB-

You totally misunderstood me..Where oh where did I say that you wanted to try it? Please do highlite it for me..:cool:

Uncle you very feerce! use bearing until can break into two..:bow:

As for the valve thingy..I doubt the valve "opened" at a lower rpm..Its possibly just that it takes a shorter time for the valve to reach the stipulated rpm for it to "open"..Do take note I've highlighted the word to take note of..The mind is a powerful thing..Even by consumin tic tacs can we recover from flu (provided you do not know what it is)..As in the case of placebos..:cool:

There's also a sayin..A proper one that is not made up by mats and minah which goes.."Kesal dahulu pendapatan..kesal kemudian tidak berguna.." and a popular one that goes.."Sepandai-pandai tupai melompat akhirnya jatuh ke tanah juga"..:cool:

And to bro Hassan..Good to see your business is pickin up..However do be careful as people tend to get "red eyed" (green-eyed monster)..All the best for your shop..:thumbs:

yeap

u r right

shorter time

ur english very deep deep inside water lah

dun really understand what u say:P

anw,how much is changing of brake pad?cuz mine like tak makan(not effective) alr.muz use engine brake to stop.inspection soon.

check tha pad(not the metal)if left around 1-2mm

can go n change liao!

sometime brake fiuld/the brake pipe leak

or the screw loose(see the photo)

fxxk the 2k clear

over 2 weeks still not hard

when i hang my helmet bothside got lobang go in

fxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxk!

spoilt my paint work!

must go n ask the shop liao

give me 2k or not 2k

really fxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxk!

can go n change liao!

everytime i try to see.. i cant see the pads. lol.. :dozed:

my brake fluid indicator thr is lik less den half the circle thingy.

ahhh.. :dozed::dozed:

Perseverance is the keyword.

Hellooo Pilots!!!

HAHAHAHA!! sHHH Shhhh!!!

Guys,anyways, really thanks to ya support. Thanks for supporting me!! Glad to see Wantongkol,Tik,Andy,Khai Emperor,Glenn and a few more names which I really forgot!! Hhaha..

Btw, guys, email to me: [email protected] for my powerful packages!!

Thanks you all again and I will ensure the best price possible!

If u guys need anything or wanna ask something, just call me up or email to me ok.. for our KRR thread guys! No Prob!!!

Stay tune for my unbeatable packages! Sms or email me to know! U wont regret!

Hehehee...

**For the agents and spies working for the other side of AGL, well, I wanna say, GET A LIFE!! Dont be Kucing Kurap ( Stray Cats )!! Im here to stay and my prices are for Singaporeans to be totally satisfied and quality workmanship! I wont let u all slash or cut throat of my fellow Singaporeans anymore!!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

can go n change liao!

thanks for d info n d pic.haha

-NeeKatoB-

See yr pads , see fluid in yr pump ...

see no touch.. xD

can go n change liao!

my screw also loose.. up there wan.. who can service for me =\

fxxk the 2k clear

over 2 weeks still not hard

when i hang my helmet bothside got lobang go in

fxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxk!

spoilt my paint work!

must go n ask the shop liao

give me 2k or not 2k

really fxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxk!

if i not wrong 2k also need to put harderner.. den need oven to dry.. den duno need wad else cant rmb liao..

Thanks you my frend..actually ah.. My partner and I kena many RED BLOODY eyes alraedy.. luckily, we got ppl like u all to support us. We will stay and fight and ensure fellow Singaporeans will never get chop chop chop. Plus, we now got bodyguards already hehehe.. police also have, gangster also have to protect us!

matt rempits!! xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

come come bro.. All singaporeans and especially kips riders get special treatment!! Hehehe.. No issues..i make sure u smile!!

Yeah man... The kok seng ex mechanic conned my partner and i. Stole away abt sgp7k of our money. He was fired and now facing charges!!

Yup,upcoming,year 2010,i will bring in variety of stuffs from thailand,japan and indonesia. Who says a sharp tail molding is expensive? Hahaha.. Its damn cheap la actually! Nevermind, i make sure u all use my colorful bling bling yoshimura racing footrest.. The price ah.. U all sure can afford..really..hehe..trust me one.

Come in bro desmond! U are most welcome!

Bro, did i quote u alraedy? Anything call me huh!!

Umaar!! I make sure tat not only u save ya money, ya bike super service and you also i service clean!

Waiting for old bird like u to come and endorse me!! Hehe..

Thanks you my frend..actually ah.. My partner and i kena many red bloody eyes alraedy.. Luckily, we got ppl like u all to support us. We will stay and fight and ensure fellow singaporeans will never get chop chop chop. Plus, we now got bodyguards already hehehe.. Police also have, gangster also have to protect us!

Thanks you for ya prayers. I bloom and so will u all!!!

Thanks u eh bro..i make sure u be smiling!

Servicing of brake calipers to be exact. Lubrication of the pad cone. If necessary, bleed and top up brake fluid. All these is included if u get brake pads from me!

I dunno la abt others, but i heard the new singaporean bike shop at jb, selling only rm30 for rear and front set and includes brake caliper service.the brake pads are as good cos what matters is the compound used.

dun worry bro...2moro i coming down...i oreadi spoke to hassan...got police got gangster...i oso got lar...can lar...wakakakaka!!!

got gun got bullets better..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

everytime i try to see.. i cant see the pads. lol.. :dozed:

my brake fluid indicator thr is lik less den half the circle thingy.

ahhh.. :dozed::dozed:

rear wan ez to see

front abit hard to see(but still can see)!

Edited by alvin8787
see no touch.. xD

if i not wrong 2k also need to put harderner.. den need oven to dry.. den duno need wad else cant rmb liao..

matt rempits!! xD

agl can service 4 u

yeap

my 2k got add harderner wan

but that day the shop told me

got old type also add harderner wan

cant tahan

only 2k the best

so i order

but the tin look different from webpage.

i buy krangaroo brand!

nevermind

dun think can spray 2k clear at hm anymore.

abit heartpain

just 2 weeks only

paintwork spoilt!

tank still havent install yet!

Come come bro.. all Singaporeans and especially KIPS riders get Special Treatment!! HEHEHE.. No issues..I make sure u smile!!

Yeah man... the KOK SENG ex mechanic conned my partner and I. Stole away abt SGP7K of our money. He was fired and now facing charges!!

Yup,upcoming,year 2010,I will bring in variety of stuffs from Thailand,Japan and Indonesia. Who says a sharp tail molding is expensive? Hahaha.. its damn cheap la actually! Nevermind, I make sure u all use my colorful bling bling Yoshimura Racing Footrest.. The price ah.. u all sure can afford..really..hehe..trust me one.

Come in bro desmond! U are most welcome!

Bro, did I quote u alraedy? anything call me huh!!

Umaar!! I make sure tat not only u save ya money, ya bike super service and you also i service clean!

Waiting for old bird like u to come and endorse me!! hehe..

Thanks you my frend..actually ah.. My partner and I kena many RED BLOODY eyes alraedy.. luckily, we got ppl like u all to support us. We will stay and fight and ensure fellow Singaporeans will never get chop chop chop. Plus, we now got bodyguards already hehehe.. police also have, gangster also have to protect us!

Thanks you for ya prayers. I bloom and so will u all!!!

Thanks u eh bro..I make sure u be smiling!

Servicing of brake calipers to be exact. Lubrication of the pad cone. If necessary, bleed and top up brake fluid. All these is included if u get brake pads from me!

I dunno la abt others, but I heard the new Singaporean bike shop at JB, selling only RM30 for rear and front set and includes brake caliper service.The brake pads are as good cos what matters is the compound used.

sure

but paiseh lah

nothing much to repair left decarbonize exhaust .

see no touch.. xD

matt rempits!! xD

tired liao

nexttime give shop spray la.

1 colour will do

rear wan ez to see

front abit hard to see(but still can see)!

we biker only depend on 2t trye and BRAKE PAD so better not save the money... it don cost you much suetz, and it can save your life from more braking power.. haha.. cheers:cheeky:

hahahahhaa =x kangaroo sprays nice color but dun really last.. dats wad i notice..

i also lazy spray myself liao.. mixing color so troublesome.. give shop do easier.. =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hahahahhaa =x kangaroo sprays nice color but dun really last.. dats wad i notice..

i also lazy spray myself liao.. mixing color so troublesome.. give shop do easier.. =x

bro, you going on sun 27 ? the kr outing?

Wuhaha ,

The 'person' who usually speaks the loudest is ALWAYS the weakest.

No 1 seems to like you.

More over i guess EVERYONE here doesn't like you or hopes you lose your ride soon.

Please do more modifications so you can stand out.

Don't worry , we will be singing songs about how young and foolish you are.